20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Kayla Conz

    Jul 04, 2019

    These are super legit. Great quality, perfect fit. Love being able to customize. I wish they were a tad cheaper, but they do seem durable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sandra Howell

    Apr 17, 2019

    These are so comfortable! Because they have the short length I will order again and again. It seems, though, that these will be holding up for a long time. I recommend these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By katie w

    Mar 22, 2019

    Nice leggings. The high waistband controls my bulge, which is not very big, but it’s there. Snug under the bottom, upper rear thigh, if you know what I mean! I want another pair. That says it all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Melinda Sharpe

    Jan 15, 2019

    I LOVE these leggings! They are the best leggings I’ve ever purchased and absolutely worth the money. They stay up all day and don’t feel like they’re cutting into you at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By sandy

    Oct 20, 2018

    I tried these on a whim and they're worth every penny. I was skeptical because of the split waist, but it holds everything in nicely and doesn't roll down. I would definitely recommend and I'll definitely get a few more pairs

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Emily

    Jun 20, 2018

    Love these so much!! I’m 5’7” 136 and bought the M regular. These are so soft. I couldn’t believe it. These give my Nike yoga pants a run for their money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kasey Sumearll

    Feb 14, 2018

    Love these leggings! The material is very soft and seems very well made. Great quality. I will definitely be ordering some more when runs out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kyra Dragone

    Dec 14, 2017

    The material of these leggins is nice, thick and soft. The spandex content is enought to hold the “ jiggles” in without squeezing unlovely bulges on the legs. I ordered the high waist band because i liked the unique look of it and learned that it “ visually” shapes the waist but does a great job at keeping the leggins in place without cutting in.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jules

    Sep 22, 2017

    These are great-I was hesitant to order online without trying them on but they fit great! I went with the normal high waist and shortest length and they fit perfectly. I’m 5’2” and about 155lbs and got a large.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Amanda Rose

    Jul 11, 2017

    These are so good. Better than some Nike leggings I have, better than Old Navy, better than some Patagonia. Nice and thick material, not showing through cellulite, the waist is super comfortable, they come down just past my ankle, and NO UNDERWEAR SHOWS THROUGH. Get some.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lizzle

    Mar 15, 2017

    These pants are so comfy! Not very thick, but super stretchy and just the right length. I am 130lbs and only 5'3 so to find yoga pants that are the right length is a huge win for me! Would highly suggest these to any skinny or curvy woman!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sirius Black

    Feb 19, 2017

    They're perfect for exercising, which was the main reason why i got them. They're soft, stretchy enough to be roomy but fit well and don't fall off.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MCFATRIDGEBOYS

    Feb 02, 2017

    I'd never had any yoga pants before this purchase. I put them on and they fit true to size hug where they should and are loose around my ankles and feet which is great! These are amazing! I just wish they had a pocket. I will be buying more of these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Noah

    Dec 23, 2016

    Very good fit for my 31 inch inseam. Snug but not constricting. Have several pair and they are holding up well. No pills like another brand I have. Waist stays where I put no matter how many time I get in and out of my car or sit and get up. My boyfriend REALLY likes them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Julie Dorrington

    Oct 31, 2016

    these leggings were exactly what I expected, but had a little more room in the waist than I thought. That is a good thing. It is better than being too small. Since I am using these to go to the gym, I'm hoping to be able to order medium soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Saryssa

    Sep 29, 2016

    Good quality for the price; fold-able waist is very comfortable-not too short/long or loose/tight; leg length perfect-I'm 5'9"--usually wear a medium but ordered a large based on other reviews; material is not see-through but still thin enough for movement yoga class.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By April Washington

    Aug 26, 2016

    Love these tights. They are soft and comfortable. They are breathable materials. I love good tights. They don't slide down when I'm working out. I have gut so some tights don't stay up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By NIKKIFLU

    Aug 11, 2016

    These are the most amazingly comfortable yoga pants ever and super cute ... Love them !

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rachel Jones

    Aug 02, 2016

    This PPZ modal legging yoga pant is thick, not see through, soft, and extremely comfortable. As a wear alone legging or a workout legging I would highly recommend these.This soft pink branded elastic at waist is comfy yet chic.They hug you everywhere you want to be hugged, and don't pinch at all.Recommend purchasing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Christina

    Jul 02, 2016

    I bought these mainly to wear around the house for comfort and to sleep in and they work just fine. They are very comfortable and fit well. If you wanted to use them for yoga they would work wonderfully because they are very flexible.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sporty Legging Yoga Pants Ultimate Tight Modal Black

    US$46.00

    US$23.00

  • Women's Yoga Pants Medium rise Modal Black

    US$42.50

    US$38.25

  • Women's Sporty Yoga Pant Long Roll Modal Black

    US$50.00

    US$45.00

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    US$15.50

    US$1.55

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif