20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Jazmine anderson

    Oct 21, 2020

    Love these!! When the package came, I was unsure if they'd fit, as they come folded very small! So small in fact, my husband and I laughed as I thought I had been duped! Well, the joke was on us because when I tried them on, they fit like a glove!! They're so comfortable, I wear them to work! I would definitely recommend these, and plan on buying more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Elizabeth Stern

    Oct 13, 2020

    The material is soooo soft! I was nervous they would be like a lot of other workout pants that I've ordered where they fall down or don't stay in place, but these are so comfortable and don't move when jumping, stretching, etc. It's great! I need another pair!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Natalie Harris

    Oct 09, 2020

    Super soft, stretchy, form fitting. No muffin top. The high rise band hits right above bellybutton and I can fold the band down over hips without fabric bunching or overly squeezing. Bought specifically for running and squatting. Can't see through fabric when working out indoors. Comfy enough for lounging.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kathryn

    Sep 16, 2020

    I’m obsessed with these! I bought 3 and then lived them so much I bought another 2. They’re so lightweight and comfortable, but they don’t show anything and they’re not see through. The waist is so...comfortable and perfect fitting. I love these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By E Herhold

    Sep 06, 2020

    I like the way it helps controls the tummy and the way it fits. Specially when exercising, it does not start sliding below the waist line. I really like to softness of the material.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By sabreena mota

    Aug 23, 2020

    I am very very picky about my leggings. I don't like when they are to low on my stomach, and dont like when they are baggy in the front. I don't like certain materials I like soft cotton material, and I do not like see through leggings. And these leggings, when I say they hit every check mark for me, they hit everyone! They don't pinch my stomach, they sit right above my belly button and don't make me have a muffin top. they fit nicely without discomfort. They are stretchy. And great for lounging and great for my toning excercises that I do daily. They don't fold down. They don't have that irritating rubber band thingy at the top that some have, they are soft, and feel nice on the skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rebecca K

    Aug 08, 2020

    Wow, these are exactly what I have been looking for. I am a black capri stretch pants snob and these are amazing!!!! So soft and not that nasty tight material that breaks my wrists trying to pull up. These are great for working out it and for comfort too!!! I bought three pairs!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By wendiemarie

    Aug 01, 2020

    They’re so incredibly soft and comfy. I work from home now because of the pandemic and wanted more loungewear clothes that still made me feel like I was dressed for the day, these are great! I can feel comfy cozy at home and feel like I can still go run errands if I have to without have to change outfits. Totally would NOT recommend these for working out as they are very soft and thinner than the traditional exercise pant, so I’m guessing they’d show sweat. But PERFECT for loungewear!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Brett Norvig

    Jul 30, 2020

    These are as soft as butter. Very comfy. I wore them on a 25 mile bike ride and was very comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Holli Schneider

    Jul 14, 2020

    I ordered high waisted leggings because I wanted to hide my muffin top, and these were exactly what I was looking for. They are super soft, the waistband comes over my belly button, and it doesnt roll down when I sit. The legs dont ride up either, even diring workouts. Probably the best leggings I ever owned. Also, I hang them to dry (no dryer) and I havent had any problems with pilling or tears at the seams

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Carol Jo

    Jul 06, 2020

    My wife says these pants are AWESOME! They are so soft it is amazing! She would wear them everyday if she could. They wash well and don’t pill. She now has 3 pairs.She says they are the best fitting, tummy control, soft and durable yoga pants she’s ever had. A MUST HAVE!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Helen D

    Jul 05, 2020

    Extremely surprised by the comfortableness and quality of this product, for the price. Super soft, I love the material! Pleasantly surprised!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Miranda

    Jun 22, 2020

    They look like they might be small but they fit perfect. Unlike my other leggings doesn’t look like seems are over stretched, so smooth and comfortable. I have a pretty big stomach and they fit right over without leaving marks or hurting

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By B Lucas

    May 12, 2020

    So soft and comfy. Love these leggings. I wear them all the time. I bought two more after getting the first one. They are great for postpartum because they aren’t too tight and still provide some tummy control. Fit as expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By vhaley

    May 01, 2020

    When I first opened these I was scared. They didn’t seem like they would hold up. But after wearing them, washing them, lounging in them, They are my favorite thing. I am very happy with them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Chelsea

    Apr 20, 2020

    I’m obsessed with these! I bought 1 and then lived them so much I bought another 2. They’re so lightweight and comfortable, but they don’t show anything and they’re not see through. The waist is so...comfortable and perfect fitting. I love these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nadine

    Apr 19, 2020

    Tried on and did not take off. Most comfortable leggings I have ever worn. Have not exercised in them yet, but so far, waistband stays in place, nothing rides up. Will likely but more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tracy Ann

    Mar 10, 2020

    Fit perfectly, went for a 5 mile bike ride my first time wearing them, and they stayed perfectly in place and didn't get too hot. They look super cute too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jessica From Ohio

    Mar 02, 2020

    I got this to wear to a group yoga class, and I am VERY happy with it. It stayed put, is flattering, and is of pretty decently-good quality.The waist goes up high enough to compress some of the belly pooch, which was definitely what I was needing. No muffin top with these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By April

    Feb 27, 2020

    Good fit over my oddly-shaped body. I have a short inseam so these were down to my ankles but they were perfectly comfortable with me hiking them up to my knees. Covered my butt and belly just great and didn't roll down during exercise. Fabric was cool and light.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sporty Legging Yoga Pants Ultimate Tight Modal Black

    US$46.00

    US$23.00

  • Women's Yoga Pants Medium rise Modal Black

    US$42.50

    US$38.25

  • Women's Sporty Yoga Pant Long Roll Modal Black

    US$50.00

    US$45.00

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    US$15.50

    US$15.35

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif