20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Michael Vaughn

    Mar 21, 2018

    Fit as expected, always important for comfort in these type of undergarment!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SMReed

    Jan 20, 2017

    Oh goodness these are so comfortable and cute. I walk a lot at work and don't need things riding up, well these do the job without looking like...well you know. These are great, I will be purchasing them again when the time comes. The best news is that they don't come apart in the wash like some other panties I've purchased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By prisonerhw

    Nov 17, 2016

    So comfy! I love these. The tag being on the side is a great idea, it doesn't bother me at all. They are stretchy and comfortable, I don't know that I can ever wear another kind ever again. I've never had panties this comfortable that are also sexy. These are wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By NIKKI

    Sep 29, 2016

    Found this style at Macy's a couple of years ago and haven't seen them since. Love this panty because it's very comfortable, comes in cute colors and patterns, and doesn't show panty lines at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rosemary Gutierrez

    Jun 03, 2016

    These are my new favorites. Very comfortable for day-to-day wear. It almost feels like you're not wearing them. Even though they're lace, it's soft and airy instead of scratchy and binding. They have full coverage in the back as well as sufficient coverage in the front for even trans women and men. Low rise ensures the top doesn't peak out over the waist of your jeans. They are made well and hold up to washing... no weird seams or defects and they hold up well (so far at least).

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Susan Attanasio

    Feb 29, 2016

    i am in love with these panties! They fit like a glove, and the material is very light and stretchy - you can barely feel you're wearing them! These beat out any of my favorite comfy undies, but the best part is they're really cute! Only complaint is I didn't buy these years ago and also wish they'd let you select more colors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By REGG

    Jan 18, 2016

    I love love these panties. They are so soft and comfortable. I would like to have then in every color.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kacie

    Dec 31, 2015

    Great panties. Perfect string bikini and very comfortable. They don't cut into you at all and wedgies are rare. I love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By cwhetzel

    Oct 28, 2015

    I am extremely impressed with the quality of these panties. They are so pretty and soft. They fit as I expected, for me the sizes were true to size. A great array of bright colors and one black one and one white once. The actual lace panties do give and stretch very nicely. The sticking on the elastic waist is very well done and reinforced very nicely. The crotch area is reinforced with extra material. Very pretty and great quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Phyllis F.

    Oct 24, 2015

    This is pretty panty that is comfortable and stays put. No riding or pinching. The description of light and luxurious is accurate. I will inevitably buy more. It good for day and night wear.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rosary A Molloy

    Oct 24, 2015

    I liked these panties so much that this is my second order and I plan on ordering more. The fit is spot on and I like the colors. I live in Arizona and find that the pretty lace pattern offers some extra cooling, which is always a plus. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sophie babie

    Oct 20, 2015

    Great quality bikini that fits smooth and perfectly under jeans or skirts. Fabric is substantial but not too thick and I believe with careful laundering these will last a long time. Terrific value, especially when compared to the cost of panties sold at lingerie boutiques and mall department stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Okie Girl

    Oct 17, 2015

    Love these underwear ,the fit great .I wear a size 8 in thongs and g-strings.Size 8 large in boy shorts.I got these in a 9.Figure it would fit me .Lucky they did :).Luv, Fruit Of The Loom underwear.I suggest be careful.With these because of the material. Easy snag kind of material.Fast shipping with Prime.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Michael Rose

    Oct 16, 2015

    These are excellent panties. Comfortable, wash well, no lines, sit high on waist and come up high over thighs. Have ordered several pairs and fit is consistent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Barbadian Girl

    Oct 14, 2015

    These fit really good. They are comfortable and move with you. They have a beautiful lace pattern and the colors are wonderful. But they are not so thin that they wont last past the first time of wearing them . they also wash very well. I received these at a discount for an unbiased review.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Florida

    Oct 11, 2015

    Love the pretty blue color. They are not a solid blue, but have scratches throughout the color. True to size. I am 135 and ordered the large. Paid 5. Great price because the store sells them for 12. I did not like the matching full coverage bra that went with these, but the undies are comfortable, do not ride, and are very sexy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lenell Eason

    Oct 07, 2015

    These panties are glorious!!! As a sissy crossdresser, panties are important to me. I purchased a pair in aqua and can't wait to parade around in them with my other sissy friends.The actual color is called Summer Pine. I've never felt lighter on my feet wearing these silky wispy panties!!! Just wish they had them in pink my favorite color!!! I will buy more!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Marlene Miller

    Sep 29, 2015

    These are the BEST underwear. They are the most comfortable I have ever worn, it hardly feels like you are wearing anything at all and they are cute too! Buy them! I bought a size small (5) and they fit perfectly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By mllong

    Sep 29, 2015

    So soft and comfortable! I'm a solid size 8 in pants/shorts and the large/7 fit me great. I plan to slowly buy more colors and build up my collection. When I find a panty this comfortable, I tend to stay loyal to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Scott

    Sep 28, 2015

    Most comfortable unders ever!!! I love these! I bought 2 packages and thinking about buying more because they are that great! The colors are random but if you don't care about that they are great! They are breathable, sexy, don't ride up, and pretty durable!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Classic Brief Bikini Panty Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$16.00

    US$8.00

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Sexy Mesh Hipster Panty Burgundy Romantic Allover Lace

    US$18.50

    US$9.25

  • Women's Sexy G-string Panty Micro Fiber Rhinestone Green

    US$10.00

    US$9.00

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif