20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Jessica

    Apr 10, 2019

    So far so good. I love these underwear. They are very comfortable, seamless, and don't sag like some do. I will update after I have washed a few times.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Patricia Wilkening

    Mar 21, 2019

    They are very comfortable and the crotch section is all cotton so it can breathe. Not sure how they’ll hold up in the wash but I would say to always air dry. They are kinda high like breifs not bikini but I roll them down. They are seamless and shows no panty lines. I’m a 5-6 and wear medium in underwear.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By LnTmomof

    Mar 01, 2019

    LOVE LOVE LOVE these panties. Super stretchy for those up & down flexes in weight due to water retention & super soft. Low so they aren’t obvious in low rise jeans/shorts but doesn’t rub c-section site. Easily my favorites! I usually wear between size 6-8 so ordered a medium. Perfect fit. Will order again & most definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Megan Novy

    Feb 14, 2019

    Bought them for my recent trip to Peru. Loved them! Soft and comfortable. Washed easily and dried overnight. Runs a bit large but nothing major. Will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rebecca VanDuzer

    Feb 05, 2019

    Looks exactly like discription and colors are correct. I ordered a medium and usually wear size M and they fit perfect. The crotch part is cotton so you don’t have to worry about that. Super comfortable and soft!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mama L

    Jan 25, 2019

    Just tried these and wow are they comfortable and so soft! I don’t have a big butt so they fit my rear perfect and don’t look all granny panty lol. I can’t speak on how they are after a bunch of washes, but so far I will definitely be ordered again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Joya Yager

    Jan 10, 2019

    These were love at first wear - smooth, soft, silky and don't make panty lines! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them ... so much that I ordered another TWO PAIRS!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By ScubaGirl

    Nov 16, 2018

    I actually got these because they were 95% cotton. I have super sensitive skin. Anyway, they’re smooth and comfortable, nicer than I expected at this price point. Very happy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By The Hamiltons

    Sep 16, 2018

    Ok I was kind of scared about buying underwear online but these are awesome! They are so soft it feels like your not wearing underwear. I’ve washed them a few times and they still look new. I ordered more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By William and Krystal

    Aug 23, 2018

    I ordered these underwears for my wife. She has been wearing them for over a month and very happy with them. They are made of breathable materials. They are thin and comfortable. Size fits as expected. She let me leave a five-star feedback.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Velvetjade

    Jul 20, 2018

    These are probably the most comfortable panties I've worn. No riding up. Very happy they stay where they're supposed to. I haven't had them long so I'll update if they don't do well after laundering.Updating a little later than had hoped. So far they do well but I never put them in the dryer. Never put any undergarments in the dryer for that matter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Laura W

    Jun 01, 2018

    The panties are well made and the best part no tags. The colors are nice. When wearing under my work-out clothes there is no show lines from the panties.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Annis J

    May 31, 2018

    These are my new favorite underwear! No bikini line issues in leggings, and comfortable to work out in do to fit and ability to breathe. I run between a small and a medium, and a medium is definitely the better choice. I will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By melissa

    May 11, 2018

    I usually buy a size small in underwear but I’ve gained some weight. These I bought a size med and they fit great. Completely seamless. I wear a size 3/4 jeans, a bit heavier in the belly area. I wanted as close as I could get to 100 percent cotton with seamless lines in the butt. So I got 95 percent cotton and complete seamless. Bonus, they fit great after washing

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Amit Bakhru

    Apr 07, 2018

    I was looking for something in cotton/blend. These are great underwear. Perfect fit, very soft material. I totally love them. I own 3 packages of these now. They are almost seamless and works very well with dresses and pants

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Emily W

    Mar 27, 2018

    They fit true to size and they are actually seamless. I wear these with my tight leggings and it looks like I'm not even wearing underwear. Make sure after washing that you hang to dry, which will make them last longer. I also stretch mine (not with an excessive use of force, but a mini tug and done) right before putting them on so that they will form to my body better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Chloe

    Feb 14, 2018

    It's really hard to find cotton bikini underwear that don't fall apart and look good. These are well made, so comfortable and actual bikini underwear rather than briefs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Merle

    Jan 11, 2018

    These are great basic underwear. I just don’t care if my underwear is “sexy”. I do care if it is comfortable, rides up, sags, or shows lines through my tighter skirts. These underwear perform perfectly. The seams and edges are really smooth. They also don’t pinch or stretch out. The rise in the back isn’t too high either. So these are cute if basic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Aly

    Dec 08, 2017

    These are wonderful. Here are the stats - low in the front, sits comfortably across the hips Good for people who don't like them up over their belly. Just enough coverage in the back, these aren't "cheeky." Good amount of stretch, moves with you but firm enough to not ride up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Amanda

    Oct 20, 2017

    I bought these intending for them to be cheap "period panties". Instead they are now one of my favorite pair! So soft, great booty fit with moderate coverage, fits like a cheeky or cheekster panty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Perfect Shape Bikini Panty Cotton Elastic Waist

    US$12.00

    US$10.80

  • Women's Low-rise Thong Panties Cotton Elastic Waist

    US$13.00

    US$11.70

  • Women's Sexy Hipster  Panty Daily  Smooth Flawless Micro Black

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

  • Women's Classic Brief Bikini Panty Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$16.00

    US$8.00

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif