20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Alison

    Jan 06, 2022

    I could tell right away that these leggings are good quality. They’re buttery soft, squat proof, and feel like a second skin! Not to mention they’re SUPER cute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Allison

    Jan 03, 2022

    I love these leggings. I bought them for running and they are super comfy, fit well, don't slip downward and don't hold in the body heat. I like the fact that the material is sleek and slippery, but not shiny.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Shanaz Rahim

    Dec 23, 2021

    The quality, softness, fit, material, durability, look.........the entire package is just exactly what I want in a pair of leggings to wear as athleisure clothing, not for actual workouts. They are high waisted but not tight at all like some leggings are at the waist - in fact the way they are made makes your tummy look flatter in your top, almost working like a spanx or similar product. When I got them out of the (cute) packaging I was a little concerned because they looked small but they stretched as I put them on and the fit is fabulous.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By chris donahue

    Dec 07, 2021

    These are by far the best leggings I’ve ever owned. They are so soft, stretchy and comfortable. They feel like second skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lisa

    Nov 10, 2021

    I live in the gym and am always struggling to find really comfortable, affordable leggings. These are the highest quality, most comfortable and flattering leggings I've ever owned. I have a lot of curves because I'm 5'3" and do a lot of heavy weight lifting. These hit in all the right spots and highlights my best assets. I can't wait to wear these out for a casual look with maybe a crop top and cardigan.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Megan Gossett

    Nov 02, 2021

    I really love this brand. I have several pair of their leggings. Soft and hold up well in the wash. I always buy a size small which is what I wear in most workout tight. I normally wear a size 6 or a 28 in pants. I ordered this pair in black. TI am about 5’6. They don’t have the same compression around the abs if you’re looking for a pair that holds you in. But they are high waisted and very comfortable. They’re also not see through. I will purchase these again. Good price for what you get!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Braxton

    Oct 20, 2021

    These are the best leggings!! So soft but still hold you in. The thickness is perfect! As soon as I put these on I texted multiple legging loving friends and said these are a must buy!! I

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kim R

    Sep 12, 2021

    -Great value! -Very comfortable; go on easily, great for casual or active wear -Wash well (regular cycle and tumble dry)

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Marissa Lyssy

    Aug 11, 2021

    I’m so glad I bought these!! The price is great, they arrived right on time, they fit great, and they’re sooo comfortable! They’re amazingly comfortable, easy to move around in, and aren’t see through in the slightest! Easily the best yoga pants I’ve ever bought! omw to buy another pair!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jennifer

    Jul 23, 2021

    Some of the best work out pants I own! I’m a hiker and photographer. Which means I spend hours outside in the sun and run in a wide range of temperatures, squatting and climbing. It’s hard finding tights that fit me comfortably and don’t chafe. These are it. They look fantastic. Don’t fall down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Juliette

    Jun 23, 2021

    Purchased a pair of these in black and loved them so much I bought two more pair. They're super soft and comfy. They stay in place fairly well.These are made of a thicker material, so they're a bit warm.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Miranda

    Apr 09, 2021

    My absolute favorite leggings!I'm always on the hunt for comfortable and functional workout clothing. While there are tons of highly expensive options that always perform wonderfully, I love when I find comparables for fractions of the price! These are definitely one of those!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Christina

    Feb 14, 2021

    I absolutely love these. The fit is perfect. I bought one to test them out, and I fell in love instantly. I have filled my cart with them now. These pants are so soft and smooth to put on. They are wonderful to exercise in and definitely a must have for anyone into exercising.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Marykate

    Jan 03, 2021

    Perfect fit, squat proof, highwaisted (above belly button), some tummy control. They stayed up during a jog, and they're comfy around the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tiffany

    Dec 31, 2020

    I really like the material of these yoga pants. They are thick, they are comfortable, high waisted. I believe they run true to size. If you are in between sizes and looking for more of a comfort fit rather than snug fit, size up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Cody

    Nov 13, 2020

    Bought these for my daughter and she loves them. This is the third pair. I took a chance on these for her and she wanted more, so then I knew it was a win win. She likes to do climbing in a gym and she said these are perfect. They wash well and I haven’t noticed any fading.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jazmine anderson

    Oct 21, 2020

    Love these!! When the package came, I was unsure if they'd fit, as they come folded very small! So small in fact, my husband and I laughed as I thought I had been duped! Well, the joke was on us because when I tried them on, they fit like a glove!! They're so comfortable, I wear them to work! I would definitely recommend these, and plan on buying more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Elizabeth Stern

    Oct 13, 2020

    The material is soooo soft! I was nervous they would be like a lot of other workout pants that I've ordered where they fall down or don't stay in place, but these are so comfortable and don't move when jumping, stretching, etc. It's great! I need another pair!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Natalie Harris

    Oct 09, 2020

    Super soft, stretchy, form fitting. No muffin top. The high rise band hits right above bellybutton and I can fold the band down over hips without fabric bunching or overly squeezing. Bought specifically for running and squatting. Can't see through fabric when working out indoors. Comfy enough for lounging.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kathryn

    Sep 16, 2020

    I’m obsessed with these! I bought 3 and then lived them so much I bought another 2. They’re so lightweight and comfortable, but they don’t show anything and they’re not see through. The waist is so...comfortable and perfect fitting. I love these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sporty Legging Yoga Pants Ultimate Tight Modal Black

    US$46.00

    US$23.00

  • Women's Yoga Pants Medium rise Modal Black

    US$42.50

    US$38.25

  • Women's Sporty Yoga Pant Long Roll Modal Black

    US$50.00

    US$45.00

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    US$15.50

    US$15.35

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif