20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Penta

    Oct 14, 2020

    I loved the idea that this bra would hide the bulges on the side. It works as advertised and is so comfortable. Best fitting and most comfortable bra I've owned, even compared to the ones that cost 3 times as much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MissChizzum

    Oct 14, 2020

    I've purchased this bra several times now. Cups are nice and soft. Keeps my girls right where I want them.Slightly padding.Quality fabric. Lasts nicely through hand-washings. No stretching out of shape. All good. Will buy again, when it's time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Shannon

    Oct 06, 2020

    In my opinion, warner makes the best bras for the chesty. They must be designed by women for women. Comfortable and soft. Will buy more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By WhiteWolf

    Oct 06, 2020

    OMG, finally! A bra that fits well—no straps sliding off my shoulders!— and is so comfortable. I don't rush to take it off the minute I'm in the house. Plus, what sold me on trying this were the front adjustable straps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Trisha Reena Seudath

    Oct 04, 2020

    This is my go-to everyday bra. It's unbelievable comfortable. I needed a bra for a body shaper and a wired one was comfortable. This fit well and was very supportive. It is also very comfortable. I plan on buying others from PPZ are these are great for when I dont want a heavy bra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Aakansha

    Sep 23, 2020

    The material is very soft and does not tug on my clothing. The smooth sides and the strap class being in the helps with little to no show of the bra lines in the back. The fit was perfect, it is very smooth and comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mary H

    Sep 06, 2020

    These bras are just wonderful. I am a repeat customer and now have five. What I like best is that they fit in a way that accomodates that "extra tissue" that's nearly under the arm.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tara

    Sep 02, 2020

    I've worn this style for a couple years, my favorite. It doesn't have thick push-up padding (which I can't stand) but does have small shapers near the underwire. Really comfortable and nice looking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Cwren

    Aug 30, 2020

    Super picky but love this one!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Penta

    Aug 26, 2020

    I loved the idea that this bra would hide the bulges on the side. It works as advertised and is so comfortable. Best fitting and most comfortable bra I've owned, even compared to the ones that cost 3 times as much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jamie

    Aug 18, 2020

    This is my new favorite bra. Not super expensive, gives just the right amount of lift, and super comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Melina T

    Jul 28, 2020

    Gorgeous bra, and feels luxurious and silky on. Very well-made, and the pink lace is a beautiful feature to make a nude bra extra special.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Anita Perez

    Jul 14, 2020

    The bra fits well and is comfortable as well as being a flattering style.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Melanie

    Jun 08, 2020

    this bra fit me well and supported my breasts just right. when you hook the bra and slide the straps over your shoulders you just know right away if your bra is doing what it needs to do and I am going to wear this one out and buy another. But that's just me and we are all different sizes and shapes so I wish you ladies the best of luck with your bra shopping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Michelle

    May 01, 2020

    Finally, a bra that fits!!! I've been wearing those fancy expensive bras for the past 8 years and they didn't fit, but I didn't want to get new ones because I'd spent so much on them. I even had someone fit me in the store and she insisted they fit, even though they were too big. This one fits me perfectly!!! I'm ordering more!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SandI

    Apr 20, 2020

    I just ordered this bra last week and I've worn it every chance I've gotten. I fits perfectly and feels awesome. It doesn't pull my boobs to the side like some more expensive bras do...It holds them right out in front of me so that my arms don't rub against the sides. This makes such a difference, especially when you're a 34d. I don't know how it will hold up after many washes (I hand wash most of the time).

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kevin L

    Mar 19, 2020

    This bra is awsome ! My wife loves it ! She says.... it's very comfortable ! As the husband my personal opinion it makes her tits look 10 years younger ! It's hard to belive the little indents in the cup can lift the breasts so much !

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Laura R

    Mar 11, 2020

    Have been searching for a new bra since vs no longer makes the one I loved for so many years, and I think I found it in this one! Super comfortable, with just a little tiny bit of a push at the bottom of the cup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Andi

    Mar 08, 2020

    Sizing is good. The cups aren't overly large so it makes it a really nice looking bra. Very, very comfortable. Washes well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Linda

    Jan 10, 2020

    very comfortable and flattering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Deep Plunge Bra Micro Fiber Fuchsia

    US$35.50

    US$17.75

  • Daily Push up Bandeau Bra Micro Fiber Fuchsia

    US$36.00

    US$32.40

  • Comfortable Sexy Push-up Plunge Bra Micro Cute Pink

    US$43.00

    US$21.50

  • Sexy Lace Demi Bra Micro Fiber Fuchsia

    US$28.00

    US$25.20

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif