20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Shelly Amos

    Aug 31, 2021

    Seriously absolutely love these, they are very comfortable. Made me feel like a million bucks. Will be ordering more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Dalton

    Aug 12, 2021

    LOVE this teddy so much! It's incredibly flattering and the material is really soft and comfortable! Honestly might be my favorite that I own!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By jlaube

    Jul 29, 2021

    I love this bodysuit. I like to wear it with jeans and a blazer and it looks great. I have a super long torso, so it rides up on me, but I don’t fault the product for that. If you have a long torso I would size up, but it’s great

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By mariha

    Jul 21, 2021

    I absolutely love this, as this is my first piece of Lingerie bodysuit I have bought, I am very impressed and satisfied with it! My boyfriend especially liked it and you can make this into a sexy OR cute moment just by adding cute pants or skirt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Satina Bolton

    Jul 06, 2021

    I got some many compliments and it's very flattering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Emily Chan

    May 13, 2021

    Love love love this bodysuit. I wore it out while on vacation with some friends and it was so comfortable and flattering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tessa

    Apr 12, 2021

    it was a good product, definitely order a size up if you’re gonna wear this for outfits but other than that I was very happy with the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Crystal Allen

    Mar 17, 2021

    Love this teddy! So comfortable and flattering even for a curvy girl!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Heather Kremske

    Feb 04, 2021

    Amazing, sexy, and comfortable. I literally have never felt hotter than I do wearing this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sarah Williams

    Jan 03, 2021

    Perfect fit! Was afraid it was going to be to tight, but hugged my body just right!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Keshia Dunklin

    Dec 11, 2020

    Love the soft, stretch feels beautiful on the skin. I'm top heavy so the L worked great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sabrina McWilliam

    Nov 16, 2020

    Loved the fit to this. Very flattering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Brittany

    Oct 08, 2020

    Very sexy. Very flattering. Was a big hit. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jewell

    Sep 27, 2020

    Wow! After having 4 kids & trying to feel better about myself, this one piece was the best feeling ever! 💋 I would recommend this to everyone I have know!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jewell

    Aug 19, 2020

    Nice quality and looks flattering only thing I’d change is maybe size up a size so it is more comfortable and looks a little better

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Gisselle Hernandez

    Jun 13, 2020

    No complaints it has the right amount of stretch in all the right places!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Brenda B

    May 13, 2020

    I bought this bodysuit to wear as a top because it looks as if in the photos that the boob area of the teddy isn’t see through, but it is indeed all sheer lace. It is a piece of flattering lingerie, but it is completely see through like most teddies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lindsey Bell

    Apr 06, 2020

    Fits perfect and it’s very flattering VERY SEXY

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Breana Dee

    Feb 28, 2020

    Looks **almost** like in the picture, true color Adjustable straps to makes it fits better

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jennifer Q

    Feb 26, 2020

    This is comfy soft and well made. The coverage is perfect and the construction is of high quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Demi Push Up Bra Burgundy Allover Lace Back Closure Angle Romantic

    US$35.00

    US$34.65

  • Sexy Push Up Bandeau Crop Bustier Burgundy Romantic Angel Lace Bra

    US$43.50

    US$43.07

  • Wireless Sexy Mesh Night Dress Burgundy Soft Romantic Angel Lace

    US$51.50

    US$50.99

  • Women's Sexy Mesh Hipster Panty Burgundy Romantic Allover Lace

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif