20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Marissa Lyssy

    Aug 11, 2021

    I’m so glad I bought these!! The price is great, they arrived right on time, they fit great, and they’re sooo comfortable! They’re amazingly comfortable, easy to move around in, and aren’t see through in the slightest! Easily the best yoga pants I’ve ever bought! omw to buy another pair!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jennifer

    Jul 23, 2021

    Some of the best work out pants I own! I’m a hiker and photographer. Which means I spend hours outside in the sun and run in a wide range of temperatures, squatting and climbing. It’s hard finding tights that fit me comfortably and don’t chafe. These are it. They look fantastic. Don’t fall down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Juliette

    Jun 23, 2021

    Purchased a pair of these in black and loved them so much I bought two more pair. They're super soft and comfy. They stay in place fairly well.These are made of a thicker material, so they're a bit warm.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Miranda

    Apr 09, 2021

    My absolute favorite leggings!I'm always on the hunt for comfortable and functional workout clothing. While there are tons of highly expensive options that always perform wonderfully, I love when I find comparables for fractions of the price! These are definitely one of those!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Christina

    Feb 14, 2021

    I absolutely love these. The fit is perfect. I bought one to test them out, and I fell in love instantly. I have filled my cart with them now. These pants are so soft and smooth to put on. They are wonderful to exercise in and definitely a must have for anyone into exercising.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Marykate

    Jan 03, 2021

    Perfect fit, squat proof, highwaisted (above belly button), some tummy control. They stayed up during a jog, and they're comfy around the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tiffany

    Dec 31, 2020

    I really like the material of these yoga pants. They are thick, they are comfortable, high waisted. I believe they run true to size. If you are in between sizes and looking for more of a comfort fit rather than snug fit, size up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Cody

    Nov 13, 2020

    Bought these for my daughter and she loves them. This is the third pair. I took a chance on these for her and she wanted more, so then I knew it was a win win. She likes to do climbing in a gym and she said these are perfect. They wash well and I haven’t noticed any fading.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jazmine anderson

    Oct 21, 2020

    Love these!! When the package came, I was unsure if they'd fit, as they come folded very small! So small in fact, my husband and I laughed as I thought I had been duped! Well, the joke was on us because when I tried them on, they fit like a glove!! They're so comfortable, I wear them to work! I would definitely recommend these, and plan on buying more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Elizabeth Stern

    Oct 13, 2020

    The material is soooo soft! I was nervous they would be like a lot of other workout pants that I've ordered where they fall down or don't stay in place, but these are so comfortable and don't move when jumping, stretching, etc. It's great! I need another pair!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Natalie Harris

    Oct 09, 2020

    Super soft, stretchy, form fitting. No muffin top. The high rise band hits right above bellybutton and I can fold the band down over hips without fabric bunching or overly squeezing. Bought specifically for running and squatting. Can't see through fabric when working out indoors. Comfy enough for lounging.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kathryn

    Sep 16, 2020

    I’m obsessed with these! I bought 3 and then lived them so much I bought another 2. They’re so lightweight and comfortable, but they don’t show anything and they’re not see through. The waist is so...comfortable and perfect fitting. I love these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By E Herhold

    Sep 06, 2020

    I like the way it helps controls the tummy and the way it fits. Specially when exercising, it does not start sliding below the waist line. I really like to softness of the material.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By sabreena mota

    Aug 23, 2020

    I am very very picky about my leggings. I don't like when they are to low on my stomach, and dont like when they are baggy in the front. I don't like certain materials I like soft cotton material, and I do not like see through leggings. And these leggings, when I say they hit every check mark for me, they hit everyone! They don't pinch my stomach, they sit right above my belly button and don't make me have a muffin top. they fit nicely without discomfort. They are stretchy. And great for lounging and great for my toning excercises that I do daily. They don't fold down. They don't have that irritating rubber band thingy at the top that some have, they are soft, and feel nice on the skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rebecca K

    Aug 08, 2020

    Wow, these are exactly what I have been looking for. I am a black capri stretch pants snob and these are amazing!!!! So soft and not that nasty tight material that breaks my wrists trying to pull up. These are great for working out it and for comfort too!!! I bought three pairs!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By wendiemarie

    Aug 01, 2020

    They’re so incredibly soft and comfy. I work from home now because of the pandemic and wanted more loungewear clothes that still made me feel like I was dressed for the day, these are great! I can feel comfy cozy at home and feel like I can still go run errands if I have to without have to change outfits. Totally would NOT recommend these for working out as they are very soft and thinner than the traditional exercise pant, so I’m guessing they’d show sweat. But PERFECT for loungewear!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Brett Norvig

    Jul 30, 2020

    These are as soft as butter. Very comfy. I wore them on a 25 mile bike ride and was very comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Holli Schneider

    Jul 14, 2020

    I ordered high waisted leggings because I wanted to hide my muffin top, and these were exactly what I was looking for. They are super soft, the waistband comes over my belly button, and it doesnt roll down when I sit. The legs dont ride up either, even diring workouts. Probably the best leggings I ever owned. Also, I hang them to dry (no dryer) and I havent had any problems with pilling or tears at the seams

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Carol Jo

    Jul 06, 2020

    My wife says these pants are AWESOME! They are so soft it is amazing! She would wear them everyday if she could. They wash well and don’t pill. She now has 3 pairs.She says they are the best fitting, tummy control, soft and durable yoga pants she’s ever had. A MUST HAVE!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Helen D

    Jul 05, 2020

    Extremely surprised by the comfortableness and quality of this product, for the price. Super soft, I love the material! Pleasantly surprised!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sporty Legging Yoga Pants Ultimate Tight Modal Black

    US$46.00

    US$23.00

  • Women's Yoga Pants Medium rise Modal Black

    US$42.50

    US$38.25

  • Women's Sporty Yoga Pant Long Roll Modal Black

    US$50.00

    US$45.00

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    US$15.50

    US$15.35

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif