20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Terry

    Jan 13, 2017

    Best bra I've ever bought. I'm on my third, and it's quickly becoming the only one I prefer to wear.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rachel De

    Dec 28, 2016

    I've always been having trouble with finding the perfect size for me but this is just perfect! Feels so comfortable and looks amazing!Does not take into does not irritate your sides.Worth every cent!Cute lace design detail with convertible straps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nitin Kapoor

    Aug 12, 2016

    WOW I've honestly always looked for that bra that gave me that lift I've tried victoria secret and there expensive and didn't give me the lift this bra gave me! i'm so happy with my purchase !!! I will buy more! PERFECT BRA and it came in really quick !! MORE THAN I EXPECTED SO HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jewelorchid

    Jun 24, 2016

    I am repeat buyer. I am a small chested woman who needs some umpf in a bra to provide not only for support but for proper shaping. These fit the bill and are comfotable. They look good under a well fit shirt where the upper outlines of cups blend seemlessly in to the chest. They have held up well after multiple washer and dryer cycles.through the dryer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ronier Lopez Hernandez

    Sep 24, 2015

    very comfortable band, and very useful color. And Yes, nipples everywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nicole Vesper

    Apr 12, 2017

    his bra is amazing it fits perfectly and you hardly notice you have one on. Simply loved it. I'll get more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Anna

    Mar 05, 2017

    I love this bra. Best one i have ever bought. Its very comfortable, not tight! I would recommend this! Will be buying again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MellieMelle

    Feb 10, 2017

    Love the color and the price. I have a couple of this style, it's my favorite bra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Lace Plunge Bra Micro Fiber Lake Blue

    US$46.00

    US$41.40

  • Sexy Push-up Bandeau Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$46.50

    US$46.04

  • Sexy Lace Deep Plunge Bra Micro Fiber Lake Blue

    US$37.50

    US$18.75

  • Sexy Demi Push Up Bra Burgundy Allover Lace Back Closure Angle Romantic

    US$35.00

    US$34.65

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif