20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Sharon A. Hinsley

    Oct 14, 2015

    These PPZ microfiber panties WERE my favorite ones. I love the silk feel, the stretch to fit, the full cut and coverage. Still like them, tough. But now I wear this brand less often because of the pulls. I love the silky feel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kindle Customer

    Oct 12, 2015

    Although still not exactly what I was looking for, this was still a good purchase. The material is a bit thin and I wish the waist would go just a little bit higher -- it sits just a little low under the belly button. But the high cut in the legs is perfect and overall gives nice coverage with a soft elastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By kovatch

    Oct 04, 2015

    Outstanding!! As a Transvestite they fit better than I could have dreamed of...smooth fitting, stay up, no ride up and just an all around very comfortable panty...Will I buy more?? Absolutely!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By E. Welty

    Oct 02, 2015

    very comfortable. Light and stretchy love it. Would recommend for everyday wear. Washes good and retains it shape and form.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Arlo

    Sep 30, 2015

    love these!!! So pretty and comfortable. They feel great all day and one barely notices they are there. The lace version is spectacular as well. I've enjoyed wearing ladies' panties for many many years, and these are by far my favorite. They come in really great colors as well, though the pale pink is my personal favorite!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By melissa webb

    Sep 29, 2015

    I got the white briefs in a large and they fine as expected. They are comfortable to wear. Since they have a wide wrist band they hid my muffin top a little bit which is the best thing for me. The material is durable rather than a very cheap material with will rip in a few months. I am very happy with these briefs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Joan

    Sep 28, 2015

    These panties look and feel great! The fit is snug just the way I like it. The material is very sexy against the skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Stephanie Looney

    Sep 24, 2015

    Wonderful fit, not binding at all. True to fit. I am definitely ordering more of these in every color!!! Would definitely recommend them to other customers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By NMGal

    Sep 22, 2015

    Fit is true to size. Fabric is very soft and comfortable to wear. No bunching, creeping, etc--just great panties. These panties wash and dry very well with regards to retaining their shape and no shrinkage. Will purchase again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Debbi Owen

    Mar 14, 2017

    These are nice. Behave had for awhile now. Many washing a. Hold up. Good fit around the waist. No rolling down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Judy

    Oct 16, 2015

    Fit is perfect as I used the size chart and bought as indicated instead of what I would have guessed to be the correct size. Fabric is soft and silky

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kammy Brown

    Oct 09, 2015

    These panties have a wonderful "barely-there" feel. They are comfortable, and you don't get the "wedgies". Unlike other underware of this brand, they do not look like "granny-panties". So take your time struting in front of the mirror!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mama Jill

    Sep 25, 2015

    These are nice, light and the cotton crotch is a good addition. I don't know how well they will hold up, but considering that a 5 Pack costs the same as one (cheap, on sale) pair of VS or similar, I think they're a great deal. Would definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jennie D

    May 06, 2015

    Great fit and super comfortable all day, even during rigorous workouts at the gym. I bought one set and loved them so much I bought 3 more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jodie Pierre

    May 21, 2015

    love the comfort and feel of them

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sexy Lace G-string Panty Micro Fiber Lake Blue

    US$15.00

    US$13.50

  • Women's Classic Brief Panty Lace Micro Fiber Lake Blue

    US$17.00

    US$8.50

  • Women's Sexy G-string Panty Micro Fiber Rhinestone Green

    US$10.00

    US$9.00

  • Women's Micro Fiber Fuchsia Thong Panty

    US$12.00

    US$10.80

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif