20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Tiffany

    Feb 25, 2017

    I'm 19 years old and this is the first bra that fit me correctly! I decided to purchase this bra because I could not find a place that sold my size anymore(32B). Only downside is that you can see a seam from the lace through tops.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kinnedy macias

    Jan 14, 2017

    love it! It is really pretty. I ordered a 34B which is my normal size and it fits perfectly! One of the best push-up bras I have. Only complaint is that the straps are a little tight

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Thomson

    Dec 28, 2016

    This item came before expected. I was really surprised by the quality. I ordered a 36a and the panties were large. The cups fit perfectly but the band is a little small. If you can, order one size up. I'm in love so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Alice

    Sep 10, 2016

    Love it! It looks fabulous! Very beautiful bra, made in high quality, fits the size (38C), very comfortable. Came unexpectedly quick from China, nicely packaged. Recommend it to my friends and family members.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jessica Beth

    Jan 13, 2016

    Same my size I love it thank you and it delever in same time l am really happy thank you a lot

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Judy

    Jan 10, 2016

    The bra itself is BEAUTIFUL, sturdy, and well constructed. As I type this I am wearing it, and have just put in an order for 2 more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Summer Wilson

    Jan 08, 2016

    I ordered this bra because of the back coverage. It does wonders for my bustline as well. Puts the girls exactly where they should be without flattening them. Back coverage is wonderful no back spillage even in snug sweaters. Will be ordering this style again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sandy

    Dec 21, 2015

    The package came earlier then expected and fit perfectly. I'm 105 lbs and have a petite bone structure. The 34 A fit really well. Even the bonus bottoms fit and looked sexy. The material is soft and good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Hannah Secrist

    Dec 19, 2015

    This bra is beautiful and makes my chest look exactly like the model. The embroidery is lovely. Shipping took a while since its coming from hong kong or whatever but it was totally worth the wait.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Elizabeth Lashley

    May 21, 2016

    These bras fit wonderfully. They hold the girls in place while giving you a slightly more curvy look at the top. They are comfortable and can stand a lot of careless washing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Micro Lace Push-up Demi Bra Shining Rhinestone Romantic Purple Pink

    US$44.00

    US$43.56

  • Sexy Bandeau Push-up Bra Shining Rhinestone Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$47.50

    US$47.03

  • Removable Sexy Push-up Plunge Crop Bustier Bra Micro Lace  Purple Pink

    US$58.00

    US$57.42

  • Push-up Plunge Lace Bra Rhinestone Micro Purple Pink

    US$48.50

    US$48.02

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif