20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Jane

    Mar 09, 2017

    I own three pairs of these because I love them so much. I use them for outdoor running in mid-atlantic winters and they are great. Like most reviewers mention, no sagging even after multiple washes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rebecca Smith

    Feb 10, 2017

    Everything yoga pants should be- comfortable, stretchy, and you can get away with wearing them in public. I bought for maternity use- and boy did I use them!- and have continued to wear them since. Easy to wash and after about 9 months of wear time so far they are still as stretchy, though perhaps not as black with washing. Recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By wastedkidney

    Jan 06, 2017

    Very comfy and a good fit- I really like these, especially for $11! They are not see through at all, I wear them daily for exercising as well as running errands. I like the top part and it fits super comfy on my hips. I am 5'2 and 135 lbs - I bought the small and it just super comfy and fits great. they are a little long for my liking (it hits mid calf, just like in the picture) but I still really love them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Marissa

    Dec 09, 2016

    We gave this to our daughter for a gift and she loves them, she wears them all the time. They are temp adjusting, warm enough for winter but not hot in the summer. Great yoga pants.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By gabrielle

    Nov 26, 2016

    I bought this expecting it to be like every other workout tights( too short since Im 5'9 ) but no this is AMAZING. It fits perfectly. I wish it came in other colors but besides that if you're runner this is what you need. Its not see through, its smooth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By joshua sullivan

    Sep 17, 2016

    The item arrived on time as expected, which is something you can't take for granted (especially with some of these other sellers). The material is solid enough not to be see-through, but thin and breathable. The stitching is smooth throughout which makes the leggings super comfortable. I've washed the pair once so fair and the material seems to be holding up well. For the price, you really can't beat it. I'm very happy with the style and quality and will be buying more in the future!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Liz

    Aug 21, 2016

    Can move and it stays in place. Full coverage bottom so no panty line there or at waist. No stiff cups. Medium all over support without distracting hard seams. Slightly see through and unexpectedly sexy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Allison

    Jul 29, 2016

    Fits well the material is opaque there thicker than the average legging sellers are very nice as well great customer service I would purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By CHRISSYGT

    Jul 23, 2016

    I have other yoga pants from other places and honestly only went online because I had a gift card. Best thing I've done in forever. So comfortable!! And they're so well made and perfect that I could wear them to work too!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sherida

    Jun 25, 2016

    They are perfect for wearing as a layer in winter months as well as with dresses or exercising! They do run a bit big so order one size lower than what you need. The fit great and are a must have for any wardrobe! :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By PRINCENPRINCESSMOM

    Jun 11, 2016

    Love these Yoga pants!!! These are my everyday wear !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Elizabeth

    Apr 22, 2016

    These act like "control top" workout pants. I love them! There's nothing worse than looking in the mirror mid-way through an agonizing workout and see belly rolls - yuck! How demotivating! These pants keep me tight and trim and give me the extra confidence I need to push through a tough training session.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kayla Andreachi

    Mar 04, 2016

    Love these Capri pants I'm regularly an XL and decide to order large because I'm in the process of loosing weight. When I received them and put them up to look at them I said " these won't fit till later on" wrong! I decided to try them on and fell in LOVE with them, they stretch pretty good and not see through at all. They hug me very well. Im ordering more, this time the ones with the color line on the side. I'm a stay home mom and these fit/feel amazing for every day errands. Highly recommend these Capri workout pants.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kelly

    Jan 24, 2016

    Love them. Hugs comfortably. Slimming and long enough. Love!!!!!! Got one size down so they fit more snug. Will be buying more!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By J. Marie

    Jan 15, 2016

    The best fit in yoga pants...without looking at the amazingly low price. I bought two pair. This is a review for the black pants. I also bought the gray in the same size. They were thicker and snug. I returned and bought again hoping they were mismarked. The second pair is 'ok', but no where near as comfortable as the black fabric.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ariel Rhine

    Jan 12, 2016

    I absolutely love these tights, I was a little scared ordering these because my size in clothes is different in a lot of brands but these fit perfectly. I'm curvy, small waist and big hips and really big butt so my concern was really if they'd be see through but nope perfect, I got the size medium and I'm 5'3 .

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Daisy

    Jan 12, 2016

    Very soft and very light! Great for summer exercise. Came faster than expected!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By TIFFANY43

    Jan 12, 2016

    The most loved yoga pant is absolutely awesome! They are super comfortable. I loved that online I had so many choices for the print on the top fold over.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tara Boswell

    Jan 10, 2016

    Love these! I'm 5'6 and a size 14-16 and the XL was perfect. They are tight but it sucks in your belly perfectly and smooths everything out. I did roll up once on the ankles but it's cuter that way anyways.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SIERRA5683

    Jan 07, 2016

    These are the same amazing yoga pants that PINK is known for. The cut is the most flattering I've tried on anywhere, and also the most comfortable. It stretches where it needs to, and lets loose in the right spots to keep you looking hot. These pants make me look better than I really do ;) I've been waiting patiently for the all black to come back in stock! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sporty Yoga Legging Pant Ultimate Tight Modal Black

    US$45.50

    US$22.75

  • Women's Sporty Yoga Pant Long Roll Modal Black

    US$23.99

    US$21.59

  • Women's Sporty Legging Yoga Pants Ultimate Tight Modal Black

    US$46.00

    US$23.00

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    US$6.99

    US$6.92

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif