20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Jess

    Oct 19, 2018

    I've been wearing these ever since giving birth to twins 3 weeks ago. My tummy is a disaster zone and these help keep everything in place. It fit me true to size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Vanessa

    Jul 05, 2018

    I don't know how I could do without this for clothing that needs seamless shaping, flat tummy and no rolls. Goes right up to my bra line, so smooth all the way up. Surprisingly no panty lines even with my skinniest thin pants/leggings. There are other brands out there that I have tried, and this is the only one that really works and fits best. I was comfortable all evening with this on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Feles Mala

    Mar 09, 2018

    Definitely helps to make your silhouette more sleek, flattens the tummy and lifts the butt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By LUZ REYES

    Jan 03, 2018

    Just perfect, no rolling and it really flatten my bulges.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Bernedia Walker

    Oct 12, 2017

    This company ripped me off. I ordered a product on September16,2017, paid by pay pal but have never received my product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By bkadhem

    Jan 14, 2017

    I love the fit! I lays perfectly on my body and holds in all the 'extra curves.' I especially love the wide straps. I've purchased others with the thin straps and they dug into my shoulders. That hurt! Your wide straps are perfect for my shoulders and do NOT dig into me or leave red lines! Thank you for this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kauffman

    Jan 12, 2017

    these control breifs are the very best .. they hold you just enough..not to the point your uncomfortable.. buy them - you will love them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Linda Pernille

    Aug 28, 2016

    Fast shipping!Very comfortable and it really is unnoticeable under my really transparent yellow dress !This dress was too too transparent to wear in public but with this fits wonderfully and is impossible to see! This underbust body shapewear with a cut-out front help to keep my body in shape.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By LADYLALA

    Aug 12, 2016

    I love the way it helps control all my wobbly areas. The only bad thing is that this product is meant for women that are 5'9". I am 5'3", The top part goes up past my bust and the leg reaches down to my knees.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Phoenix

    Jul 28, 2016

    this item was exactly as described- comfortable fit with good support, good quality. I am busty and have no waist--this brief actually pulls everything together to make me look like I have one. Highly recommend it

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Latonya C.

    Jan 15, 2016

    I hate body shapers but this one makes me look at body shapers differently. It sucks I. Everything and doesn't bunch up in the wrong places. It slims you all over...you must buy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Katie Hop

    Jan 14, 2016

    I'm a size 22-24. 5'3'' and have bought the XXL; it fits perfectly. I haven't had any issues with the straps being painful or not being able to snap the crotch - you just get used to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Carin L.

    Jan 14, 2016

    It's just perfect, fits like a glove. Light enough to wear under a summer dress, "hugs" all the right places.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Louise Garcia

    Jan 12, 2016

    Fits great with your own bra. Doesn't bind at legs. Has a clever and discrete overlapping panel so you don't have to totally undress when using the ladies room. Washes great too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By tia tidwell

    Jan 11, 2016

    Best compression garment ever recently had a tummy tuck and lipo order 3 of these from constantly losing weigh ....they are awesome holds u in all the right places

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SCOTTISHLASS

    Jan 10, 2016

    Everyone was very helpful. The fitting experience was relaxing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By auroraj

    Jan 07, 2016

    I have recently lost a lot of weight, so I bought this to hold things steady so to speak. I had tried spanx, but they were too short (I felt like I was being pulled into a hunched position.) Yes going to the bathroom was tricky, but I had a few margaritas in me, so I won't blame the flexees, but I agree that cutting the flap out would work. Would recommend. I was able to dance and have a good time without being self conscious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jen

    Jan 07, 2016

    These are very comfortable and they are the perfect length to wear under a dress or skirt, which is exactly why I bought them.These are the perfect length and the lace is nice that I don't mind if it shows by accident from under my dress or skirt. Might get a few more of these for back-up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Maria Pinto

    Jan 05, 2016

    Even though it is a little too loose in my hip area, im giving this item 5 stars. I have no hips and no behind, so I think its my body and not the item itself. I read the prior comments and bought a size larger as suggested. If you are looking for a super snug fit, just buy your usual size. All in all, it serves its purpose and its not hot or uncomfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By shanell hall

    Jan 04, 2016

    Very good item. Purchased one nearly identical at Spanx for significantly more money; the straps were thin and dug into my skin. Also, it gave me a constant wedgie because the material around the butt has no support. This Maidenform shaper is very comfortable with good support all over. The wide straps are great and very easy to slip onto the shoulders. The straps are not adjustable but I love that aspect; no clips to deal with, very smooth and comfortable. No wedgies either.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Slimming High Waist Shapewear Seamless Micro Fiber

    US$36.00

    US$32.40

  • Women's Micor Fiber Seamless Shapewear

    US$48.00

    US$43.20

  • Women's Micro Fiber Slimming Full Slip Shapewear

    US$53.00

    US$47.70

  • Sexy Push-up Plunge Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$41.00

    US$40.59

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif