20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By birdfamily

    Apr 10, 2018

    They fit like a dream and OMG they are very comfortable and I love the fact that they are cotton even in the crouch area they are very breathable. I normally wear a size 8 in any panties because I'm a naturally curvy woman with a plump butt lol. I bought an XL and they fit perfectly I have no issues whatsoever.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Goddess Charles

    Dec 27, 2017

    The search for affordable underwear that don't ride up all day long has been a long one. I'm petite and most stores don't carry my size, and if they do, the backside is cut narrow, perfect for women with flat butts, I assume. These provide full backside coverage without being granny panties. Although the side seams aren't flat, they aren't uncomfortable. The rise of these sits perfectly - not too high and not too low. I'm also very happy with the material and construction, especially for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MetroHippieMama

    Jul 18, 2017

    Oh my gosh. . . I was looking for a good comfy panty to wear to bed or on those "not so sexy" feeling days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By iknwxaclywhtthysay

    Apr 19, 2017

    These are the most comfortable undies I have ever worn! They fit perfect, and they stay where they’re supposed to be no matter how I move.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Molly

    Feb 08, 2017

    Finally, some cotton underwear that don’t have giant seams and a baggy cut! I love that these are breathable and comfy all day, and don’t bunch up under tighter articles of clothing. The seams are him enough that I can get away with wearing them under some of my thicker leggings!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Moni

    Jan 28, 2017

    Well-made underwear, and fit perfectly. The material has a nice feel to it. Not to heavy, but not too light weight. They wash very well and will last quite awhile.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SALINESOLUTION

    Aug 13, 2016

    Very comfortable underwear. I got a Medium and it was a bit smaller than I expected but it's not that bad. The colours are really nice and feels amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By JANE

    Apr 29, 2016

    Nice fit... I like their structure... the way the edge elastic is designed on leg openings and waist... fitted and comfortable, flat laying... without feeling like I have rubber bands around my loins... you know?

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SHARKNESS

    Jan 13, 2016

    A classic thong panty...fits and feels sooo good! I will definitely get this thong in other colors. Thanks VS for keeping this panty in your collection.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    US$15.50

    US$15.35

  • Women's Low Rise Thong Panty Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$19.00

    US$18.81

  • Women's Classic Brief Bikini Panty Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$16.00

    US$8.00

  • Sexy Allure Lace Thong Panty Shining Rhinestone Dark Blue

    US$25.00

    US$24.75

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif