20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Evernessa

    Mar 05, 2020

    Absolutely gorgeous! Tight enough to stay up, loose enough to be comfortable and not leave indent marks on my skin. The straps are a little weird to connect to leggings, but it doesn't take long to figure it out. Absolutely awesome. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By taryn

    Mar 03, 2020

    I'm going to a convention in June, and a costume I'm wearing calls for a garter belt and some stockings, so I decided to give it a go. Best. Decision. Ever. I have an hourglass figure, but my tummy is still pudgy, and the belt still looks amazing. It fits so well, feels comfortable, and is totally adjustable. It was so flattering and made me feel sexier than I ever have before.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Gee Whiz

    Feb 19, 2020

    I finally decided to order this and when I finally tried it on, it fit! It even had some room to stretch. They were very flattering on me! I love the quality of it and the style. Glad I ordered.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By C MR

    Feb 07, 2020

    The garter worked really well for me and easily held up my stockings. I wore it under a tight skirt and it was still totally invisible. It looks incredibly sexy and stayed on in place.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Roxy S

    Jan 22, 2020

    I wear this below the waist and wear it on the tightest hooks. I typically wear size 14-16 American size clothing. My waist is 10 inches smaller than hips, but am very short-waisted, which is why I'll wear this below the waist. The straps are very long--perfect for thigh highs that just arrived. The hooks are metal, another plus. This will be handwashed and dried only.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By jessica gutierrez

    Dec 31, 2019

    Very happy with garter belt. Was the perfect addition to my costume. Excellent quality and it fit wonderfully and held up the stockings exactly as suppose to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jenice

    Dec 14, 2019

    these are soo well made and sexy and cover the bum area nicely i love love love these and wanna get another pair soon for back ups

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jim Hepworth

    Nov 21, 2019

    Great product. My husband loved these on me. Worth every penny. Shipping was fast

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Christy O

    Oct 22, 2019

    This fits well and works as expected. It is a sexy addition to any woman's closet!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Trista Smith

    Sep 06, 2019

    Does what it is supposed to do. Fits correctly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SnowAeris

    Jul 14, 2019

    Oh Glob... I cant believe something this amazing and beautiful. I seriously love this, it is my favorite item I have ever purchased by way of lingerie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Aly Sargent

    Jun 20, 2019

    I actually bought this to hold my thigh-high leggings up for a costume. It did what I wanted it to, and fit my larger body. It would be cute as a sexy outfit, but honestly I didn't care about it for that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By AshA

    Apr 27, 2019

    OMG IT FITS!!!!!! and is comfy and looks great. I never thought I would see the day I found something affordable that would be so perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Faisal Al onazi

    Mar 14, 2019

    Looks great. Good construction of the product. Fit well. The garter straps are a little lose even at the shortest length.but it does fit comfortably and work great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Danielle

    Feb 01, 2019

    I absolutely LOVE these!! So flattering on bigger girls and holds up stockings perfect!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Melissa Be

    Jan 10, 2019

    Fit really well and was a really decent price. I was especially pleased with the way clips hold stockings, very durable and didn't snap every 10 mins like some of the older belts I've owned.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nikki Stevens

    Nov 20, 2018

    These are consistently my favorite satin garter.I will be buying more, from them

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Amber Nicole

    Sep 16, 2018

    Fit really well. I was nervous, but it fits perfectly around my hips and didn't fall down at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By linda

    Jun 15, 2018

    This is great. Fit as expected. Great size & material.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Trisha Webb

    Mar 14, 2018

    Super happy, I was skeptical because I am a big girl and I always make sure the material fits and it fit perfectly super happy I get to surprise my boyfriend for his birthday.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Silky Smooth Satin Sexy Lace Night Dress Wireless Ultra Soft Lingerie Romantic Silver Pink

    US$41.00

    US$40.59

  • Women's Sexy Lace Panty Satin Shining Bikini Silver Pink

    US$14.50

    US$7.25

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif