20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Claudia Carvalho

    Jan 11, 2022

    Can’t give enough stars for this product, even though I never used to go out, just trying on have me a boost on my self esteem, so pretty! Good quality...waiting for that special occasion

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sasha

    Jan 09, 2022

    This is a gorgeous top. It looks as good in person as it does online. The quality looks the same as the photos. I definitely making the purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Patricia

    Jan 03, 2022

    Such a cute top! I absolutely love this product and everything about it, it’s a must have Will totally buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Karen R

    Dec 21, 2021

    This bra is crazy comfi and cute. I'm glad I tried it. I was nervous buying a bra I hadn't tried on first. Being home so much now thanks to the pandemic, I do not want to wear a bra at home butttttttt I don't exactly have boobs that benefit from no support on a daily. I really was looking for support and comfort. I didn't want to feel like I had on a bra...this is it! Comfortable and supportive..I'm so happy I shed a tear! I'm getting other bra from PPZ.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Valerie Cheshire

    Dec 07, 2021

    It’s beautiful and you can combine it with almost everything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Heather Knapp

    Nov 28, 2021

    Surprised by how good this looks and how comfortable it is. ++

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Brandy H

    Nov 17, 2021

    The color is beautiful, bold and bright just like I wanted and it fits perfectly! I can't wait to wear it this weekend to my event!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Madina sulaymanova

    Oct 29, 2021

    Fairly high quality for the price! I wore it to an outdoor concert and got a lot of compliments.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Alyssa S

    Oct 09, 2021

    I'm in love with this top !! It is beautiful and surprisingly comfortable ! It is well made and I would definitely recommend buying this ! I will be purchasing more !

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sweet Potato

    Sep 21, 2021

    t's so hard to find a good bra that completely covers up the girls without spillage at the sides, but this one does it! For me it’s perfect and I plan on getting more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rebecca White

    Sep 08, 2021

    This is the most comfortable underwire bra I have ever owned! Absolutely LOVE this bra! Perfect fit. Expect to love this bra for a long time and will probably be ordering more of them in the future! Very happy and highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kate

    Aug 04, 2021

    This bra is beautiful I can't say enough about it. It's comfortable and gorgeous.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Megan Christopher

    Jul 20, 2021

    Super cute! Exactly what I was looking for.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By michelle maris

    Jun 19, 2021

    Great bustier! Very supportive and fits excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jamie Lyen

    Apr 20, 2021

    This was definitely a good buy. Very comfortable

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Melody M

    Mar 13, 2021

    This was super soft, super pretty, got here super fast. This is definitely for a naturally "perkier" person than myself. If you want a more supportive fit, I'd stick with your true cup size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Destiny

    Feb 19, 2021

    I am really impressed with the quality of this bustier. Nice strong construction while being very soft and comfortable. The cups are opaque. This would make a beautiful addition with jeans, under a jacket. The sizing was exactly as promoted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sharon

    Feb 07, 2021

    Perfect fit! Very comfortable! Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By funlovin

    Dec 15, 2020

    Excellent fit and quality Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tiara Nicole

    Nov 06, 2020

    It looks really nice on and the lace is soft. It's lightly padded. I have to say I think it's true to size for a lace bra.Love it. Super cute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Push-up Demi Bra Allure Lace Plunge Rhinestone Dark Blue

    US$38.50

    US$38.12

  • Sexy Shining Demi Push-up Bra Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$50.00

    US$49.50

  • Removable Allure Lace Plunge Bra Rhinestone Dark Blue

    US$38.50

    US$38.12

  • Sexy Micro Lace Push-up Demi Bra Shining Rhinestone Romantic Purple Pink

    US$44.00

    US$22.00

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif