20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By meheru

    Oct 12, 2018

    This product is excellent and I am very pleased...it gives total support and stretches just enough. The fact that you can wear your own bra is also fantastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By J Jones

    Jul 05, 2018

    I love this garment. It is comfortable and I can wear it all day. It does not cut into my thighs and it smooths out your overall shape wonderfully. I'm ordering another one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kenya

    Mar 07, 2018

    Perfect! The colors were just like in the picture.Really good quality,good product.I am very pleased with my purchase.Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By W Best

    Aug 18, 2017

    Highly recommended if you want to smooth your stomach.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rock Island Shopper

    Feb 05, 2017

    Material is also pretty good, no itches or anything like that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MARIA

    Jan 15, 2017

    Absolutely love it ! It was the perfect fit and true to size .

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Stephie

    Dec 17, 2016

    These are just great. No problem with these rolling up or down. The smoothest make your clothes look great. Lightweight so you can wear with jeans. The lines on the legs will not show through the clothes you are wearing. Overall great smoothest.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Dena

    Nov 23, 2016

    Very nice and comfortable under dresses. Covers well. Soft and comfortable. I wear a size 10/12 and I ordered a large probably could have used a medium but I was afraid it would be too tight. It was very comfortable wore it for about 5 hours for a wedding with no problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Pamela Watson

    Oct 15, 2016

    This is the absolute best shapeweat piece I've ever owned. The material isn't too flimsy and it holds very well in the mid/section and sides. As for the gusset, I cut it & made the opening wider and a lot easier to deal with. It didn't effect the fit at all. This will hold you in....if that's the goal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Fadia Hatoum

    Sep 06, 2016

    This is a very comfortable body suit. I especially like the fact that it only comes up to right below the bra area. I also like how it is cut to fit lower on the hips for better coverage. I typically wear a size 16 and the medium fits snug but comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tommie

    Aug 17, 2016

    Great fit and comfort! I was reluctant to try this as I had returned another Maidenform design that was very uncomfortable. So glad I gave them a 2nd try. This is the one for me. As comfortable as a bathing suit and wonderful to wear my own bra and know I had the perfect fit. I didn't expect firm control from the tummy area but knew my support underwear would handle that problem area. I was pleasantly surprised at the trimming effect for my waist and loved the overall smoothing effect of the garment.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Dr Nizar

    Jul 29, 2016

    I am so pleased with this purchase!! For much less than you'd spend for Spanx, you get a durable, well fitting shaper that will last (unlike the flimsy alternatives out there). I highly recommend this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By AnaCA

    Jul 02, 2016

    It's a great brand and does wonders for your figure! I definitely get the WOW looks and comments. This is meant to mold your figure, so it will feel a bit tight until it adjust to your body, then you won't feel it on. I love them and have several. Hand wash or gentle cycle and air dry for best and lasting results.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By ERILM

    Jun 25, 2016

    This is the best shaper I've ever owned. I purchased mine about 4 years ago, it still looks and holds just as well as the day I first received it (and I wear mine several times a week under my work clothing) I just ordered another in black. The only drawback is that the high waist does tend to roll, but that is typical of this type of shapewear, this one doesn't roll as much as others I've used though. My Spanx brand do not compare to these at all! VS shapers are the best I have found!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Dana

    Jun 10, 2016

    True sizing, material breathable and comfortable for all day wear. Great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By katiebug

    Feb 27, 2016

    This is the only brand I like...They don't roll down....They don't give me a rash or cut off circulation...easy to wash.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Koala QT

    Jan 14, 2016

    So comfortable. Stayed in place and I was able to wear a bra under it. Was worn for almost 20 hours during a wedding.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By ANGEL37

    Jan 13, 2016

    I got this 3 months into my prepregnancy and it is working great! It doesn't roll down, it stays in place and is very comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Katie A.

    Jan 12, 2016

    Glad to find this body shaper! The quality is good and it suited on me perfectly as expected for its flexible sizing. Even I feel so comfortable using it. The felixboning supports are so well made. Undoubtedly it's an awesome body shaper!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By John Adams

    Jan 11, 2016

    So much better than others. Not too tight and doesn't roll down at the waist or up on legs. Pretty lace detail. I now own three and tossed out other similar products I had.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Slimming High Waist Shapewear Seamless Micro Fiber

    US$36.00

    US$32.40

  • Women's Slimming Underbust Body Shapewear Slip Seamless Micor Fiber

    US$45.50

    US$40.95

  • Women's Micro Fiber Slimming Full Slip Shapewear

    US$53.00

    US$47.70

  • Sexy Push-up Plunge Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$25.99

    US$25.73

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif