20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Gloria

    Aug 24, 2021

    I wanted some underwear that were more substantial than what I usually wear and these are wonderful. The material is soft and silky, the lace isn’t itchy.The color is beautiful. I do recommend hand washing them or washing on a cold water, no spin delicate wash! But all in all, I’m very pleased and my expectations were exceeded.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Katelyn Tomlinson

    Aug 07, 2021

    These are a nice material, they fit true to size! They made me feel beautiful and my husband I loved them 😉

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rose

    Jul 18, 2021

    The fit is excellent, just cute enough and comfortable enough to wear all day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Karen Lee

    Jul 05, 2021

    Excellent quality, better than expected. The color is true to the pictures, the material is soft yet sturdy, hugs curves perfectly without digging into skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Liz Becerra

    Jun 05, 2021

    Im normally cautious about buying any type of clothing online. But i decided to try and see and im glad i did.. they're super cute and comfy. Def worth the money. Ill be buying another pair soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Shari

    May 15, 2021

    Wife typically wears Victoria Secret lace thongs. Thought we'd give a try to something different and take a flyer on a bargain. Pleasantly surprised! They fit as expected and look just as elegant as name brand Victoria Secret panties. Wife is happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Morgan Rodriguez

    Mar 31, 2021

    These underwear are perfect! Soft and lightweight, as well as a bang for your buck. The design is really pretty and they are bright and colorful, I am 5'5 180 lbs, I got a size large and they fit perfect. I can't wait to wear these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tyler Herrick

    Feb 14, 2021

    These thongs are so soft and comfortable it feels like you're not wearing any underwear! Very sexy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Henrietta

    Jan 04, 2021

    These are so soft and comfy. These cover the triangle area (women know what I am talking about) so well and are so soft. They don't move while wearing them. Also they didn't seem to shrink in the wash. Totally recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Laura Menna

    Nov 20, 2020

    These have been in my cart for the longest time. I wasn’t sure about the quality and buying panties on line. I’m really glad I bought them! They are beautiful. Pretty color and sexy. I’m a medium and bought a medium.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By FreakinAmasian

    Oct 27, 2020

    My sister recommended PPZ clothing and undergarments. I continue to be surprised by the comfort, fit and appealing look.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jayne

    Sep 13, 2020

    Stretchy and can’t even tell they are on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Angie

    Sep 02, 2020

    I love how comfortable these fit plus they look and feel sexy I will be ordering some more very soon just to add to my collection..

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Allison B

    Aug 06, 2020

    These are SO comfortable. I’m used to paying much much more for good quality undies like these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Georgina Yanez

    Aug 01, 2020

    Omg! Can’t believe how comfortable these are! I got the small thong! You will love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Allissa

    Jul 08, 2020

    Love these, they fit perfectly and don't ride up!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By L Frank

    Jun 30, 2020

    Nice soft and pretty. Please provide more colors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Principessa Tessa

    Jun 24, 2020

    This brand of underwear is silky and very comfortable! This does not cause any irritation (down there) like other thongs on the market. These also do not show your underwear line and are overall a great buy! Would certainly recommend !

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By bvlgaridiamonds

    May 12, 2020

    Elasticity is great so they contour nicely. I always wear medium and these are no exception because they fit perfectly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Dale

    Apr 15, 2020

    Surprisingly GReaT undees!!! Very comfortable, they dont ride up, no seam in crotch.Very cute lacey panties

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Sexy Mesh Hipster Panty Burgundy Romantic Allover Lace

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    US$15.50

    US$15.35

  • Women's Comfort Hipster Panty Cotton Heather

    US$15.00

    US$13.50

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif