20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Lindsay

    Aug 25, 2021

    These feel like they are barely even there. They are soft, comfortable, and have beautiful color in real life. The lace is very soft so doesn't chaff. I washed them immediately in cold water with like colors and line dried, although one pair I threw in the dryer and it came out looking brand new still. They did not bleed, fade, or unravel. Very happy with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By HEI bob

    Aug 04, 2021

    I love these panties. They are comfortable and cute/sexy. For reference i am 5’2 175 lbs and curvy. I ordered the L. I could have got away with a large but i went up a size just to make sure it covered my butt and didn’t give me a wedgie. They are perfect. Highly recommend these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ann X

    Jul 11, 2021

    I was so thrilled to see the beautiful panties and couldn’t wait to try the underwear on. They are amazingly sexy, silky, fit, and reasonably priced. This is simply the best and hard to get, and I will definitely buy more. Thank you so much, Levao! You make me look gorgeous!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Gerry C

    Jul 05, 2021

    Received these panties today and couldn't be happier! They are very nice quality, true to size, the lace is very soft and not scratchy at all. Very pretty, I think I will be ordering more in more colors from PPZ!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MN Tigerlily

    Jun 05, 2021

    I especially love the lace and it’s sturdy and doesn’t rip when washing or after several wears like some lace underwear’s do. Will be ordering more soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Cindy Hart

    May 28, 2021

    These panties fit great! They're made of a comfortable material and aren't scratchy or too tight. These stay put and are perfect for any day, everyday wear.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Disney

    Apr 07, 2021

    I ordered these to go on vacation with my husband and family. The packaging is super cute. The panties are sexy and comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Amber

    Feb 01, 2021

    Breathable, comfortable, true to size, great fit. Best thing is that they hold up, don’t fade, shrink or get stretched out in the laundry- these will stay pretty for long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Gilmoen

    Jan 09, 2021

    These are more comfortable than I expected. They washed well on the delicate cycle. They do ride up a little in the back but it's not too bad. I ordered my normal size and they fit well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By kris montoya

    Dec 17, 2020

    Updating my review because of the excellent service provided by this seller. The underwears are perfect and has good quality and even though the first set were too large they were replaced by the sellers with a smaller size that fits great free of cost. Thanks guys.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By terese

    Oct 08, 2020

    Bought for the wife. Nice balance of sexy and comfort. The packaging is a simple but a fantastic touch if for a gift. Size is dead on for US Medium. Color and look is exactly as pictured

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jose Mendez

    Jul 30, 2020

    Great buy, very comfortable to wear. Big fan of this purchase. Would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Doris J Miller

    Jul 06, 2020

    These panties are beautiful and for the price a must buy. They look like they came from a high end boutique. I love beautiful under garments and these make me feel like every time I put them on that I'm get dressed up that is how amazing the quality of these panties.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kind Soul

    May 28, 2020

    These fit perfectly and are very comfortable and sexy! Love the colors too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Joe Duncan

    May 15, 2020

    I bought these for my wife and she has really enjoyed them they look great and have been very comfortable to wear.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mary

    Apr 14, 2020

    This panties are pretty and the lace and colors looks good. I'm 30" waist and size S fits some small

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lifethewildride

    Apr 01, 2020

    This was my 2nd order of these panties. I ordered a 2nd time because I like them so much. I like wearing them with jeans & shorts. They are small & lightweight in pretty colors. So far they have been quite durable after many wearings & washings.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nia

    Mar 30, 2020

    fits great and sexy but comfy to wear daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Will Ecompny

    Mar 10, 2020

    Nice comfortable lace and looks good. Fits nice, medium for size 8 29in waist.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rachel Neider

    Feb 04, 2020

    Loved them!!!! Super sexy, comfortable and they feel durable. Extremely flattering! The little triangle in the back makes a difference in skinny butts haha.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Allure Lace Thong Panty Shining Rhinestone Dark Blue

    US$25.00

    US$24.75

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Sexy Mesh Hipster Panty Burgundy Romantic Allover Lace

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

  • Women's Classic Brief Bikini Panty Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$16.00

    US$8.00

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif