20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Diana Adoberavoski

    Mar 13, 2017

    Love the soft fabric. Waistband stays up during hot yoga! And they're formfitting but NOT see-through! My fav yoga pants!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mary H Holmes

    Feb 15, 2017

    These pants are so cute and comfy. I love the waistband because they foldover when you want more or less coverage. I did receive a discount in exchange for reviewing these pants.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By CHICKAGIRL

    Jan 08, 2017

    I love the design on the yoga boot pants, it fits good, and the material is excellent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sadie Jones

    Nov 20, 2016

    These fit amazingly and I love the thickness of the fabric. I just wish I could get them in every color.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By sumbeen

    Sep 30, 2016

    Didn't have much expectations on this product at first. When it came I put them on and it was like magic! They are comfortable, breathable and like another reviewer said "just enough cling" I am a larger woman and this does not show extra dimples or folds that i did not want seen. Will order more soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By monica Varga

    Aug 06, 2016

    Really good fit. Love the slim legs. Especially like the flat tummy band. Comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By KADAWN

    Jul 31, 2016

    These pants are so comfortable!!!!!!!!Love them!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lily

    Jun 11, 2016

    I have found more and more that Champion brand fits me best. I am curvy and would consider myself to be fit. These pants stay put when I'm running or moving. No WEDGIES!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Bilisiie

    Jun 10, 2016

    These are the BEST leggings ever - great fit and great quality for the price. And I'm kind-of a leggings snob on the fit needed - these look as good or better on me than my lulu leggings. Def buying more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Melissa

    May 28, 2016

    These fit just right and for the price I think they are very nice, the fabric is kind of light but not see through.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By ksueshoe

    May 14, 2016

    I love the look, the color, the feel... they actually feel a bit silky. They are long enough to reach to my socks and they fit snugly and the waist is not too low. I wear these for running, yoga, and Crossfit workouts. The fit is true to size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Angelica Munyao

    Apr 22, 2016

    They fit exactly. I feel so good in them. No static. Extra long was exactly what I wanted. I love them. Can't say anything but "try them and you will be happy." I wasn't sure I'd like the flair at the bottom but I love it as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By freida busters

    Mar 04, 2016

    They are very nicy made. The fabric is thin, but, not see through. There is a generious amount of fabric in the fold down top, so, you have some play room. There is a nice flare at the bottom of the legs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Hubbard

    Feb 06, 2016

    I waited until I went on a run to review, I must say, these are awesome! When looking at the reviews, the info I was looking for was what size I should order. Hopefully someone will find this info useful. I'm 5'5, 145lbs, and I ordered a size medium and they fit perfectly. It was around 50 degrees and I was comfortable in these. Definitely worth the price!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SHERILYN69

    Jan 18, 2016

    Truer to size than the leggings, best pants ever! I ordered the long and needed to hem them a bit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rebecca

    Jan 07, 2016

    Good fit! I love the bright colors---just like they were pictured here onPPZ. I have washed them several times adn they have not shrunk; which is a plus for me!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sandy Alexander

    Jan 07, 2016

    Very soft, comfortable, thick enough you don't see anything underneath. exactly what I was looking for.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MUSTNGSALLY17

    Jan 06, 2016

    This is the first pair of yoga pants I bought. Very comfortable; however, I ordered a short and the pants are still a little long.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By PINKLOVELOVE

    Jan 06, 2016

    I love the bootcut yoga pants! Can't be beat! I hope they get them in all black or all charcoal soon!!! Those colors always sell out before I know there available.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By INDIANAPOLISGIRL

    Jan 05, 2016

    I'm 5'11" with long legs, so finding yoga pants long enough for me is nearly impossible. I bought yoga pants from Victoria's Secret a few years ago & I still wear them. These yoga pants fit perfect, with a 36" inseam. I'm so happy with my purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Yoga Pants Medium rise Modal Black

    US$25.99

    US$23.39

  • Women's Sporty Legging Yoga Pants Ultimate Tight Modal Black

    US$46.00

    US$23.00

  • Women's Sporty Yoga Legging Pant Ultimate Tight Modal Black

    US$45.50

    US$22.75

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    US$6.99

    US$6.92

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif