20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Michelle

    Nov 15, 2021

    These are exactly what I was needing for when I wear leggings. In the gym and just in general. They are soft and comfortable and don't show any lines. I have already recommended them to my friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By beatriz grant

    Nov 03, 2021

    "Absolutely love these. I without intention wore a pair without a secondary means of protection on my heaviest day for a couple hours and they handled it beautifully.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SoleA

    Nov 01, 2021

    Am very satisfied with these. I have been looking for panties that fit well and do not show any panty lines. These work great for me. I purchased a small. I am 5"4, 119 lbs, 26"-27" waist size in pants, jeans or shorts. Wear a size 2 in most pants and sometimes a 4 depending on the style. Not sure what my hip measurement is.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Andrea Prien

    Oct 05, 2021

    These underwear are super comfy and stretch well. I'd say they are pretty seamless even those there is the hem line because it's stretchy and lays well. If you're on the edge of a small/medium, I'd recommend sizing up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Michell

    Sep 27, 2021

    These have to be the most comfortable underwear I’ve ever worn. They are so silky soft and feel great when on. They don’t ride up in the back. I typically wear a size 7 so I got a large and they are on the verge of being too big, but still fit well enough. Look no further and buy these, you won’t regret it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mariah Spalding

    Sep 19, 2021

    Perfect!! So soft, they don’t roll up or down, honestly some of the most comfortable underwear I’ve ever worn. I’m 5’3 150 lbs and the large fits perfectly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By lily

    Aug 24, 2021

    These are so comfortable!! They do not show thru my clothes and they stay put. No more underwear riding up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Hildabob

    Jul 09, 2021

    "The fit is perfect. I haven’t experienced a leak yet (I’ve read that they can leak if worn alone on a heavy day). They’re very comfortable. They keep me dry. They’re not bulky and they don’t bunch up. And they have no scent at all!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Denise

    Jun 30, 2021

    I like everything about these, they are my "grannie panties" but they are cute! Comfy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jessica Ann

    May 10, 2021

    I don't like any kind of seam on my underwear, when it also pulls into my rear end, and when they ride up. These underwear are the best of all of those things. There is a non-slide boarder, but it doesn't appear as a seam through my pants. They are also super comfortable and affordable. Win!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By kayleigh strawser

    Apr 19, 2021

    So soft and no panty lines !! I have bought 2 pairs of these

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Valeria K

    Mar 26, 2021

    The comfort and fit of these underwear make up for the fact that is not 100% seamless and I’m actually glad it’s not because those seamless underwear sometimes seem to ride up and actually cut into the groin area. These do not ride up and are hardly noticeable under clothes due to the very small seam that they have around the leg.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Hideya

    Feb 21, 2021

    Everything was great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lena

    Jan 09, 2021

    These underwear are both comfortable and sexy. They are soft and fit well. I am 5’6 and 160 pounds, ordered a size large.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jenny F

    Dec 23, 2020

    Very pleased with these underwear. They are soft and do not show pantylines with most anything I have worn with them. After trying these for a week or two, I ended up ordering more. I have tried many supposedly seamless underwear, and so far these ones are the best. Plus they didn't break the bank.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Naomi G

    Nov 21, 2020

    These are very nice, fit very well & are seamless. No panty lines and That's why I chose them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kahzria Daedryk

    Oct 26, 2020

    The fit is perfect and they are so soft and smooth it’s like you don’t even have them on. The sides and bottoms stay in place and don’t roll up or show a panty line, which is great because I basically live in leggings. I highly recommend them I think i’m going to buy more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Desert Shopper

    Sep 13, 2020

    These are the best! I also have the same style in black and love them. I've found that they wear and wash very well. I'm typically a size 10 or 12 and I purchased large (my usual size) and found them to fit nicely. Super lightweight, nearly no show, even under leggings.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By chelsea vincent

    Jul 05, 2020

    The panties are light, breathable, and seamless, which is what I was searching for. I also like the idea that I could buy one color. I wear the color black primarily under workout tights.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MommaZonka

    Jun 04, 2020

    hey fit perfectly, and are actually seamless and don't leave lines in leggings and body con dresses. The material is comfortable. I am waiting to see how they hold up to active gym wear before buying more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    US$15.50

    US$15.35

  • Women's Low Rise Thong Panty Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$19.00

    US$18.81

  • Women's Classic Brief Bikini Panty Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$16.00

    US$8.00

  • Sexy Allure Lace Thong Panty Shining Rhinestone Dark Blue

    US$25.00

    US$24.75

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif