20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Jamie Larsen

    Jan 07, 2019

    Best cotton underwear I've ever owned. Have been looking for comfortable, cotton underwear that look and feel great for a long time- and these have been the best! Looks great and feels comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sherry

    Feb 19, 2017

    Fits well. The fabric is very soft and doesn't cause any extra lines under pants

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By PATRIXIA

    Jan 04, 2017

    Very sexy, comfy and beatiful colors. On time delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By KANEISHA

    Dec 28, 2016

    Perfect,cute and comfy. I would recommend them to everyone. The quality is amazing and the new patterns, I'm loving them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Stone

    Nov 30, 2016

    These briefs are made from a high-quality material that is smooth and silky. They are very comfortable to wear and the sizing is accurate. After many washings,(machine washable), they still look like new. Shipment was received on schedule in perfect condition. Excellent value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By ZYLIS

    Oct 22, 2016

    These are my favorite style panties. They are so comfortable and are so cute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By STEPH

    Aug 06, 2016

    I really love this. They are very comfortable and beautiful

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By LAYNEBO

    May 14, 2016

    Soft and comfy fits perfectly. I wish they had them in white. These are a great alternative to a thong.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By THIRTYTHREE

    Jan 16, 2016

    You cannot go wrong with these! They are super soft, comfortable, and sexy all in one! These are definitely one of my favorite styles. The lace trim on the leg is really stretchy and doesn't cut into you creating lines. (I practically live in yoga pants, I can't deal with lines!!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Miguel

    Jan 16, 2016

    Excelent. I bought one of this for my wife last year, and it`s still in use. she loves it. It keep the color despite several washingmachine cycles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By WHOAJWHOA

    Jan 01, 2016

    Great product ! Would purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By HMCS4

    Dec 28, 2015

    MY WIFE REALLY ENJOYED HER SURPRISE OF V.S. UNDERWEAR!! SHE LOVED THE COLORS AND THE FABRICS AND THE WAY THEY ARE DESIGNED. SHE IS NOT A FAN OF THE SEAM THAT IS DOWN THE FRONT OF ALOT OF UNDERWEAR, THANKFULLY THESE THAT I PURCHASED DO NOT HAVE! THANX VICTORIAS SECRET!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By NICMAC

    Dec 26, 2015

    I love how they fit and feel, my husband loves how they look

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By LILMISSY285

    Dec 12, 2015

    I feel super confident when wearing these! It's very comfortable and the design is super cute. It has become my new favorite pair and my boyfriend loves them too lol ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Dorian Galindo

    Mar 17, 2017

    The nicest, sexiest pair of underwear I've found, that doesn't ride up my behind. These are the closest I've come to comfort and as soon as I can, I'm going to be buying more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Low-rise Thong Panties Cotton Elastic Waist

    £9.19

    £8.27

  • Women's Cotton Low-rise Bikini Panty

    £7.78

    £7.00

  • Women's Comfort Cotton Hiphugger Panty

    £8.49

    £7.64

  • Women's Sexy Hipster  Panty Daily  Smooth Flawless Micro Black

    £13.08

    £12.95

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif