20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Shea

    Jan 16, 2020

    This looks exactly like the picture! It fits perfectly and looks amazing.it’s definitely worth the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Antoinette

    Jan 14, 2020

    I absolutely adore this top. It fits perfectly and is super cute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sylvia Velazquez

    Jan 09, 2020

    I bought this for a music festival and it was so cute and I got lots of compliments! I'm a 34d and (not perfectly but I made it work). I wish it has more colors!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Monica M

    Dec 26, 2019

    It came super fast and fit like a dream; sexy!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Victoria Lynn

    Dec 13, 2019

    I wear a 34 A, the size fit perfect. It looked great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kate

    Dec 07, 2019

    I really love this bralette, I had bought some in the past without luck of them fitting me right, but this one omg!!! First of all is super soft,secondly is very well made like the quality is amazing for the price, third the fit is everything I'm not very big on top and wear a 36C.Overall I will definitely recommend this item. I wish they had more colors, would definitely buy them all!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Crystal Owens

    Dec 06, 2019

    So well made! I loved this outfit. It was really pretty on, had wiring in all the right places and held/covered the bust great. Some of these designed will not hold in your bust and when you lift your arms up your boobs pop up =/ NOT the case with this one. I dances ALL NIGHT and it was perfect and comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Keylimeypie

    Dec 04, 2019

    Got compliments all night. Plus i felt fantastic wearing it. Good quality for a fashion corset.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By C Vigil

    Dec 01, 2019

    Followed what they said about buying by your waist size and it fit great! Good material and well made.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Melanie

    Nov 29, 2019

    Material is great quality and doesn’t feel cheaply made like other bralettes I’ve purchased in the past. I LOVE the plunging neckline and it provides just enough coverage for me!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Carrie H

    Nov 12, 2019

    The Lace details are Gorgeous, I can see why you would want to show it off with an outfit, even in a peek-a-boo way. Great Buy, A must have in every woman's closet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Robin T

    Nov 01, 2019

    Fit as expected, really love it! Feeling sexy, comfortable and I can wear with everything! Now I need to have other styles from PPZ!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Roxy

    Oct 19, 2019

    Perfect to wear with all of your low cut dresses and shirts!!I really like this bralette. It's comfortable and with the padding it provides a really nice shape.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Alexa

    Oct 12, 2019

    I absolutely love this. It fits perfectly (ordered using the size chart which matched my normal size). For reference, I am 36C. It has a perfect plunge that still keeps everything in place, but allows it to be hidden with V-neck and V-back clothing. The lace is pretty and very soft and comfortable. It looks like it would be rough, but it is not at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kelsi Davidson

    Oct 10, 2019

    It's beautiful, so lacey and feminine! I got the 34C and it's a perfect fit for me. Love love love this bra, and so will you!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Melinda

    Sep 24, 2019

    Very cute and high quality product. It gives me support and it’s very comfortable. The fabric is very soft and I love that!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Luisa

    Sep 20, 2019

    Nice soft padding and feels natural with it on. Support is great ( no tugging or digging on shoulder) and the lace material makes this bralette a great addition to any wardrobe especially if you wear a slouchy top. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By RosesAreRetro

    Jul 19, 2019

    I am in love with this bralette! It is a perfect fit and also very flattering. It's also tremendously comfortable! If you like lightweight bralettes instead of bras, you should own this one. It is feminine, elegant, and comfy all at once! And so affordable. I want others in more colors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tammy

    Jun 04, 2019

    Gorgeous and comfy bra. I bought this for lounging around the house, but have been wearing it to work and love it! Love the style! No skinny straps cutting into my shoulders. Super comfortable. Love the style of the front and the back. Bonus...no back fat!!!! Just ordered 2 more today! This is definitely my "go to" bra now!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Brandon Griffin

    May 08, 2019

    It’s my new favorite and I would buy it again in a heartbeat. Recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Bandeau Push-up Bra Shining Rhinestone Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$47.50

    US$47.03

  • Push-up Plunge Lace Bra Rhinestone Micro Purple Pink

    US$48.50

    US$24.25

  • Sexy Micro Lace Push-up Demi Bra Shining Rhinestone Romantic Purple Pink

    US$44.00

    US$22.00

  • Sexy Shining Demi Push-up Bra Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$50.00

    US$49.50

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif