20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By ClearlySkin

    Mar 11, 2017

    this bra is comfortable and affordable. I'm definitely glad I made the purchase. Fits better than I expected and you cannot beat the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lillian Mitchell

    Jan 14, 2017

    This brand is extremely comfortable because of the wide straps. The bra has an excellent fit and gives good support, plus it stands up to repeated washings. Excellent quality and value for the price. It's my favourite brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Debra Rose

    Aug 08, 2016

    Best full-coverage bra I've ever worn;I hardly feel it at all while I am wearing it. The lift and support are amazing and is virtually invisible under t-shirts. It's comfortable, especially the extra width on the shoulder straps.This bra also hold up well when washed, although I do wash them by hand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kayla

    May 07, 2016

    I live in hot humid florida so i MUST,dry them inside or the material becomes gummy. I am very "chesty" and these fit comfortably and straps are soft and never dig in. Believe me I have tried lots of others and i always come back to these

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Carla NR Clarke

    Oct 25, 2015

    This is the only style of bra I wear. The designer gave a lot of thought to the needs of women who are well-endowed. It has thicker straps than most, with an additional pad to reduce digging into the shoulders. The designer also omitted the underwire; I've never had an underwire bra that didn't either dig points into my armpit or have the wire make a hole and escape. The wide fastening band (4 hooks) gives better support than the usual 3-hook variety. Finally, the smooth cloth used for the cups is comfortable in contrast to the itchy lace found on other models.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By mary Rittenhouse

    Oct 16, 2015

    It fits a little tight right now, but I know after a few washes it will fit better. It has great support all around. I am going to order another one now that I have found a good support bra. I really like the wide straps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tyler Burks

    Oct 14, 2015

    My partner ordered one of these in black and then I got her two more on her request. She works 12 hour shifts and says they are a great fit and love the lack of under wire. They lift unlike her other bras and she was a bit uncomfortable at the new look at first, but loves everything about them now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jane Austin Ruen

    Oct 14, 2015

    I've been looking for a low profile, minimally padded bra that was really comfortable to wear all day. Since buying one of these, I've come back to buy two more in different colors!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By La hernandez

    Oct 10, 2015

    This is my favorite bra of all time! I am a girl who is quite ample on top and find it extremely difficult to find a bra that fits well. I don't like any my breasts to puff out either on top of or on the sides of the bra that I am wearing. I also like for the center piece to separate my breasts as much as possible... and touch my sternum, if at all possible. This bra delivers on all fronts! I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase and the price on Amazon is fantastic! I will definitely be ordering more in the future!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ed sullivan

    Oct 07, 2015

    Bra fits perfect it defies gravity. I am a 36 D and was surprise to see how this bra lifted my breast. The straps were very comfortable and I felt lighter as though I got a breast reduction.I would highly recommend this bra to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Marion F Mundrick

    Sep 25, 2015

    Not the most attractive bra I have owned, but boy, does it offer wonderful support!! The only downfall, is the seam across the front of the cup is noticeable under a t-shirt. I agree with one review I read prior to purchase, it does give you a 'cone,' look, but it is worth it to me to have a bra that lifts and supports like this one does. The straps are wide, so you have to be mindful of wearing sleeveless or tank tops, if you want to avoid the strap showing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By C. Peters

    Sep 23, 2015

    This bra is so comfortable I forgot I was wearing it. It doesn't give you the lift of an underwire but it does lift more than a lot of wireless do. It covers up ALL of my upper back fat (and there is quite a bit to cover). I recommend this to anyone who is plus sized or has large ladies. The only bad thing i have to say about this bra is that it is ugly. Like really ugly. It looks like something Grandma would use to seduce Pappy. Other than that it's awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Carla Joseph

    Sep 22, 2015

    Finally a bra that corrals breasts securely, comfortably creating a sag-free zone...no falling out beneath or to the sides of the underwire!!! Most bras in order to be comfy add too much stretch fabric. This has a nice back stretch but the cups are a solid thick satiny fabric that holds everything in place ALL DAY! The straps really are comfortable and stay in place. I also like the satin as it acts like a 'slip' in that clothing slips over it instead of clinging! Now if manufacturers would start making camisoles that are satiny instead of cotton or knit so that one's back and hips could also be no cling zones!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Von

    Jun 14, 2015

    I bought this after returning a Lily of France bra that was similar in price. The Lily bra was scratchy and cheaply made. This PPZ bra is well made, comfortable and exactly what I was looking for. Like other ppz bras that I have bought I always fit into the same size which is great when ordering online.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ambrali Drew

    Jan 14, 2015

    So originally, I wasn't sure about this bra. When I opened the package, the padding didn't look like much. I'm a bit spoiled by VS bras and their UBER padding. Nonetheless, I tried it on and oh my god. First of all, my boobs look fantastic. More fantastic than they ever did in a VS bra. Second of all, it feels so freaking comfortable. It doesn't feel like I'm even wearing a bra. It feels like my boobs just magically stay up as if held by little clouds. This is a very fitted bra, so make sure that your measurements are 100% correct. Otherwise, welcome to boob heaven.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nelly

    Feb 26, 2017

    No pressure on my shoulder. Very comfortable. More than what I expected. Bought 2 more and will definitely buy more. Love my package

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Twobostons

    Dec 17, 2016

    So glad to find a place to get my favorite bras. Bras were exactly what I wanted and will keep buying more of them as needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ms Lareen

    Nov 26, 2016

    I was rather hesitant to place an online order for bras, but I was pleasantly surprised that the bras fir just as I'd hoped. Very comfortable and I didn't have to leave the house and search for hours in five different stores to find the right bra!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kim Seay

    Oct 15, 2016

    My wife says this bra fits very well and comfortable. She also said the color is pretty, I think it's peach. We will buy more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kathy

    Feb 12, 2016

    Fits as expected. It gives great support and it is very comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Push-up Bra Comfort Cotton Heather

    US$32.00

    US$28.80

  • Comfort Sport Bra Cotton Scoop Neck

    US$29.50

    US$26.55

  • Demi T-shirt Bra Padded Comfort Cotton

    US$29.00

    US$14.50

  • Sexy Lace Demi Bra Micro Fiber Fuchsia

    US$28.00

    US$25.20

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif