20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By unoconsiete

    Dec 04, 2019

    I am really picky with underwear. I thought I'd give these a try. This is so soft and breathable and are so comfortable. They fit exactly as expected and stay in place. No wedgies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tyler H

    Dec 03, 2019

    They don't ride up. They don't cut in. The crotch is wide enough to hold and stay put. They're soft, smooth, the seams are flat and don't irritate. They're plain, but flattering, I don't feel like a frump wearing them around the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nikita

    Dec 01, 2019

    I LOVE THESE! I don't know why it is so hard to find cute underwear that aren't granny-pannies, but for some reason, it is. Of course, that is, until now! These look cute on, feel comfortable and don't ride up into places they shouldn't be.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Suzan

    Nov 28, 2019

    Pros: +Breathable and soft material +Comfortable fit (no wedgies!) +comfortable band line +Genuinely affordable!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Michelle

    Oct 16, 2019

    I'm at the point in life where I don't care about the fancy underwear you can get at other stores, I just want something that fits, is comfortable, doesn't ride up, and lasts more than two washes. These fit the bill perfectly. They're nice enough that I'm not embarrassed to be seen in them by a partner, but they work for any part of my life: work, home, the gym.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Alessandra Vasyuta

    Sep 19, 2019

    This won't win awards for style, but won't leave you embarrassed if you were to ever have to stand in them at a doctor's office. I like the height (not so low that they're bikinis and not so high that they might 'show' under mid-rise pants), and the fit is perfect for me. Washed well so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tookee

    Aug 28, 2019

    All practical babes need a solid black bikini, right? These fit great, wash well, and are super comfortable. I'm a size 6 with a generous behind; I got size M; fits great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By K Schmoldt

    Jul 10, 2019

    Amazingly soft! I use to buy Victoria's Secret cotton hip huggers, but the quality and price are ridiculous. The VS quality keeps going down and the price keeps going up! I read the reviews on these PPZ Essentials bikinis and they truly are very comfortable and VERY reasonably priced. I would recommend these to anyone, and I actually have recommended these to a few friends! haha ..... I wish they had more color choices, but you honestly can't beat the price and quality. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Olystacy B

    Jun 04, 2019

    I have always purchased expensive underwear from Victoria Secret. Lately, I have noticed that the seams are ripping and the quality is just not there. I ordered these and LOVE them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jenn

    May 10, 2019

    I love these undies! They're very "average" in a wonderful way, lol. Comfy, breathable, stretchy, great true-to-size fit, and they seem to be holding up well to multiple wears and washes. I'm 5'8" @ 150 lbs and the medium fits me perfectly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Karen E

    Apr 17, 2019

    Panties can really be a hit or miss thing, but personally I don't see how you can go wrong with these...

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lisa Reid

    Mar 21, 2019

    Awesome stretch, minimal lines… Man these are so great. The fit has some room to it, I don’t know how it’s possible but it seems that there would be a range that it fits. When I first looked at them I thought they might be tight, but they are not at all. I think it is the material. They are nice and light and thin, but seem very d… Man these are so great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Stephanie

    Jan 10, 2019

    So I wasn't too sure about buying underwear online, I wasn't sure that they would fit and since its online there is no way to try them on! And then when buying clothes it seems like clothes of each brand fit a little differently no matter what you buy. Sometimes I can be a size 4, and then sometimes a size 6 depending upon the clothing brand or line. But in the end I decided to take a chance and order the PPZ Essentials women's cotton Bikini underwear. I am glad that I did, because there are a variety of colors. The underwear was very cute, and the fabric was great very soft. The underwear fit well too. From my perspective not to big and not too small, so they fit as expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kelly

    Dec 12, 2018

    These are indeed very basic, but get the job done. The material is thin, but has a firm stretch to it, and everything is neatly sewn.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Micabe

    Nov 28, 2018

    I love these and I am super picky about my panties! The perfect panty for me does not ride up, does not have rough seams digging into my hip bone while I sleep, and is made of cotton and that’s what these are! They are unbelievably soft, have small, smooth seams, they are all black including the cotton lining and they don’t ride up!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Emmie

    Oct 17, 2018

    Overall I like these underwear quite well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Carlos Grande

    Sep 28, 2018

    Exactly what description said. Very nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By CLyons

    Sep 20, 2018

    I really like these panties because the fit is so comfy. They aren't granny panties but they also don't disappear into my butt like anything from VS (hipster or "cheeky" panties are my enemy). They are definitely not seamless, VPL in stretch pants. But the seam isn't too thick so in jeans it's fine. They have held up well to multiple washes. I definitely recommend for athletic activities or shark week. Waist 28in Hips 33in size small.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Abby Kadabi

    Jun 19, 2018

    no panty lines, tags, or irritating seams. Full coverage and no wedgies. Neutral colors. Fabric is soft and comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By LILLY

    May 23, 2018

    These are amazingly comfy. Just stretchy enough to move with you but no made from gross spandex or something else itchy and synthetic. And they aren't "granny panties" either. Just cute bikinis.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    CA$20.37

    CA$20.17

  • Women's Low Rise Thong Panty Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    CA$24.96

    CA$24.71

  • Women's Classic Brief Bikini Panty Micro Lace Purple Pink

    CA$21.02

    CA$10.51

  • Sexy Allure Lace Thong Panty Shining Rhinestone Dark Blue

    CA$32.85

    CA$32.52

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif