20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Gwen T

    Sep 30, 2018

    I love this garment! It fits well and is quite comfortable. While it doesn't make me look miraculously slimmer, it has evened out some of the bulges and for a very reasonable price at that

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By H Sharma

    Jul 04, 2018

    Love these shapewears...they are thin, but sturdy and they DON'T ROLL on you. Perfect fit around the legs too and you don't see a panty line or feel one. Well worth your money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Liana

    Mar 15, 2018

    Just as described. Holds my tummy in and helped my self esteem. I will be purchasing more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By DonnaPenn

    Jul 06, 2017

    They smoothed out my trouble areas very well and did not cut at the top or the thighs. I cannot recommend these enough! 5 stars!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By sweetlee

    Mar 16, 2017

    This shape wear slip is just as described and fits great. The best thing about this product is it doesn't ride up and it is so comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tatiana

    Feb 19, 2017

    Absolutely love this! i have never been able to wear a tight dress because i have love handles even though im average weight. I wear this and its like i have an hourglass body. I love this and I got a small, im 137 and 5'7.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Abby Nesheim

    Dec 30, 2016

    Slims and smooths! perfect for under my fitted cotton dress. This is snug, but it is supposed to be, very comfortable though. I will wear it any time i wear a dress.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Allana Schwarz

    Dec 02, 2016

    PERFECT slip!It is very form fitting. Perfect size. It does not move..no creeping up. Perfect to wear with my dresses or skirts.The material is super smooth.This full slip shapewear shapes my bust,tummy, waist and hips. I fully recommend it for wearing fitted dresses and I especially love that the straps are interchangeable criss cross.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Scambra

    Nov 26, 2016

    Absolutely perfect! The fit is not too tight so it's comfortable. Yes, going to the bathroom is tricky...can't be in a hurry but worth the extra time in the bathroom to look and feel amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kara Bell

    Oct 21, 2016

    I love this garment! It fits well and is quite comfortable. While it doesn't make me look miraculously slimmer, it has evened out some of the bulges and for a very reasonable price at that

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Barbara Rycombel

    Sep 14, 2016

    I didn't have any problems with the fit as others have stated. It fit well and made my slim dress look great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By natalie

    Aug 13, 2016

    I am extremely happy I bought these ppz briefs. In fact I immediately bought two more packages of them. They are very comfortable and do give me the feeling that my tummy is flatter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Susy

    Jul 23, 2016

    The best shapewear EVER! I have bought several different brands and these are by far the most comfortable I've owed. The material is smooth with invisible seams that don't show with a tight Tshirt. I cut a hole in the crotch area and makes peeing easy. I have also found that by using it almost daily, I have developed a nice waist! I was straight with no definition at all and these give me a nice curvy shape. I am 5'3 and around 125 pounds and use a medium, fits good. Another added bonus is that since it is snug, it doesn't allow the stomach to stretch so I get full fast, I call it my "outer" stomach band. Works for me.Just love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kerrill M

    Jun 26, 2016

    This is my second purchase of this item because I needed one in a smaller size because of weight loss. I like this body shaper compared to most because of the wide/ soft straps. They don't dig into my shoulders causing discomfort. I also like a bit more ' snugness' so I order one size smaller. But two times On my way! and it is an EVERYDAY wear under everything for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Karina Arellano

    Jun 18, 2016

    Because it fits perfect and the material is so comfortable I even forget I have it on because it's so smooth and not I itchy like other products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By LUVSUN

    Jun 03, 2016

    Love the material and the fit. Glad I read the reviews which recommended ordering a size larger though. I always take a Medium, but ordered a Large and it fits perfectly. Can't wait to get the top which is on back order!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By WONDERWOMEN

    Apr 30, 2016

    This the perfect panty shaper. Just what I needed. I have tryed many shapers and this one is perfect for the clothing I wear.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Crystal Smith

    Jan 17, 2016

    In love with this body shaper! I'm usually a size large but after reading some reviews I ordered medium instead and I am glad I did. Keeps my belly in place and going to the bathroom is easy! Definitely going to order again and get the other one in nude. If you want to smooth your belly area...I highly recommend this product! Love that I can wear it with pretty much anything I want as in dresses,skirts and leggings

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sunny

    Jan 16, 2016

    The fabric is comfortable in addition to giving your body excellent support. I wore this under a summer-weight dress to a wedding and forgot I even had it on. I took another reviewer's advice and ordered one size larger than I normally wear this resulted in a perfect fit. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Yolie

    Jan 11, 2016

    This fit is very comfortable for me. I can breathe and move about with ease. Adds definition, lifts butt, and flattens stomach. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Micor Fiber Seamless Shapewear

    US$48.00

    US$43.20

  • Women's Slimming Underbust Body Shapewear Slip Seamless Micor Fiber

    US$45.50

    US$40.95

  • Women's Slimming High Waist Shapewear Seamless Micro Fiber

    US$36.00

    US$32.40

  • Sexy Push-up Plunge Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$41.00

    US$40.59

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif