20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Melody M

    Jan 10, 2022

    I have really small breasts, like they usually don’t fill out any A cup bra I ever wore. I always love these style bras but they hardly make these kind for small chested women. This bra fits beautifully and it pretty comfortable and definitely sexy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rachel Ruszkowski

    Jan 04, 2022

    This was super soft, super pretty, got here super fast. True to size. For me at least. I'm a 34B. The bra is a 34B. It's all good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kiky

    Dec 29, 2021

    I am really impressed with the quality of this bustier. Nice strong construction while being very soft and comfortable. The cups are opaque. This would make a beautiful addition with jeans, under a jacket. The sizing was exactly as promoted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tiffany Chau

    Dec 13, 2021

    This bra is absolutely gorgeous! The lace and overall design is not only beautiful, but also supportive! You would not regret buying this bra! I bought the wrong size first and the return was easy-totally appreciated it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Aundria

    Dec 07, 2021

    This is by far the best bra I have ever bought. It costs less and fits way better than any other more sparky bra. I have one at least 5 bras from PPZ. It has a lot of support and is very comfortable. It’s very pretty too. The cups r shaped perfectly. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By JRabbits

    Nov 26, 2021

    I love this bra! My new everyday bra. Flattering to my breast type and really lightweight. It’s comfortable. I need more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Dawn Lysinger

    Nov 21, 2021

    Love the design and look. It feels really good. Some lace bras feel like you can only tolerate wearing for about 2 hours before removing. This is so comfortable, I can wear all day. Wish it came in white.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Laureen Stephens

    Oct 31, 2021

    I love these bras. They are very flattering and comfortable. Doesn't even feel like you're wearing a bra. I like it so much that I also brought another pair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Stephanie OP

    Oct 08, 2021

    Made my girls look like new again Literally gave me the lift of implants Sexy and comfortable and pairs well with all types of outfits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Plucking

    Sep 06, 2021

    Quality bra that I found more comfortable than I expected. I have always worn VS bras but needed a bra like this one quickly so gave it a chance and I’m glad I did. I’m a 34D in my VS bras and ordered the same for this and it fit just right! It’s sexy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By D Gonzales

    Jul 20, 2021

    This bra fits perfectly. . It's comfortable. .gives grant support together with a slimmer waistline. .love it ..wld certainly recommend it ..

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Claire S

    Jun 16, 2021

    Love this bustier! Stretchy material w removable straps. 10/10 recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By alabee

    May 02, 2021

    Love it! Really good quality top- can't believe I paid under $50 for it- would order another for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Zulma castro

    Feb 25, 2021

    Beautiful bra, really gives the push up effect. Really elegant look. Very high quality!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Christina Burton

    Jan 24, 2021

    This product fits very well, and is comfortable. I would buy from this brand again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kaitlin S

    Dec 13, 2020

    Omg Omg Omg this is the most perfect bralette or bustier it feels perfect on looks beautiful I'm in love. The material is amazing. Customer image

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Garnique

    Nov 05, 2020

    This bra fits perfectly. . It's comfortable. .gives grant support together with a slimmer waistline. .love it ..wld certainly recommend it ..

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Michelle Lawrence

    Nov 01, 2020

    Thankfully I got the right fit on the first try.I look so well supported now in my dress. I can't imagine anything fitting better as far as keeping my girls high up. The boning of the bustier really helps. So happy I purchased it. It made what had been a shopping nightmare for me into a pleasant experience. Thanks Goddess!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By kaytr

    Oct 22, 2020

    Listen... this bra gives my figure everything I hoped for and more! It truly showcases my figure and ensures that I have an hourglass under these garments. My girls are perky, waist trimmer, this is really good for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By NatashaD

    Oct 14, 2020

    But when it showed up and tried it on I was very happy! It’s stunning and very comfortable

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Demi Push Up Bra Burgundy Allover Lace Back Closure Angle Romantic

    US$35.00

    US$34.65

  • Sexy Micro Lace Push-up Demi Bra Shining Rhinestone Romantic Purple Pink

    US$44.00

    US$22.00

  • Sexy Bandeau Push-up Bra Shining Rhinestone Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$47.50

    US$47.03

  • Sexy Shining Demi Push-up Bra Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$50.00

    US$49.50

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif