20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Lizzle

    Mar 15, 2017

    These pants are so comfy! Not very thick, but super stretchy and just the right length. I am 130lbs and only 5'3 so to find yoga pants that are the right length is a huge win for me! Would highly suggest these to any skinny or curvy woman!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sirius Black

    Feb 19, 2017

    They're perfect for exercising, which was the main reason why i got them. They're soft, stretchy enough to be roomy but fit well and don't fall off.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MCFATRIDGEBOYS

    Feb 02, 2017

    I'd never had any yoga pants before this purchase. I put them on and they fit true to size hug where they should and are loose around my ankles and feet which is great! These are amazing! I just wish they had a pocket. I will be buying more of these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Noah

    Dec 23, 2016

    Very good fit for my 31 inch inseam. Snug but not constricting. Have several pair and they are holding up well. No pills like another brand I have. Waist stays where I put no matter how many time I get in and out of my car or sit and get up. My boyfriend REALLY likes them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Julie Dorrington

    Oct 31, 2016

    these leggings were exactly what I expected, but had a little more room in the waist than I thought. That is a good thing. It is better than being too small. Since I am using these to go to the gym, I'm hoping to be able to order medium soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Saryssa

    Sep 29, 2016

    Good quality for the price; fold-able waist is very comfortable-not too short/long or loose/tight; leg length perfect-I'm 5'9"--usually wear a medium but ordered a large based on other reviews; material is not see-through but still thin enough for movement yoga class.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By April Washington

    Aug 26, 2016

    Love these tights. They are soft and comfortable. They are breathable materials. I love good tights. They don't slide down when I'm working out. I have gut so some tights don't stay up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By NIKKIFLU

    Aug 11, 2016

    These are the most amazingly comfortable yoga pants ever and super cute ... Love them !

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rachel Jones

    Aug 02, 2016

    This PPZ modal legging yoga pant is thick, not see through, soft, and extremely comfortable. As a wear alone legging or a workout legging I would highly recommend these.This soft pink branded elastic at waist is comfy yet chic.They hug you everywhere you want to be hugged, and don't pinch at all.Recommend purchasing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Christina

    Jul 02, 2016

    I bought these mainly to wear around the house for comfort and to sleep in and they work just fine. They are very comfortable and fit well. If you wanted to use them for yoga they would work wonderfully because they are very flexible.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By PDX Alicia

    Jun 25, 2016

    These tights are nice and thick, and have the right amount of elasticity. The waist can be a bit loose, although they fit perfectly on the other parts. They're very comfortable to wear, and are very well-made.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Meow

    Jun 08, 2016

    These make your butt look great! They are plenty long enough and fit snugly, but not too snugly in all the right places. Sometime the band rolls up a little, But that is better than falling down at least you don't end up showing skin!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kimmy

    May 20, 2016

    Comfortable to wear it all day, everyday! Easy to go to bathroom, good coverage, sufficient control to give smooth shape, pretty lace. I got both colors. Both are beautiful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Maegan Jones

    May 14, 2016

    So comfy!! For the price I was skeptical, but these are an incredible value. Ive worn them so much this first week I think I'll have to order a second pair. Great material, highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Perkins

    May 03, 2016

    These are really cute and very comfortable. They have a nice flattering shape at the waist and are a perfect thickness that will hold up unlike other less expensive leggings I have found that are very thin and wear out fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mary Ann

    Apr 08, 2016

    These pants are wonderful. They fit nicely, not too tight in the thighs and they don't flare out a lot at the bottom which I hate. The waist band is a bit wider than I'm used to but it it still very comfortable. I liked these so much I bought another pair. They are my "go to" yoga pants!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By APRFUL

    Mar 26, 2016

    I love them. And so does my hubby!! I want to buy another pair!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SEDITY

    Mar 11, 2016

    Love pink yoga pants perfect fit I absolutely love them

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lubie

    Mar 09, 2016

    Couldn't be happier with these pants, very comparable to PPZ pants. Fit great, makes your lower body look awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By HELENSD

    Feb 24, 2016

    They were exactly like the picture! The best fit! I love the design. Would definitely recommend these pants to someone else

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sporty Legging Yoga Pants Ultimate Tight Modal Black

    US$46.00

    US$23.00

  • Women's Yoga Pants Medium rise Modal Black

    US$25.99

    US$23.39

  • Women's Sporty Yoga Pant Long Roll Modal Black

    US$23.99

    US$21.59

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    US$6.99

    US$6.92

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif