20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Stephany Meadows

    Feb 11, 2017

    I would order and refer someone else loved how fast the they got to me. love how they look and feel. they are really worth the money I spent on them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By nivedita kumari

    Jan 12, 2017

    The product is in great colour and the quality is good. Buts the size ordered is somewhat big. But since it is adjustable , the strips can be adjusted . Overall Good Purchase. Can go for it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ashlee Tierney

    Aug 10, 2016

    This T-shirt demi bra is perfect!Cleavage fit was just right,Stud at neckline just so sexy and in. the wires stay under my boobs and the straps stay put. the cups are soft and nothing is itchy. It holds the girls right in place! And feels great.Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Franny

    Jul 23, 2016

    I don't normally review products but I felt this would be worth writing.Great fit and very comfortable to wear under shirts. I will actually enjoy wearing them around the house.I really like convertible straps fitting for more outfits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jelena

    Jun 17, 2016

    Great!It's nice quality and great design, everything fits perfectly. I Was looking for cotton soft material and nice fit, and this bra is exactly that- if you are looking for nice everyday comfort fit bra I would suggest buying this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By William Newell

    Oct 28, 2015

    best bra i own! i pretty much have no breast and no clevage, but when i wear this bra it magically puts everything in all the right places, these bras make me feel good about myself and just make you feel femaine and sexy, order the size you always wear, some people are complaining its small, but thats not the case, its snug, but only because it achieves the look in the pic for you! snug support lift amazing! granted this isnt the bra you want to wear to some everyday lounging or walmart trip, this is the bra for date night! or girls night out! or just simply grabbing attension! so feel the snug! and enjoy the sexy women that you are!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Marian B. Helms

    Oct 17, 2015

    I would recommend this item to everyone....especially those who are well endowed!! For several years, I have tried to find a comfortable bra, without underwire, that would keep the girls in place. This bra definetly fits the bill!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Christine Abercrombie

    Oct 12, 2015

    It Was not for me but my wife . She is so pleased she plans to order more colors. I guess you can take it as a sign that she liked it very much

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Stephanie

    Sep 29, 2015

    These are amazing. They can get a little uncomfortable after a few hours of wear but since I wear a 36DD this happens with any bra that has underwire. And sometimes even with the ones that don't. The band stretches a little so if your afraid it will run small it should fit anyway. And it doesn't really cut into my skin. Not to mention they're really cute and I feel really attractive when I wear them. The BEST sexy underwire bras I've ever bought. (Which I don't buy expensive bras) and they're at such a great price. Also they have a great lift to them. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sampy

    Sep 25, 2015

    I love this bra! Fits perfectly and is very comfortable! Try it! Washes super well (no bleach and I don't put my bra's in dryer). Great price for a really great bra! I have 3 of them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tommy

    Sep 23, 2015

    These bras are so perfect. They are extremely cute and comfy. Normally I have a hard time getting bras even in my size to fit because I'm such a tiny person. Normally the straps or something are always too long or big but these were perfect! They provide great support yet still feel normal. Would definently buy more of this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Diane Dean

    Sep 23, 2015

    I was so nervous buying a bra online, but I was more than satisfied when it arrived. Its comfy and well built.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By RebaJ

    Sep 22, 2015

    Fits good, is comfy and holds up my old- lady boobs. Have washed it once and has held up great

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kristin Allen

    Aug 10, 2015

    You can adjust the straps while wearing it! Finally! Made me think all the other bras in my drawer must have been designed by - um - people who don't wear bras. To boot, the straps stay in place, the padding doesn't get lumpy or misshapen, it's very comfortable, and it doesn't show under my clothes. This is the only style bra I will wear anymore. The others are relegated to the back of the drawer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Green Pineapple

    Dec 18, 2016

    Love this bra! Good Support and Coverage. Like the Broad strap. Good Quality. Does not have padding, which I prefer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Brittney

    Nov 19, 2016

    I love the comfort of these bras. Mine are a little big but it gives me a little more room to breathe.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Angela

    Jul 02, 2016

    This is a great bra. Very comfortable and the shape is nice. I am not large chested, likely a 34B or C now and a small is perfect. I've tried quite a few nursing bras and this is by far the best. I do which that the nude is a true nude instead of a pink nude that I can see through a white T-shirt. Cannot beat the price!I

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Uniquelyroos

    May 20, 2016

    Great bra....terrific support and makes the girls look awesome. Have bought two more! My favorite bra!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Emilia

    Oct 21, 2015

    Soo beautiful and comfortable with the wide straps and the colors are gorgeous and the lace is soft!!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!1 GREAT price too!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sheira

    Oct 20, 2015

    Opened the package and I was pleased these are nice low priced lacy bras and they were comfy

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Comfort Sport Bra Cotton Scoop Neck

    US$29.50

    US$26.55

  • Sexy Push-up Bra Comfort Cotton Heather

    US$32.00

    US$28.80

  • Sexy Shining Demi Push-up Bra Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$50.00

    US$49.50

  • Sexy Deep Plunge Bra Micro Fiber Fuchsia

    US$35.50

    US$17.75

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif