20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Ladywiggler

    Jul 03, 2019

    Needed help with my extra curves for my daughter's wedding. This product fits the bill for a smooth look. Can't wait to wear it with my dress.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By sara stipes

    Jun 28, 2019

    Fit perfectly. Not hard to put on and perfect for the dress I will be wearing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kere Nwok

    Jun 11, 2019

    One word -- fantastic! I wish I had gotten one of these years ago. The fit is great, it does not ride up, excellent coverage, and the cost compared to other control slips is wonderful. Hope this comes back in stock in black so I can order one of those as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Stephanie Krantz

    May 30, 2019

    I am 5’9” and 143lbs so would suggest going with a size larger than what you are used to since this seems like it runs small, but very comfortable material and it shapes me beautifully! Perfect to wear under a v-neck summer dress!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By janet howe

    May 15, 2019

    I love this for under almost any dress! The back is nice and high so there's no bulges coming out. And it didn't ride up even after wearing it all day. It felt very good on

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By legalmom

    Apr 16, 2019

    it works, easy to walk in, actually improves your posture, doesn't ride up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By staceyb

    Apr 06, 2019

    I like wearing this under my dresses as it smooths out my not-so-smooth back!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Erin

    Mar 28, 2019

    This is now my go to shaper! It smoothed all of the needed places without making it looking like I’m wearing a sports bra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lali

    Mar 07, 2019

    I am really happy with this product. The hardest part is getting it on but once it place it provided a seamless slip. It is very fitted by comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Janet P

    Feb 21, 2019

    Worked perfectly! Could not tell I was wearing it, and it did not move at all throughout the night, even when I was dancing! It was such a relief to not be tugging and pulling at anything all night. It was secure, and tight enough to hold everything in without strangling me. Will definitely be using all the time now. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Anne lover

    Feb 06, 2019

    I needed a slip that helped control my bulges and create a smoother silhouette- and this does the job! It's not super tight where you can't breathe or eat, yet firm enough to hold all the 'extra' in. You can't tell you're wearing it. Sizing is as expected. If you want a tighter fit, go size down. Definitely worth getting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Renee A

    Jan 16, 2019

    Needed a shaper to wear under a dress for wedding. I’m 57 and have a few kids, so you know. I hate spanx and similar shapers as they roll. I’ll be 100% honest- I took one look at this out of the bag, thought “this will never work” and Rebagged to return. Next day, decided to try it on since obviously it’s here. It’s waaay more comfortable than it appears, and definitely does its job under the dress- smoothes and compresses.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By BARBARA HARRIS

    Jan 04, 2019

    IF YOU GATHER THE MATERIAL AND STEP INTO IT, IT GOES ON JUST FINE. THIS WORKS BETTER THAN THE COMPARABLE SPANX PRODUCT. I DID NOT KNOW I COULD LOOK SO GOOD IN A DRESS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Gina Stevens

    Nov 08, 2018

    I absolutely love the control I get with this slip! I recommend rolling the sticky rubber stay put liner at the bottom of this slip and stepping into it. Don't even try to put this over your head! Once on it is totally comfortable. Great lines, slim in the middle without smashing the parts you don't want smashed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jess

    Oct 19, 2018

    I've been wearing these ever since giving birth to twins 3 weeks ago. My tummy is a disaster zone and these help keep everything in place. It fit me true to size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Vanessa

    Jul 05, 2018

    I don't know how I could do without this for clothing that needs seamless shaping, flat tummy and no rolls. Goes right up to my bra line, so smooth all the way up. Surprisingly no panty lines even with my skinniest thin pants/leggings. There are other brands out there that I have tried, and this is the only one that really works and fits best. I was comfortable all evening with this on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Feles Mala

    Mar 09, 2018

    Definitely helps to make your silhouette more sleek, flattens the tummy and lifts the butt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By LUZ REYES

    Jan 03, 2018

    Just perfect, no rolling and it really flatten my bulges.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Bernedia Walker

    Oct 12, 2017

    This company ripped me off. I ordered a product on September16,2017, paid by pay pal but have never received my product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By bkadhem

    Jan 14, 2017

    I love the fit! I lays perfectly on my body and holds in all the 'extra curves.' I especially love the wide straps. I've purchased others with the thin straps and they dug into my shoulders. That hurt! Your wide straps are perfect for my shoulders and do NOT dig into me or leave red lines! Thank you for this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Slimming High Waist Shapewear Seamless Micro Fiber

    US$36.00

    US$32.40

  • Women's Micor Fiber Seamless Shapewear

    US$48.00

    US$43.20

  • Women's Micro Fiber Slimming Full Slip Shapewear

    US$49.99

    US$44.99

  • Sexy Push-up Plunge Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$41.00

    US$40.59

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif