20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Lina R

    Mar 13, 2020

    These underpants are super soft and breathable, it keep comfy and sexy all day long. These lace panties are designed with special scratch-less low rise style. So, very comfy. And the special design with wavy lace is full of beauty and mystery. Just love it! These panties pack with modest rear coverage stretch so fairly well for total freedom of movement and excellent shape retention. While wearing it, no much ride up or roll down. And this set include variety popular colors. I can choose as my flavor. For size, just choose ur regular size cause I choose a bigger L than usual , it’s a little bit bigger. It still work but I just like a tight feel. So regular size would work! Highly recommend! Great quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Misty Flota

    Mar 12, 2020

    Very comfy bikini style lace underwear. I wash them in the washer but placed inside a delicates bag to protect them and they have done just fine. Usually lace rips so easily and they have been great quality lace.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By RAY FAM

    Mar 04, 2020

    soft lace, very comfortable. does not ride up. the crotch is also cotton and breathable. no need to sacrifice style for comfort....you get the best of both worlds! higher quality than the well known brand and super affordable!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Allison Burns

    Mar 01, 2020

    I thought it was super large! But it fits as expected and I feel super sexy! The material is not cheap and it elastic! Great value! It is like Victoria secrets! I promise you, you will never go wrong!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By shep

    Feb 26, 2020

    This underwear is super comfortable and fits just how I like it. It covers the butt (doesn't ride into a thong) without being too big, and the stretch of all the lace is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Stephanie

    Feb 09, 2020

    Very pleased. Sexy. Comfortable. Size is perfect as long as you know what size you are. Measurements seem correct. Confident booster while wearing. Husband loves them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Joyce

    Jan 16, 2020

    This is really high quality undies, really comfortable. Fits perfect. The lace is pretty, and the waist is well designed, so comfortable to wear. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kelly J

    Dec 10, 2019

    Fits great. Perfect amount of coverage, but still fun and flirty with the lace. Good quality, lace has lasted through the wash so far. Also very comfy, the lace is not itchy at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Daniel Kochanowicz

    Nov 27, 2019

    Amazing feel... nice material and fit perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Gabriella

    Sep 21, 2019

    I love everything about them! Breathable, cute, made well. I work long hours at the hospital, not once have I had a wedgie or these roll down , cause wetness or odor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jenny Gould

    Aug 29, 2019

    I haven't washed them enough to know how they'll last but I'm loving them so far! Very comfortable and no pantie lines! Love the sexy feeling these give, without the uncomfortable feeling of lace.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By William Dreyer

    Jun 08, 2019

    These are comfortable yet attractive underwear! I definitely like them better than those I bought at Victoria Secrets. Victoria secret’s underwear start to change shape after couple washes. These are still pretty tight so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kim

    May 02, 2019

    I got them large and they were perfect fit. They are soft and super comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By eva

    Apr 20, 2019

    These are beautiful just make sure you order the correct size. I’m tiny... 5’4” 94 lbs. I ordered a size medium because the reviews said to order up and these are perfect. A small world have worked but I do a lot of yoga and these don’t move and are truly comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Stephanie Mckenzie

    Mar 10, 2019

    This underwear is super comfy & sexy. Size is perfect as long as you know what size you are. Higher quality can definitely compare to some well known brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Terri Hendy

    Feb 01, 2019

    very comfortable and soft. read the sizing chart and measure yourself first! i normally wear a Small in everything else (size 2/4 in pants) and ordered these in a S and they fit perfectly. have held up well through several washes and the colors have not faded

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Trisha

    Jan 02, 2019

    I usually don't buy my underwear on the internet but I couldn't pass this deal up! And I am glad I bought these! They fit perfectly ( I'm a medium and it was true to size) they are so comfortable almost can't feel them on me LOL. Definately worth getting!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kathleen Adametz

    Jul 01, 2018

    These are really comfortable and fits amazing. I was really scared they wouldn’t and I wasted money. However they work well. Haven’t washed them yet since I just wore my second pair so if something changes I’ll update review.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By D Smith

    Apr 15, 2018

    good quality! the lace is not itchy at all,they are very comfortable,cute product,love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Yaila Salazar

    Feb 07, 2018

    Just choose the size that you ever wear, you will have a comfortable feeling. They are nice material and sexy style. They should not lose color after washing and still keep elasticity. Most important point is that it is invisible under your kinds of pants. Love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Low Rise Thong Panty Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$19.00

    US$18.81

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panty Low Rise Micro Fiber Pink

    US$16.50

    US$8.25

  • Women's Sexy Lace Panty Satin Shining Bikini Silver Pink

    US$14.50

    US$7.25

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif