20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Michelle

    Oct 20, 2020

    I can't even begin to describe how amazing these are. I threw out all of the old and replaced with these. They fit perfectly. They are comfortable. No rolling down! Please don't stop selling these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Leslie Ebert

    Oct 08, 2020

    These are the most comfortable panties i have ever owned. They are so soft 8ts like I'm not even wearing any! These fit so nicely they cover your butt, and don't ride up when you walk. The elastic is covered and stays in place. The material is soft and colorful. Even after washing they still fit perfect. Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Joshua Mae

    Oct 01, 2020

    This is the second time I've ordered these. I'm so happy with the softness and comfort. They don't pinch or bunch or scratch anywhere. No pilling, and they fit just below the waistline.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By victoria chatterton

    Sep 23, 2020

    I think I have a new favorite brand of underwear! It's not very easy for me to find very comfortable underwear that fit great and that are soft. I highly highly highly reccommened! If you want very comfortable very soft underwear, that may be the most comfortable underwear I have ever owned, you should buy them. You won't regret it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By J Newman

    Sep 03, 2020

    Super soft, and still breathable! These fit very true to size and they are so comfy. I will say that my hips are largest at the top of my thighs, and the leg band was kind of tight, but I don't know many people that have the same hip shape that I do. They've become such a favorite that I wash each pair the day after I wear them so I don't have to wear anything else!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rebekah

    Aug 14, 2020

    These underwear are the best I’ve ever worn. Very comfortable. They do not roil down. They stay put. They are very soft. Completely satisfied with these underwear. I am replacing all of my underwear with these underwear.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Glenna

    Aug 03, 2020

    These exceeded my expectations in comfort, fit, look, and was well! Just ordered more. They cover with no slipping too. I ordered a medium my regular size. If you are borderline in sizes go up one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By angie

    Jun 21, 2020

    Amazing. Love. Super comfy. Cute. Perfect rise (not low but not to the belly button. I will be replacing my whole drawer with these. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kelly A Brown

    Jun 15, 2020

    Very soft and comfortable. Good coverage too. I was looking for something with a good fit specially in the legs as VS has lost its quality and fits loose. Wish there were more prints and colors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lee

    Jun 01, 2020

    Super comfortable, soft, stays in place & you can’t feel them at all. Got them for my mother and she raved about their comfort so got myself a set and am glad I did!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Wenderella

    May 16, 2020

    Really comfy. I ordered Medium so I would say true to size. I forget I have them on. They are flat and stay up nicely. Will be ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tara A

    May 10, 2020

    These panties are the best fitting, I have ever worn. I have been wearing them for 2 weeks now. They wash well, and no change in fitting from being washed. I hang them up to dry, but they are machine dry-able. I will be buying PPZ from now on!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Diana

    Apr 26, 2020

    Literally the best underwear I’ve ever owned. Breathable , comfy , soft & doesn’t ride up. Covers my whole butt too & super cute! My boyfriend loves them !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Dolores Siordia

    Apr 09, 2020

    I Love these panties!! They are so comfortable and No Riding Up, No Lines. I have tried so many brands & this is the WINNER!!!! Thank You!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Alba Miranda

    Mar 11, 2020

    They fit perfectly! Super soft and no shrinkage in the wash just wash and wear! They don't ride up or down nor do they leave panty lines. These are my new favorite panties!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Dar DiEg

    Feb 25, 2020

    My daughter loved them. Comfortable and cute sayings on them

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Miranda O

    Feb 20, 2020

    I bought these because I wanted the occasional "nice" panty, even though I usually just wear cotton Hanes and I like comfort. I didn't expect these to be comfortable, I just wanted to look nice and match the panties to the bras on occasion. BUT- these are really comfortable, fit really well, don't ride up or fall down, and look great! I got way more than I expected to and will be buying more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Master bob

    Feb 06, 2020

    The underwear are of very good quality and the fabric is very slippery and very soft. The style is also very good looking, it is very comfortable to wear, and it is very breathable. I am very satisfied. Suitable for wearing a skirt or pants,can not see the traces of the edge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Brian C

    Jan 30, 2020

    They are the most silky, softest comfy-est undies EVER !!! PERFECT! They fit as expected too. Very highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Amanda

    Jan 10, 2020

    It has been a few days, I have tried on it for ten days, and it feels good. I won’t be deformed after washing, and it will not fade. I will pay attention to it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panty Low Rise Micro Fiber Pink

    US$16.50

    US$8.25

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Sexy Mesh Hipster Panty Burgundy Romantic Allover Lace

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

  • Women's Low Rise Thong Panty Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$19.00

    US$18.81

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif