20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By D Caffey

    Apr 13, 2020

    Very smooth and soft. Wash well too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By janjust

    Apr 03, 2020

    Honestly some of the most comfortable underwear I have ever purchased!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tee Cee

    Mar 25, 2020

    So, I gained a lot of weight due to medicine and finally accepted the fact that i needed large size underwear!! :( These fit really nicely and don't roll down at the waist. They help hide some of that stomach and don't show under clothing very much. I like them so much I ordered a second set. Very pleased with my purchase and I feel comfortable now!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ann Caknipe Owens

    Feb 29, 2020

    I have only bought high end underwear, but everyone was raving about these so I figured I would order a set and see for myself. These are very comfortable, fit & look as described, and wash well.I am a big fan of designer underwear, but from now on, this will be my go to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nancy cav

    Feb 26, 2020

    My new favorite panties.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Bluejello

    Feb 02, 2020

    Discovered these panties a couple of months ago and absolutely love them. Great back coverage, I wear them with skinny jeans and tight skirts without worrying that they will cut across my buttocks like so many other pants do. Very comfortable. The front cut is just right and creates a perfect balance between comfortable and sexy. In just two months, I replaced almost all my old Victoria’s Secret underwear with these panties from PPZ.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Erin T

    Jan 05, 2020

    Best panties ever!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Steff

    Dec 25, 2019

    These arrived promptly, and fit perfectly! They seem to be a high quality make, especially for the money. Never thought I would stop wearing Victoria secret but their quality and style have been on the downhill for some years now. These panties from PPZ are a soft cotton. Comfy, and don’t cause a wedgie or any problems so far. Will update if that changes :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Laura

    Nov 12, 2019

    I love these panties - I've been wearing the first pairs I bought for 2 years now, and finally coming back to replace them. No panty lines, and super comfortable and breathable!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ry

    Nov 02, 2019

    The PPZ Panty is a great addition to my panty drawer! They are soft and comfortable and look quite cute as well. There is always a fun balance in trying to find something comfortable but also cute at the same time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ron

    Oct 10, 2019

    Got rid of all my other underwear - soft, fits well, breathes, and moves with you (no wedgies.) It does everything I'd expect from a panty. I do wash these on gentle and air dry, which I think should extend the wear. I've had these for a few months now and they're all holding up great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ipodcover

    Sep 19, 2019

    The wife and I love that it is seamless and the fabric is so soft and flexible that it's like it isn't even there. We are buying more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By mco

    Aug 14, 2019

    Fit is great, and these are really comfortable! The other ones I tried, the hipsters, were tight around the legs. These are not and they feel great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By royal

    Jul 30, 2019

    Beautiful color beautiful material the fit is perfect. I love 💕 them

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Amanda

    Jun 19, 2019

    I absolutely love these! They are the most comfortable undies I have ever worn. Perfect for people with lower abdominal incisions as this won't be irritating to the incision. I will stock up only on these for now on. Package arrived on time. Size was perfect and they don't ride up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Just C

    May 07, 2019

    I love this bikini panty! I never used anything else except for thongs. But, this panty is so comfy and fitting that I want to order more! There was not a slightly of any panty line showing, which is important to me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Just C

    May 07, 2019

    I love this bikini panty! I never used anything else except for thongs. But, this panty is so comfy and fitting that I want to order more! There was not a slightly of any panty line showing, which is important to me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Just C

    May 07, 2019

    I love this bikini panty! I never used anything else except for thongs. But, this panty is so comfy and fitting that I want to order more! There was not a slightly of any panty line showing, which is important to me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By jpobx

    Apr 25, 2019

    I love these! They're light weight. I was looking for something to work out/run/jog in that didn't have elastic bangs around the legs. These are so comfortable. The sizing is pretty accurate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By A Lawson

    Mar 27, 2019

    I love these panties. They fit true to size and stay in place great. They cover everything and still look very pretty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Low Rise  Hipster Bikini Panty Stretchy Pink

    US$20.00

    US$19.80

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panty Low Rise Micro Fiber Pink

    US$16.50

    US$8.25

  • Women's Micro Fiber Fuchsia Thong Panty

    US$12.00

    US$10.80

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif