20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Jayne

    Sep 13, 2020

    Stretchy and can’t even tell they are on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Angie

    Sep 02, 2020

    I love how comfortable these fit plus they look and feel sexy I will be ordering some more very soon just to add to my collection..

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Allison B

    Aug 06, 2020

    These are SO comfortable. I’m used to paying much much more for good quality undies like these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Georgina Yanez

    Aug 01, 2020

    Omg! Can’t believe how comfortable these are! I got the small thong! You will love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Allissa

    Jul 08, 2020

    Love these, they fit perfectly and don't ride up!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By L Frank

    Jun 30, 2020

    Nice soft and pretty. Please provide more colors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Principessa Tessa

    Jun 24, 2020

    This brand of underwear is silky and very comfortable! This does not cause any irritation (down there) like other thongs on the market. These also do not show your underwear line and are overall a great buy! Would certainly recommend !

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By bvlgaridiamonds

    May 12, 2020

    Elasticity is great so they contour nicely. I always wear medium and these are no exception because they fit perfectly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Dale

    Apr 15, 2020

    Surprisingly GReaT undees!!! Very comfortable, they dont ride up, no seam in crotch.Very cute lacey panties

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rickie

    Apr 01, 2020

    Seriously, I wasn't expecting much from online underwear. But these are great. They're comfy, good material, and they don't ride. I would recommend them and I would buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By KRISTIN CHINN

    Mar 25, 2020

    The quality of these undies is surprising to me. The material is really nice and soft, but sturdy. They also wash really well. The style is cute and sexy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kristin Hoeben

    Mar 09, 2020

    These are made of really soft materials and are well made. As far as panties go, they are really good quality. I would buy them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Cara L

    Feb 11, 2020

    Fit great and very comfy, been wearing them for a little while now and they've held up great in the wash.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jaida Carter

    Jan 28, 2020

    Fits perfect. The material is comfortable and feels great to lounge around in. I’d recommend and plan to buy more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By K Schep

    Dec 05, 2019

    Finally, bikinis that fit perfect! Love them! The style, color, everything! Gonna actually order more because, I have a hard time finding bikinis that I like!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ayla

    Nov 19, 2019

    Keep selling them

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Janell lingad

    Oct 21, 2019

    Like how they fit on me. 💕💕💕

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Layash

    Sep 18, 2019

    Sexy and Comfortable enough to wear all day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Miriah

    Aug 01, 2019

    These are a very nice fit. I love the way I look in them, they make me feel good about myself and I think that's one of the most important things. I will most likely buy from here again. These fit perfectly, I got a medium. The lace is intricate and I have found no loose threading.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mrs Pinkky

    Jul 30, 2019

    Love this type of undergarments and they fit great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Sexy Mesh Hipster Panty Burgundy Romantic Allover Lace

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    US$15.50

    US$15.35

  • Women's Comfort Hipster Panty Cotton Heather

    US$15.00

    US$13.50

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif