20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By D Oliver

    Oct 16, 2020

    OMG! Where has this been all my life - especially since I've gained quite a bit of weight due to a medication i'm on. It smooths everything out! ❤ No muffin top & you look amazing in dresses. IF you get your correct size it will not roll.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lacey

    Oct 06, 2020

    It stayed in place, didn’t roll, and kept my belly in. Being realistic, it’s not going to turn you into a supermodel, but if you’re looking to smooth out your midsection without paying a fortune, this does that job. I’m 5,2” and 175 lbs. I got a medium which was very snug but I wanted it that way. I

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kristee

    Oct 06, 2020

    I wanted something that would smooth everything out under my clothes and yes, I do have a tummy problem, so keeping it "sucked in" is a daily battle. I ordered this in the nude color - size medium. The fit is perfect. No problems getting it on and staying on. I can't understand the others saying the top rolled down. I never had any problem. It's not hot - and very comfortable to wear all day long.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mary R Alston

    Sep 30, 2020

    I HATE WEARING SHAPEWEAR! I’ve tried literally every single brand and style and always end up so uncomfortable and can’t wait to take them off but these are SO AMAZING I actually came home from an event that I had to wear these under my dress and I fell asleep wearing them!!!! They give such great support and they are easy to put on and take off best shape wear EVER!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Diana C

    Sep 17, 2020

    One of the best purchases I've made. Most of my fat is in my belly and this product does not roll down at all because of the elastic stretchy band to hold it up. I feel a lot more confident to wear the clothes I haven't worn in a while because of this. Fantastic buy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Cindy Krause

    Sep 01, 2020

    Amazing! I have an extra curved back so everything likes to roll down but this stayed up no problem. True to size. Really liked the shapewear, and for my size and form it did the best it could. Comfortable as possible, not overly hot (even during a very hot afternoon out-of-doors special event), and helped my dress and bottom look good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Littlebip

    Aug 14, 2020

    This shapewear flattens and smooths everything out as it should be. Perfect under dresses, fitted tees, etc. I loved them so much, I immediately ordered two more pairs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Amanda Pascal

    Jul 16, 2020

    I have used it under dresses a couple of times. It is quite comfortable but will make your tummy hurt if you wear it all day. I remember taking it off after 8-9 hours outside, because I could not take it. But nice for few hours at a time. My goal is to work out enough that I don't need this. It is nice to have a backup, though!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Priyanka

    Jul 03, 2020

    Very satisfied with the purchase of this product. It has been 3 years and I still wear it, does not fall apart. Thank you very much, A+++++++ New order, very satisfied with the product. Thank you very much! Recommended!! A+++++++++

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lelania M

    Jun 30, 2020

    I am amazed how this shaper stayed in place all night!! Went to Vegas and wore this under my dresses and was completely comfortable and held in! Did not roll down when I sat it actually stayed..thanks to the lining inside the seam. Well worth your money!! Better than the expensive brand!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Alicia Chandler

    May 20, 2020

    OMG! I did NOT expect the positive surprise that I got once these panty were out of the bag!! I thought for sure I'd have to return it! But NOOO it fit beautifully and it sucked my tummy nicely in! Do I look like I have a 100% flat belly? Not quite, but still it makes a nice difference and it smooths things out!! I'm super happy. Just bought the shorts version too. ❤️ FYI I'm 5'2, 190lbs, hourglass, bought the M

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nancy M

    May 12, 2020

    This product is extremely comfortable and most importantly does not roll down as many others do I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Vonetta

    May 09, 2020

    This was the most comfortable thing I ever wore. Stays in place. Smooths you out n does a slight minimization.. it’s not drastic but it does make your clothes look n fit smooth and proper It’s an enhancer. A magic garment

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By L Taormina

    May 01, 2020

    I’ve been hunting for a comfortable nonconstricting shapers for years. I’ve purchased different brands and still not satisfied with it. When I saw PPZ in Facebook, I told myself why not give it a try. So I did, and I wasn’t disappointed. I wore mine during our dance presentation and it was the most comfortable feeling with shaper on, ever! It has this silicone rubber kinda thing which keeps it from rolling down, the compression is perfect and the quality is excellent. I have eczema and I’m very sensitive to some kind of fabrics but this one is really soft and did not irritate me at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kasandra Epke

    Apr 29, 2020

    Fit as described! Works wonderfully and is comfortable for multiple hours.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Deborah S Seagraves

    Apr 08, 2020

    I am wearing it for the first time and it is just what I wanted. I got it because I need just a little support for my back, along with also wanting to look better in my clothes. I also have sensitive skin and cannot stand anything for long that binds or chafes. So far, it doesn't bind, it doesn't roll down and it doesn't ride up. It is not super firm, but I am 70 years old and don't want anything so tight it hurts. I just wanted to look a little smoother under my clothes and to have just a touch of support for my back. This is perfect in all those areas. I bought the same size as my slacks and it fits. I will be buying another, maybe 2.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Emily Bell

    Mar 18, 2020

    Her fit is just right. Her high waist goes right up to my bra. She gives me the perfect compression and shaping I need. She is so comfortable to wear all day under my lovely dresses, skirts, and pants. She is also very affordable. I am a very happy lady in my pretty shaper panty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By LaSonya Callahan

    Mar 11, 2020

    Great shaper. I was very comfortable wearing this shaper. I am 'long-waisted' and this shaper is long enough. It also stayed in place all day. Definitely will orderfull slip shapewear as well. I would recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lela Shelton

    Feb 20, 2020

    This has been a lifesaver. If you're more bumpy or jiggly around the belly area than you'd like to be, then this is perfect for you. The top does seem to roll down, but i just put the top of mine under the bottom of my bra and it keeps it from moving. 10/10 would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Toni T Phinisey

    Feb 18, 2020

    I love these Spanx! This pair is so comfortable I can wear all day. It also does an excellent job of controlling my tummy area. I will be ordering again soon!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Micor Fiber Seamless Shapewear

    US$48.00

    US$43.20

  • Women's Slimming Underbust Body Shapewear Slip Seamless Micor Fiber

    US$45.50

    US$40.95

  • Women's Micro Fiber Slimming Full Slip Shapewear

    US$49.99

    US$44.99

  • Sexy Push-up Plunge Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$41.00

    US$40.59

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif