20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Renee

    Sep 24, 2018

    I love this thing! I bought it for a sheath dress i had for a wedding right after I had a baby and it just made me for confident in my figure, comfortable and now i use it for dresses at work when I'm feeling not so spunky. Its a good thing to have on hand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jessica Elaine

    May 12, 2018

    It definitely shapes you and holds you tight. What I especially like is the ability to have the ability to visit the powder room without undressing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Christy Y

    Apr 18, 2018

    I really like this shapewear. I am three months postpartum and, although others say I look great, I'm still uncomfortable with my stomach. This gave me the little suck I needed to feel great at a wedding.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Heather

    Mar 19, 2017

    I love these. They work really well where a shirt type or a panty type wouldn't- especially with smoothing out the back area. None of the fabric rolls because of the way it is designed and having a full piece is much more comfortable. Easy to take on and off as well. Wide straps make it so it doesnt cut into your shoulders!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mary Linn

    Jan 21, 2017

    I love this waist shaper. I am so please that it does not roll down like the others I have. I feel so comfortable wearing this with my dresses. I can just twirl around all day. Thank you PPZ Shapewear.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lanag

    Jan 13, 2017

    It is SO much more confortable than the traditional shapewear and doesn't cut into my waist. I am in the middle of menopause and having hot flashes like crazy, so the lighter weight is important to me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Macey

    Nov 24, 2016

    Love the fit and comfort of these. I've worn these for years. Don't hike up in the back. I never put them in the dryer tho, hang them to dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sarah Fagan

    Oct 08, 2016

    I really like this shapewear. I am three months postpartum and, although others say I look great, I'm still uncomfortable with my stomach. This gave me the little suck I needed to feel great at a wedding. Also, since I'm nursing, I loved that it stopped below my breasts so my little one had easy access.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By ATSUGEDOVE

    Sep 09, 2016

    This is the best shape wear I have ever used. It holds everything in and makes my shape smoother and sleeker in all the right places and doesn't slip down or roll like other, similar panties do. They Work so well, I have purchased several.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Snow

    Aug 26, 2016

    Definitely sucks you in. The straps are quite wide so feel very supportive. The straps also pull your shoulders back a bit which is really great. I am now ordering one in the other color. Great Product for those who don't want their boobs squished by other products. Love it! Would recommend it to anyone

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By NDMN

    Aug 05, 2016

    I've had different types of shape wear in the past and never had one that worked the way it should and was comfortable to wear. This one seems different! I haven't worn it out yet but I did try it on with the dress I'm planning to wear it with. I ordered the same size I wear in shirts/pants. It was tough to get on - it seemed like it wasn't going to fit - but once it was on it felt great and really helped smooth me out under the dress.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By IMINLOVEWITHTHESHAPER

    May 20, 2016

    Just wore this shaper yesterday at a wedding. It was my first time wearing it. I looooooooooove this shaper. So it's a little difficult to actually get on but once it was on, amazing. Made me look instantly 15lbs lighter, maybe more. Gave good support, no jiggling and it made my booty POP! I'm 5'4" and it went up to just under my bust. It stayed up the whole time, didn't roll down at all (sitting, dancing, driving, etc). AND I could breathe while wearing it. I didn't get overheated either. Very good quality material. I'm recommending it to everyone I know!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By T. J. Jones

    Jan 11, 2016

    This is a wonderful quality product for a great price. Fits great, breathes, and no one can really tell you have it on. Helps slim and smooth without cutting off circulation. Highly recommended... better bang for your buck than spanx.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By dewabreu

    Jan 09, 2016

    I wear this to the office to have a nice, smooth look in button-downs and slacks. Easily hides back bulge and slims my hips. I cut out the crotch area because trying to hold it open just made me piss all over myself.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By TAVO

    Jan 09, 2016

    My wife loved she feels comfortable and sexy she look great

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By M. Kaucher

    Jan 08, 2016

    I received this shaper and wore it to a baseball game where it was 85 degrees. I always wear a shaper because I have my weight in my mid section. This was very comfortable and I didn't feel at all like it was causing excess perspiration. I got home and thought, "this is a keeper". I am going to order the black as well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By INMY40S

    Jan 07, 2016

    I love the fit...the white fabric in the torso is see through even when the fabric is dry. That is my only issue with the white.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Yenniferous

    Jan 06, 2016

    They are wonderful! They are nice and tight , but smooth everything out and provide nice back support as well. I love that they improve my posture AND make it so I can button my jeans. T

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MZCONLEY

    Jan 04, 2016

    The fit is exact. I wear a medium and they fit well, snug but they should be. If you could add an extra panel in the front for more tummy control they would be perfect! After 2 children my stomach isn't as flat as I'd like and haveing just a little more support in front would be great. Overall they are what I expected!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Carolina Quintana

    Jan 02, 2016

    fabric is soft and keeps you cool. It does the job as expected..I purchased it for postpartum but I will wear it for everything else..I think is great for brides or any event you need some extra support.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Micor Fiber Seamless Shapewear

    US$48.00

    US$43.20

  • Women's Slimming Underbust Body Shapewear Slip Seamless Micor Fiber

    US$45.50

    US$40.95

  • Women's Micro Fiber Slimming Full Slip Shapewear

    US$49.99

    US$44.99

  • Sexy Push-up Plunge Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$41.00

    US$40.59

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif