20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By D Gonzales

    Jul 20, 2021

    This bra fits perfectly. . It's comfortable. .gives grant support together with a slimmer waistline. .love it ..wld certainly recommend it ..

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Claire S

    Jun 16, 2021

    Love this bustier! Stretchy material w removable straps. 10/10 recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By alabee

    May 02, 2021

    Love it! Really good quality top- can't believe I paid under $50 for it- would order another for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Zulma castro

    Feb 25, 2021

    Beautiful bra, really gives the push up effect. Really elegant look. Very high quality!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Christina Burton

    Jan 24, 2021

    This product fits very well, and is comfortable. I would buy from this brand again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kaitlin S

    Dec 13, 2020

    Omg Omg Omg this is the most perfect bralette or bustier it feels perfect on looks beautiful I'm in love. The material is amazing. Customer image

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Garnique

    Nov 05, 2020

    This bra fits perfectly. . It's comfortable. .gives grant support together with a slimmer waistline. .love it ..wld certainly recommend it ..

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Michelle Lawrence

    Nov 01, 2020

    Thankfully I got the right fit on the first try.I look so well supported now in my dress. I can't imagine anything fitting better as far as keeping my girls high up. The boning of the bustier really helps. So happy I purchased it. It made what had been a shopping nightmare for me into a pleasant experience. Thanks Goddess!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By kaytr

    Oct 22, 2020

    Listen... this bra gives my figure everything I hoped for and more! It truly showcases my figure and ensures that I have an hourglass under these garments. My girls are perky, waist trimmer, this is really good for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By NatashaD

    Oct 14, 2020

    But when it showed up and tried it on I was very happy! It’s stunning and very comfortable

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By melissa

    Sep 27, 2020

    Never thought I would even like it, just thought to myself let's just buy it and hope it fulfils the need, but alas...was really cute. I am so so impressed with it. Ordering for my mum and sister. Every woman should have one of this. You'll love it too. Be sure to check the size chart though. You need to get the right size to get the perfect fit like me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Dewshep

    Aug 23, 2020

    My girlfriend looks very good in it. As it fifs perfectly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Juliet

    Aug 07, 2020

    You know the feeling when you are very happy and comfortable with your purchase? Priceless! This is even more comfortable than all of my bras. Thank you for creating the best bra that exceeds my expectations and meets my need. Will recommend to everyone that likes crop tops.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Hoodland

    Jul 30, 2020

    Beautiful garment. This product is Amazing! Fits perfectly and holds me in all the right places! My wedding dress fits perfectly because of this item!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Katie Smalls

    Jul 13, 2020

    Was expecting a type of corset fit to this, but that was not the case.....thank goodness! This was surprisingly comfortable with great support. I like those kind of surprises!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By ElCzort

    Jun 02, 2020

    I LOVE this product! They are well made, easy to wash, durable, elegant, and very sexy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By KAYKAY

    May 20, 2020

    I wear a 32B,and it fits me great. I love the crop busiter-it’s super cute, looks just like the picture, and the fabric is a good quality.Don’t hesitate to buy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Cheyenne Powers

    May 07, 2020

    This was my first time wearing a crop top and I was nervous when ordering it, but once putting it on, I loved it! I received a few components throughout the night about how cute my outfit was. Definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By sabrina

    Apr 30, 2020

    I’m surprised! BUT! Is better than that, the quality is good, it stretches and adjusts to your body, it shows your belly button and breast part looks just amazing! Definitely will buy another one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Caroline pizzano

    Mar 18, 2020

    Super cute crop top! I wore this for a brunch on my destination bachelorette party. It was an affordable top that ended up being really cute. It's pretty structured. There's a little stretch and some boning. I love it and will probably wear it a lot more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Demi Push Up Bra Burgundy Allover Lace Back Closure Angle Romantic

    US$35.00

    US$34.65

  • Sexy Micro Lace Push-up Demi Bra Shining Rhinestone Romantic Purple Pink

    US$44.00

    US$22.00

  • Sexy Bandeau Push-up Bra Shining Rhinestone Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$47.50

    US$47.03

  • Sexy Shining Demi Push-up Bra Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$50.00

    US$49.50

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif