20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By StephanieW

    Nov 13, 2018

    Love it! I usually buy my underwear at Victoria's Secret, but their quality has gone way downhill in the past couple years, so I've been looking for alternatives. These underwear are affordable and haven't been destroyed thus far by normal use/washing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By shadion

    Mar 15, 2018

    Perfect fit, comfortable, held up in the wash. I've had these over a year and they held up nicely overtime. Still my most comfortable cotton hipster panties!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Chase

    Sep 01, 2017

    These panties are so comfy and I'm a guy and they provide great coverage in the front and the rear. I just prefer the comfort fit in style of panties over boxers because boxers are not made of comfy material. Would recommend them to guys and girls ! 👙☺️

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ruth

    Jan 03, 2017

    Cute, fit well, and I will likely purchase more! They are not too tight on the waist so the fit is still flattering. Almost undetectable panty lines. Soft and comfy. Also, great coverage for gals like myself who have some booty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sara

    Jul 02, 2016

    Material of very soft and flexible but still supportive. Nice lines and feel and look good. The seamless aspect of them is great too. At a really good price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Pollock

    Mar 05, 2016

    I love these panties! They fit perfectly even after washing. I couldn't find the Barely There panties I really like so I tried these and am very glad I did. These are much better and feel very soft on my skin with no binding or pinching anywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By LYNNAANN

    Jan 17, 2016

    I hate thongs but this thong is different. Bought it to match my bra. I found it comfortable and very sexy worth the Bra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Peter Dobkowski

    Jan 15, 2016

    Love the fit. I'm 5'7 approx size 4. Clean cut and no show lines. Matching bra is a nice purchase as well. Reccomended

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By NIKKI2

    Jan 02, 2016

    Love the feeling of it. Love the colors. Love the way it doesn't show through the clothes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By cindy

    Dec 15, 2015

    Perfect fit...have continued to wear this brand and quite satisfied as always.Would happily recommend PPZ brand undergarment, satisfied customer

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Pam

    Mar 13, 2017

    Hipster that is pretty and sexy. Great fit. It does come out of package rather stiff. Gentle washing it becomes soft. I have had these at least 6 months. They wash beautifully. These are now my go to for everyday wear.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By char storch eller

    Nov 12, 2016

    I am so happy with this purchase. These really are very comfortable and flattering. I will be purchasing more in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Deborah Shultz

    Oct 25, 2015

    Awesome fit! And very comfortable, too! Will be ordering more of these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By DariK

    Sep 22, 2015

    Great underwear, soft and just as described. I'm usually a size small (4-6) and this fit just perfectly. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for affordable underwear, good price and comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lauren Lynn Ashley

    May 28, 2015

    Love these. They fit perfect and are so comfortable. Soon after i tried them on, i ordered a second set!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jaimee

    Mar 24, 2015

    hey cheap underwear that look kind of cute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Low-rise Thong Panties Cotton Elastic Waist

    US$13.00

    US$11.70

  • Women's Comfort Cotton Hiphugger Panty

    US$12.00

    US$10.80

  • Women's Perfect Shape Bikini Panty Cotton Elastic Waist

    US$12.00

    US$10.80

  • Women's Sexy Hipster  Panty Daily  Smooth Flawless Micro Black

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif