20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Dallas Wheatley

    Mar 18, 2020

    I love these bras! I'm constantly struggling to find bras that fit well, since I'm a small A cup and generally a standard A will gap on me. These run slightly small in the cup, which is fantastic. They don't gap. They're also really pretty, which anyone who wears a truly tiny size knows can be hard to find - why don't more manufacturers make pretty bras in bright colors? Anyway, I love PPZ bras in general, and the feathers bra in particular. Worth the price, but if you can find them on sale BUY THEM.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Amanda H Smith

    Mar 13, 2020

    It's absolutely the most comfortable, sexiest, most flattering bra I've ever worn. It's much more suitable for wide-set breasts than any other bra I've tried. Definitely worth it if you're breasts are wider-set (I've never been able to achieve cleavage in my entire life so this bra is amazing for support).

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mia G

    Mar 09, 2020

    This is my second Natori bra, I think they’ve nailed the perfect balance of comfort and support with their designs. The band is a bit snug at first, but that’s not a bad thing since it will stretch with time. The straps are far enough apart that they don’t create that weird lump in the no-mans land between my armpit and boob, but they don’t slip off my shoulders either, which is nice. The construction is lightweight without sacrificing support or shape, and seems pretty durable for a bra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lauren

    Mar 08, 2020

    it's that amazing. This bra looks and feels incredible; you scarcely feel it at all when it's on. It's invisible under nearly all clothing, as the lace at the top lies flat; to me, this is very important, as I hate seeing the tops of bra cups poking through the fabric of your shirt! Not a problem here. I wear this bra daily with confidence, and I can't recommend it highly enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By CraftyMcGluestick

    Feb 27, 2020

    I love these bras and everything I've ever had from PPZ is just great quality and beautifully made. These bras are simultaneously attractive, practical, and comfortable-- a real unicorn in the bra world it seems like! They are great support for larger cup sizes, without making it seem like you're wearing a giant shield or something.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By CatBuzzard

    Feb 07, 2020

    This bra is worth the money and I hate spending money on bras. I haven’t tried many at this price point or above. I got a PPZ bra and was impressed so I decided to try the Feathers. This one is wonderful. I love the fit and feel. I’ll be interested to see how long it holds up in the end.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Chris and Lea Ingold

    Jan 14, 2020

    I have been searching and searching for the perfect bra for my small chest... So glad to have found this one! Its beautiful, sexy, and IT FITS!! No gapping, no "extra boob" included, lightly lined, comfy. I wanted something that flattered my 32A chest without trying to push up what isn't there to "flatter" me or make me look bigger. I like what I have, just needed something that fit it properly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By H Shannon

    Dec 11, 2019

    I love this bra. It fits perfectly, light but sufficient lining, so comfortable I honestly forget I have it on. Pretty, soft and non-itchy lace that sits flat to my body. I forget I'm even wearing it and it looks really nice. I just bought a second one. It works for every outfit with the possible exception of a very form-fitting tee shirt, only because the top lace might be apparent underneath if the fabric is very thin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By April A

    Nov 28, 2019

    I really like this bra. I'm a 34D at Victoria's Secret and that's what I ordered in this bra and it fits nicely.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kcookski

    Sep 19, 2019

    This is my go-to bra. Adore. I keep buying and rebuying. If you're smaller busted, it still gives you a little shape without making you feel like you don't even have to be in it. Hate those bras that make me feel like I have some sort of thick, bullet-proof, hero costume on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Colorado Chick

    May 16, 2019

    This bra is dreamy. It is very well-made and feels sturdy and substantial BUT it doesn't look sturdy and substantial. It looks very feminine and sexy. The support is great but the best part is you don't even feel like you're wearing anything. It doesn't cut, pinch, or bind anywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lori

    Feb 03, 2019

    I already owned other bras of this exact type but I never saw this gorgeous dark blue color before. So so happy to have found this. Wish it also came in a darker gray but super happy with the stable and color. Best bra I’ve ever owned. Style goes with about anything I wear. Absolutely will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sandra Minker

    Jan 30, 2019

    Absolutely love this bra, I have three bra from PPZ. Gives you nice support with a very nice low cut front. Pretty and very flattering on. Please don't ever stop making this style.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By vivayoyis

    Dec 27, 2018

    UPDATE: It's Been over a year now. I wear this bra almost daily. It works well under anything. It's still in great condition. My old Victoria's Secret bras NEVER made it this long without problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By EAMH

    Dec 13, 2018

    Just got it. Beautiful fit & will look really nice with a plunge neck as it gives beautiful cleavage. Hope it holds up. Wish they were a little less expensive - I would own one in another style!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By melissa

    Sep 20, 2018

    This is literally the most comfortable, best fitting bra I’ve ever owned. After being unsatisfied, even after “professional” measuring and consulting, I decided to try the size I felt worked for me vs. what I was told I needed and ultimately bought. Don’t know why I doubted myself and waited so long! I did order 2 other sizes and have to say, they ALL felt very comfortable in their own way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Hot Diggity D

    Aug 09, 2018

    The sexiest bra I own. Surprisingly comfortable. I get the occasional double boob, with a little bulging out the top, but not most of the time. Comfortable all day. Under clothes, it does not make me look bigger than I am, but also does not make me look smaller. Without clothes, it gives me nice full cleavage without boobs touching in the middle. I'm a 34d and this fit as expected. I usually wear more minimizing bras. This is not one of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Adena

    Apr 08, 2018

    Favorite bra for fit and function.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jessica

    Jan 30, 2018

    I have not had a bra fit this well in.....well.....EVER. It fits like it was custom made just for me (36D). Comfortable, pretty and fits wonderfully! My ONLY negative is that the lace makes it to where it's not a great t-shirt bra because of the show thru. Otherwise it's the best fitting most comfy bra I have EVER owned in my almost 29 years. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MizzHaxton

    Oct 10, 2017

    Love this bra, I'm a 32D and it fits perfectly. It looks great, too. I went ahead and bought another style, and am considering buying more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Push-up Demi Bra Allure Lace Plunge Rhinestone Dark Blue

    US$38.50

    US$38.12

  • Push-up Demi Lace Bra Crop Bustier Rhinestone Dark Blue

    US$54.50

    US$53.96

  • Sexy Push-up Bandeau Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$46.50

    US$46.04

  • Sexy Micro Lace Push-up Demi Bra Shining Rhinestone Romantic Purple Pink

    US$44.00

    US$22.00

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif