20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Woozysuzy

    Oct 18, 2020

    This slip is amazing - it slides on and off very easily, while also providing really good coverage and support. The support is firm, but very comfortable - it doesn't squish your guts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nini B

    Oct 06, 2020

    I purchased this shape wear for my wedding dress. It can be worn with or without the straps. My wedding dress was strapless so I didn't need the straps, but it's nice to have this option. I was impressed at how well this stayed up throughout the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Crystal K

    Oct 03, 2020

    Exactly what I was looking for. I found a dress I loved and have always wanted and better yet it was on sale!!!! But I put it on and was not feeling super good in it due to the mom bod. So I ordered this product in hopes it would make me feel better in the dress. I love it and it is super comfortable. Can’t wait to paint the town now 😊.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Oscar Vega Romero

    Sep 28, 2020

    My wife says that this is the perfect for any strapless dress, in my opinion, looking at her, it makes her body looks better with this shapeware, so as a husband opinion, yes is recommended to anyone searching for something like this. it is strapless, you just have to find the way to remove the straps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Uglider

    Sep 21, 2020

    I wore this under my gown for my son's wedding. I was comfortable all day. It was very slimming too. Would definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Katie Redenbaugh

    Aug 26, 2020

    I love this slip! It doesn't make me skinnier, but it smoothes me out just right. It doesn't do the impossible, but it makes you feel sexy in your own body which is an incredible feeling

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Amanda

    Aug 07, 2020

    I needed a slip to wear under a few cotton dresses and this was perfect for the price point. It’s soft and comfortable and is a great undergarment.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By AnnMarie

    Jul 31, 2020

    I have worn this so many times. It hasn't worn or stretched. It fit just like it did when I first got it. It slims you for sure. Its not for someone who is trying to get rid of a lot of fat. It helps slim downs those who are already in somewhat good shape. I have a small belly pooch and it gets rid of it and places everything where it needs to be.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By lani litz

    Jul 20, 2020

    holds everything in place even without the straps

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By pamela ward

    Jun 10, 2020

    Felt sexy but didn't have to worry about what i ate or drank! Could indulge in the vodka popcicles and the cookies and milk!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Katatak

    May 20, 2020

    Probably the best online purchase I have ever ordered! I am delighted. I've tried in several similar products in stores before so I was skeptical. they were either way too tight and I could barely get them on or off because of their design, even though they were my size. This fit like a glove. Its designed in a way that you can slip it on easily, passing passing over the curvier parts, but sucking everything in while hiding imperfections and showing off the better parts. It's extremely versatile and can be worn under many different styles and cuts. It comes with its built in under wired and foam cup bra, straps optional in different places also. Also comes with a genius built in underwear, also adjustable for size to stop it from creeping up, which worked. Perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By butterflygirl

    May 14, 2020

    Whoever designed it was a genius! I wore it with a dress that came up near my neck and a low back. At first I thought I would have to go strapless which I would have been constantly adjusting all night but then I realized there was multiple hook options for the straps and I crisscrossed them in the front wholes and it was perfect and I felt more comfortable. I'm glad I read the reviews though cause cause I ordered a size down and it fit perfectly!! I even was able to tuck under the bottom edge so it wouldn't show in my high slit and it stayed put. I still had to tuck my dress up a little cause it will not work for low back if you need straps but it was still better than anything else I could find and I was comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Debbie S

    May 02, 2020

    This is the best slip/shapewear. True to size, not too tight. I'm a 34D, I have some curves I'm not going to sit here and lie. I like pie. Anyway, I have had issues with other brands of shapewear. I'm not that big. I'm only like 135# (on a good day), and this literally fits perfectly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nini B

    Apr 30, 2020

    I really hate all of these things and wish I didn't have to wear them, that being said, this one is pretty comfortable. It didn't roll up when I sat - which is soooo annoying and uncomfortable, so that was the first good impression and best thing about it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Brittanie

    Apr 21, 2020

    I love PPZ Lingerie. But I'm still surprised how incredibly comfortable this slip is! It doesn't suck everything in like Spanx. But is you're looking for comfortable coverage this is what you need.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By M Clement

    Mar 25, 2020

    This is prefect! It fits great and creates a nice shape. I will wear it under my wedding dress and other events that are upcoming. It fits great on top and is seamless.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By jessica ghelman

    Mar 07, 2020

    Do not doubt it: if u are looking for a comfortable inner garment this is the one! Best one I have had. Incredible quality,although I found it a little bit bigger than expected in the cup. Go for it without doubts!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By John Pribesh Jr

    Mar 05, 2020

    This saved me! I wore it under a dress that drastically needed boning. This smoothed everything out, but I was still able to breath. I’m in between a 34D to 36D. I went with the the 36D, which was a little big. If you’re planning to wear this slip shapewear, like I did, I recommend getting a size down. All in all, it was a fabulous buy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Starla

    Feb 25, 2020

    Loved it! I ordered this shape wear to smooth my figure in my ivory maid of honor dress.The built-in strapless bra supported me all day and the entire fit was comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tia

    Feb 24, 2020

    Exactly what I was looking for. I found a dress I loved and have always wanted and better yet it was on sale!!!! But I put it on and was not feeling super good in it due to the mom bod. So I ordered this product in hopes it would make me feel better in the dress. I love it and it is super comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Micor Fiber Seamless Shapewear

    US$48.00

    US$43.20

  • Women's Slimming Underbust Body Shapewear Slip Seamless Micor Fiber

    US$45.50

    US$40.95

  • Women's Slimming High Waist Shapewear Seamless Micro Fiber

    US$36.00

    US$32.40

  • Sexy Push-up Plunge Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$41.00

    US$40.59

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif