20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By kahubee

    Jun 29, 2021

    This product was fantastic. It was hard to get on, but I'd hope it would be because it clearly compresses well. I wore it under a flapper dress and it didn't show and compressed my tummy very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ashley Ziegler

    Jun 25, 2021

    I have tried other shapewear, but this is the best I've worn by far. The bottom stays where it's supposed to, so it's not constantly creeping up and needing to be pulled down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Andrea Fowler

    Jun 14, 2021

    Held everything in while trying to look my best. I received many complements on my appearance, and that hasn't happened in a while :o).

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Linda R

    Jun 12, 2021

    This is exactly what I have been searching for. It works to smooth everything out but I could still wear the medium and will be purchasing it again

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ann

    May 23, 2021

    Good purchase for a slimmer look.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Debi

    May 11, 2021

    When I put it on, I was quite pleasantly surprised with it's "smoothing" capabilities. I currently lost about 60 pounds and while I'm working on toning up, have a great deal of loose skin. This helps keep that skin in check and creates a smoother appearance under clothes. Bonus, it also helps correct my posture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jessica Calderon

    May 06, 2021

    This is very slimming and comfortable to wear..fits around the bra perfect..would never know it's there.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Southern Belle

    Apr 30, 2021

    I love this brand. I own other shapers from this brand and love all of them. This shaper is no exception. I use this shaper post surgery. It’s comfortable and has just the right amount of support. I like that I can use my own bra and that my chest doesn’t get squished. Highly recommended this shaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Runsalot

    Apr 10, 2021

    Hugs me and smooths me out without feeling too tight or too loose.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By ROSIE ROBINSON

    Mar 15, 2021

    This product exceeded my expectations!!! It holds you in lovely. It's also very lightweight, smooth, and soft. It appears to be good in quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Murphy

    Mar 03, 2021

    This is my second time purchasing this because I just want two of them. I wear it every day, its comfortable and helps to smooth me out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By CarolinaRN

    Feb 19, 2021

    These fit comfortably and like a glove. The fit around my bra is perfect. I’ll never buy another brand or type shaper again. 💙

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kay

    Feb 01, 2021

    I’ve had many body shape wear and have not been satisfied. This one is awesome. The material is very comfortable, and allows me to breath easy. I would definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Maria

    Jan 19, 2021

    Love love this shapewear top! I have recently went through a weight loss journey and I have some extra skin from weight gain over the years and pregnancy and this helps hide and smooth it out so well. I’ve went through the large, medium and just ordered the small. Love having a product I can count on!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Cindy D

    Jan 18, 2021

    It is very comfortable yet supportive without pinching

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Megan W

    Dec 24, 2020

    It's tight but it's supposed to be if you want it to hold you in. The material is nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By April Blackwell

    Nov 13, 2020

    Very comfortable and makes me look slimmer

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MelK

    Oct 19, 2020

    This shaper has great stretch so it can slipped on easily. This garment keeps you firm and hold everything in place. I did not experience and rolling up and was very happy that it stayed in place. It was very comfortable to wear all day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jennifer Calloway

    Oct 11, 2020

    Nice snug fit to keep everything smooth, but still comfortable. Easy to move around in with minimal riding up, but I did adjust it a few times. I wore this under a white dress for both the smoothing and also to ensure everything was covered. Good purchase overall.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Andrea Fowler

    Oct 02, 2020

    Love this! Helps smooth everything out underneath tight dresses. You can’t see it - no bumps or lumps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Slimming High Waist Shapewear Seamless Micro Fiber

    US$36.00

    US$32.40

  • Women's Micor Fiber Seamless Shapewear

    US$48.00

    US$43.20

  • Women's Micro Fiber Slimming Full Slip Shapewear

    US$49.99

    US$44.99

  • Sexy Push-up Plunge Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$41.00

    US$40.59

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif