20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By kaitlynn

    Jun 19, 2019

    These pants are the bomb. they are a must have to workout or just lay in bed all day

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Theresa Weinhold

    May 29, 2019

    Great leggings - decent compression, nice fabric, and the tall length is long enough for me!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Chelsea Tombley

    Feb 21, 2019

    Well worth the extra cost — weight is perfect for taking these out of the studio and into the mall or the workplace

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Shane Conner

    Jan 09, 2019

    LOVE. Will continue to purchase this brand. Fits great, super comfy, and good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Christine Dibble

    Oct 27, 2018

    My daughter who has a long torso loved them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Michelle

    Jul 17, 2018

    Thick material that holds up to hiking in the cold and rain, HIIT at the gym, or playing with the kids. Length is perfect; I have longer legs, and they end right at my ankle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Loreal

    Apr 06, 2018

    Love these! I got short and I’m 5’4 and the length is great. I wear a size 2-4 in pants and got the small which also fit good. Nice high waist and tucks in everything you want tucked in. Will definitely get another pair!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sherrey Caton

    Jan 18, 2018

    Fit great. Smoothed. Not too thin. Will order a short next time. Definitely will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Susan F

    Oct 20, 2017

    The material seems to be of good quality. There is a fair amount of compression, and the wide band waist makes it comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Peach

    Jul 19, 2017

    These are my favorite workout leggings!! All I can say is I love them, they are comfortable, thick enough for squats, love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jacqueline

    Apr 20, 2017

    Good quality material. A lot of high waisted leggings have a waist that it too tight but these fit amazing and feel great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By May

    Mar 15, 2017

    Love this tights . They are soft and comfortable. They are a breathable materials . I love good tights . They don't slid down when I'm working out. I have gut so some tights don't stay up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By CHELSEAARTCORE

    Feb 16, 2017

    I absolutely love these yoga pants! They fit snug so they don't slide down like some yoga pants I've tried. I'm 5'11 and 145 lbs and I ordered a medium long and they touch the floor which is perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By FUNNNN

    Dec 25, 2016

    So comfy and soft, with just the right amount of stretch! Won't buy any other yoga pants now!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MGSR

    Oct 02, 2016

    Best yoga pants ever. Can't wait to buy more. They fit perfect, are super comfortable and the length is spot on. Love them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By IRIS

    Aug 31, 2016

    Soft..very comfortable..can wear them all the time. Will be getting more pairs

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Grannie Thomasson

    Aug 18, 2016

    I got these because they were cheap, however they are a steal! The material is thick and sturdy, the capris compliment my shape (nothing ever does!) And they have the perfect little pocket in front for keys, a fitbit, an iPod or a cell phone. I definitely buying the two pack again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Julianne

    Jul 03, 2016

    The yoga pants fit well and the 32 inch inseam is the perfect length for me, as I have longer legs.. The pants are very flattering and comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MACHMITTY

    Jun 23, 2016

    I'm 5"11 and finding yoga pants that are tall enough has ALWAYS been a struggle for me. I ordered in long, and these yoga pants fit absolutely perfect! They are almost too long, which is a problem I have never encountered before and I love them so much!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By sophia

    Jun 10, 2016

    These are the comfiest yoga pants I've ever owned. And for once they're not see through or thin. It's wonderful. The pant legs can be a little long at times, but given how comfortable these pants are, I really don't care.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sporty Yoga Legging Pant Ultimate Tight Modal Black

    US$45.50

    US$22.75

  • Women's Sporty Yoga Pant Long Roll Modal Black

    US$50.00

    US$45.00

  • Women's Yoga Pants Medium rise Modal Black

    US$42.50

    US$38.25

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    US$15.50

    US$1.55

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif