20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Brianna Walter

    Aug 21, 2018

    These are great. Wear for working out or just regular days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Zawilski

    Feb 18, 2017

    I've purchased quite a few of this style panty. It fits well, doesn't ride up or roll down. I don't baby them laundry-wise either; they go in the machine on the regular cycle with no problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By JoyC

    Jan 06, 2017

    SOOO comfy!!! Was scared that these would end up being horrible but they are comfy. nothing worse than wearing underwear that is uncomfortable. They also held up in my washing machine. That last underwear I bought fell apart in my washing machine which is why i had to buy more! If all goes right i will be buying them again in smaller size when I lose weight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jenny

    Dec 18, 2016

    The fabric is very smooth and the size fits me perfectly. By far, one of the most comfortable thongs I have worn.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kelley

    Nov 19, 2016

    I love them! I also think I may have done this review once already? Soft, very wearable, washes nicely and they are darn cute!!! Wish I could buy another another color....maybe for Christmas?

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Charlene Raimondi

    Oct 14, 2016

    These panties are comfortable. They do not ride up or dig into the top of my legs. They cover my tummy so I feel less self conscious of my tummy bulge and the fabric glides making my pants slide on easier. I have washed them numerous times and they wash and wear wonderfully. They are light weight and breathable and I would recommend purchasing them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rawls

    Aug 12, 2016

    Lightweight and comfortable, even in sticky summer hot weather! I do use care to hand wash all of my panties and hang to dry and therefore they last and hold their shape so much longer. I have worn Bali for years and have always been pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Stephanie Williams

    Jul 09, 2016

    Trying to find comfortable underwear that do not feel like a vise can be daunting. Very comfortable around my waist and the material so so soft next to your skin. The elastic trimming is non irritating and will not leave a mark on your skin. The quality of the material is thick and not flimsy like a sheer curtain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Amy Hanna

    Jun 25, 2016

    Comfy, and seem to be holding up well with washing/drying. Have not stretched. Fit was as expected. Soft, breathable material. No noticeable lines with slacks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Cheryl Feinberg

    Apr 23, 2016

    I just love these panties. For women of a certain age that did not grow up with thongs, but don't want granny panties either, these are just perfect. They cling where they should but don't bind. They are becoming without looking like a stripper, and they feel wonderful! Try them and see if you agree.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Floyd

    Mar 06, 2016

    these panties look great on my g/f. Very sexy. She says they feel very good. And they fit me too! They fit me great and feel so good against my skin. It's great to share an underwear drawer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By KellyO

    Jan 16, 2016

    This is a great pair of underwear that is really comfortable and the color is nice to boot. A little pricey but worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By QZGZ

    Dec 28, 2015

    Very nice material and super comfy. Bought this online, and the size is perfect for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lefty Righteous

    Oct 29, 2015

    So smooth and comfortable. Just gets loose after wearing for awhile. No biggy.Quality product. Keeps me horny when I work.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By A#1DutchTreat

    Oct 27, 2015

    I am impressed with the comfort and fit of these panties. The leg openings are cut high enough not to cause chafing when I sit at a desk all day long. The material is breathable and keeps me cool even in hot Florida summer weather.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lori

    Oct 21, 2015

    The fabric is a very high quality material that is thicker than most panties but is still amazingly comfortable.They are smooth fitting but are not tight or constricting in any way. I feel that the fit is true to size. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Joey

    Oct 20, 2015

    These panties are some the best panties that I have found so far, soft with plenty of coverage and they don't ride up like other panties. Tends to stay put really well. The wide gusset is a big plus as well for men. I totally recommend for any woman.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kimberly M Thompson

    Oct 18, 2015

    These are the most comfy panties ever. No lines and they stay in place. I'm overweight so have trouble finding panties that don't either slip down over my tummy or ride up my cheeks. These do the job!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Donnese Barrington

    Oct 16, 2015

    I really liked these!!! i still have them and got these a long time ago. the only thing i dont like is after awhile and washes the lace gets old and puffy kinda.. other than that id buy more of these!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By kimberlee

    Oct 15, 2015

    These are actually really great under wear. They kinda slip off a little and you have to tug them back up on occasion but they are great anyways. I am lucky enough to have received this item at a discount for my honest review and I am so glad I did.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sexy Lace G-string Panty Micro Fiber Lake Blue

    CA$19.71

    CA$17.74

  • Women's Classic Brief Panty Lace Micro Fiber Lake Blue

    CA$22.34

    CA$11.17

  • Women's Sexy G-string Panty Micro Fiber Rhinestone Green

    CA$13.14

    CA$11.83

  • Women's Micro Fiber Fuchsia Thong Panty

    CA$15.77

    CA$14.19

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif