20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Carolyn

    Jun 12, 2019

    Comfortable, never slide down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Redtailhawk

    May 31, 2019

    I wear the pants when I am walking, exercising, taking my grandchildren to a nearby park, or lounging at home. Very versatile.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Elle Keenan

    Mar 15, 2019

    I love these high waisted work out pants. They have the right amount of tummy control and compression and they do not move with activity (no hiking them up). Perfect, perfect, perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By jessica moody

    Feb 14, 2019

    These leggings stay in place, which is great for my running and my yoga. The fabric is high quality and thick. The high waist is awesome for my postpartum stomach. Will be purchasing again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Maggie P

    Nov 16, 2018

    These fit great - high waisted & great compression. Very soft AND great for workouts

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jessica Truglio

    Aug 12, 2018

    Fabulous pants!! Great material, look, and fit. I’m 5’4, 3 weeks post partum and the small fits perfect, I’ll be ordering the S in a few weeks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lebrisa Designs

    Apr 20, 2018

    Exactly as expected fit, get higher quality than you’d expect for the price. Love these and have bought four pairs since.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Patricia J Bagshaw

    Jan 26, 2018

    I love these. High waisted holds you in without discomfort. They're long enough! I'm 5'10". They are soft. I tried to reorder but they say they're unavailable right now. So disappointing. I hope it's just a holiday buying shortage. I want more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Cali Astin

    Sep 15, 2017

    I love these! They are my new go to workout pants. I love my yoga pants, and these are loose in a good way. They fit you well enough without squishing out your guts! The feel amazing and generally stay put throughout the workout. I'm buying another pair because of how great they are.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Brittany Hart

    Jul 20, 2017

    I love these leggings!! They’re comfortable and thick enough that you can’t see through them. I got the high waist version, which holds everything up and in, relieving the pressure on my back. Totally worth the cost.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Diana Adoberavoski

    Mar 13, 2017

    Love the soft fabric. Waistband stays up during hot yoga! And they're formfitting but NOT see-through! My fav yoga pants!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mary H Holmes

    Feb 15, 2017

    These pants are so cute and comfy. I love the waistband because they foldover when you want more or less coverage. I did receive a discount in exchange for reviewing these pants.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By CHICKAGIRL

    Jan 08, 2017

    I love the design on the yoga boot pants, it fits good, and the material is excellent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sadie Jones

    Nov 20, 2016

    These fit amazingly and I love the thickness of the fabric. I just wish I could get them in every color.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By sumbeen

    Sep 30, 2016

    Didn't have much expectations on this product at first. When it came I put them on and it was like magic! They are comfortable, breathable and like another reviewer said "just enough cling" I am a larger woman and this does not show extra dimples or folds that i did not want seen. Will order more soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By monica Varga

    Aug 06, 2016

    Really good fit. Love the slim legs. Especially like the flat tummy band. Comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By KADAWN

    Jul 31, 2016

    These pants are so comfortable!!!!!!!!Love them!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lily

    Jun 11, 2016

    I have found more and more that Champion brand fits me best. I am curvy and would consider myself to be fit. These pants stay put when I'm running or moving. No WEDGIES!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Bilisiie

    Jun 10, 2016

    These are the BEST leggings ever - great fit and great quality for the price. And I'm kind-of a leggings snob on the fit needed - these look as good or better on me than my lulu leggings. Def buying more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Melissa

    May 28, 2016

    These fit just right and for the price I think they are very nice, the fabric is kind of light but not see through.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Yoga Pants Medium rise Modal Black

    US$42.50

    US$38.25

  • Women's Sporty Legging Yoga Pants Ultimate Tight Modal Black

    US$46.00

    US$23.00

  • Women's Sporty Yoga Legging Pant Ultimate Tight Modal Black

    US$45.50

    US$22.75

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    US$15.50

    US$15.35

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif