20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Purplefabu

    Dec 12, 2018

    I really like these. They fit perfectly. I’m normally a medium but to be safe I got a size up, they still fit well just a little loose which I don’t mind. I don’t think you have to size up these are true to size. I would definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tiffany Chanel Hill

    Oct 01, 2017

    PPZ.com's Style Code 77598 are my #1 Fave Classy Pink Bikini Panties because it is made with solid silky sexy nylon spandex fabric front and back that feels so silky sensual against a women's beautiful skin! PPZ.com's Style Code 77598 are so perfectly feminine for beautiful schoolgirls like me who have sexy bodies! ~Tiffany Chanel Hill, San Francisco CA~

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Carol

    Apr 11, 2017

    These are great because of the lace at the thigh area. Many control top panties push down on the areas we are looking to hide! These give control in the right areas and not the wrong.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By LINGERIEGOODS

    Mar 06, 2017

    I love the color, fit, material, sexy things. I'll buy it again

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Brenda Luna

    Feb 12, 2017

    Great quality underwear . Super comfortable . They fit perfectly and dont ride up at all . Definately recommend these if your looking for comfy underwear thats affordable ad simple !

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Steph

    Nov 08, 2016

    Pride of place in my underwear draw. Lovely feel when wearing them and a great fit. I think I will buy some more, especially at the price. Great thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By IVYG

    Jan 03, 2016

    So comfortable and they don't show at all. I wish there was more colors. They don't ride up at all...so feel free to wear your jeans and not have to worry about anything. HIGHLY recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By L. Arenas

    Dec 13, 2015

    These are awesome. Fit so comfortably and the fabric feels great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    €15.38

    €15.23

  • Women's Low Rise Thong Panty Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    €16.70

    €16.53

  • Women's Sexy Hipster  Panty Daily  Smooth Flawless Micro Black

    €16.26

    €16.10

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    €13.62

    €13.49

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif