20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Brenda H

    Oct 20, 2020

    My god I've been buying every pair of pants from these guys since buying my first pair. I think I'm going to buy two of everything! So soft, so flattering, my tummy looks so good in these I love every pair of pants I get from PPZ.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ady D

    Oct 18, 2020

    These yoga pants are comfortable, very flexible and fit well. They look nice enough to wear shopping. They are easy maintenance too. I machine wash and hang them to dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Carley

    Oct 05, 2020

    I could live in them! They a are super soft and comfy, i love them! They fit perfect. They have some tightness in the tummy area. And is smoothes out the skin. The Material is thick so is not at all see thru thank goodness. I'm using them for work since i have to dress professional casual. It's so good to move in them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jennifer Fish

    Sep 29, 2020

    I will be buying more of these! They are my new favorite. I was concerned with ordering pants online but they fit like a glove! And are so comfortable I’ve forgotten I was wearing them when I normally change into pajamas right away after work.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By JilliAnn

    Sep 19, 2020

    I purchased a pair of these for work in black, just to see if they'd be comfortable for long days and they are just perfect! The material isn't see through and remains soft and stretchy after washing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jae Ar

    Sep 07, 2020

    I was looking for a yoga pants that I can use to work and I found these ones and I loved it. I bought 5 of them and 1 for my friend. Good price, good quality and very comfortable and fit perfectly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lauren

    Aug 25, 2020

    Very nice Comfortable pants. Breathable and don’t fall like my other workout pants I’ve had. Probably will order another pair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nattie

    Aug 07, 2020

    I love this fabric it’s very comfortable and soft. This is what I want I was looking for great fit ,high waisted and pocket. It didn’t shrink after 1st drying

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Stephanie B

    Jul 29, 2020

    I love these leggings. You pick these up and can immediately feel the quality of the material. It's thick and sturdy. No worries about it ripping when you pull it on like with some other leggings.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Steven Reed

    Jul 01, 2020

    These leggings are cute and true to size. They pass the bend-over test. They are thick and not see through! They’re not quite a dry-fit material legging for working out. They’re soft and thicker. More for wearing out, in my opinion. They’re a good buy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Dick Yandell

    Jun 18, 2020

    This is Marsha, Dick's wife. The leggings were a gift for me. I have several brands and styles of basic black leggings but these really are my favorites. The fabric has a solid controlled stretch yet is comfortable.Overall I rate these very high and a great value. You will not be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Micah

    Jun 14, 2020

    Upon trying these on the 1st time, I loved the compression of the fabric and feel of the material. They seem to be good quality and are really flattering. I can’t speak to the durability of these or how well they wash yet, but they look great, seem to be squat proof (mine are black), and are a perfect length for my 5’3” frame. My ankles are also very thin and these fit all the way down, which is nice for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Abby

    Jun 04, 2020

    I’m so glad I went with these!! Good price, good quality. -true to size -not see through -color didn’t fade after washed -doesn’t roll down

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lobdin

    Jun 03, 2020

    These yoga pants are great! The material is not too thin so you cannot see through them when squatting or working out. They are a good length and have a high enough waist to be comfortable. Also I don't have to worry if my shirt comes up while I'm squatting down exercising or just playing with my kids!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By sunny

    May 10, 2020

    I am a woman that pretry much LIVES in yoga pants and these are so flattering and cute! The material is stretchy and comfortable. Overall, I am very pleased with this product, and I would purchase another pair of these pants.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By yardarit

    Apr 30, 2020

    These are perfect leggings to wear at home all day or while you're exercising. The pants are high waisted so they will hold everything in, but are not too tight. These are very comfortable and not see through.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Paige

    Mar 11, 2020

    let me tell you, I am picky. Great quality and fit! The fabric is buttery soft, they have great compression but still super light weight.If you are debating on getting these... just get them you won’t regret it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Laura

    Mar 07, 2020

    I am keeping 5 stars because I am still obsessed with these leggings. They are a little more scuba feeling in the fabric but they are still super thin. They are not see through in ANY way - which I am so impressed by. It might be my new favorite fabric honestly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By TiffanyW

    Mar 01, 2020

    I love love love these leggings -- I feel like I'm not wearing anything! Well, ok, there's a noticeable amount of support but they're SO comfy and I love the way I look in them! I guess I look kind of, um, enormous in them honestly, but that's what I'm working towards! I love the color and the super high waist. I wish they had a side pocket, and I'm not really buying any leggings these days without them, but these are SO good it's worth it even without pockets.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Shannon

    Feb 20, 2020

    I ordered these strictly based on the positive reviews and I’m sure glad I did. I have already ordered a second pair. I wanted high waisted to avoid muffin top or digging in. These are great. They manage to stay up and keep things smooth without any elastic or cutting in at odd spots.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sporty Yoga Legging Pant Ultimate Tight Modal Black

    US$45.50

    US$22.75

  • Women's Sporty Yoga Pant Long Roll Modal Black

    US$50.00

    US$45.00

  • Women's Yoga Pants Medium rise Modal Black

    US$42.50

    US$38.25

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    US$15.50

    US$15.35

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif