20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By V Huffman

    Dec 04, 2019

    They are so soft and the size is perfect. They are significantly better quality than other storeband names like Hanes and Fruit of the Loom. I have VS panties and they are comparable. I prefer these over VS. The fit is great! They cover your butt without giving you a wedgie but it isn't so much that it's "Granny Panty" zone. The crotch is full, too. The band doesn't dig in at all. These are comfy and sexy, too. I don't see any reason to buy other name brand anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Dunigan

    Dec 03, 2019

    These are probably the most comfortable underwear I have ever worn. They are pretty much seamless, and the material where the seams are is very comfortable and stretchy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SinginInTheRain

    Dec 01, 2019

    And these? They're my new go-to. The bikini is not super bare, which I prefer. They're soft and stretchy. They've held up well in the wash so far and I haven't noticed any appreciable shrinking. But what makes me happiest? The gusset. The gusset is actually long enough and placed properly and the underwear stretchy enough that if you are blessed in the rear department like me, it doesn't drag backwards. So if you have an ample rear, these are fantastic, because they stretch and stay where they're supposed to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Julia Bledsoe

    Nov 26, 2019

    These are THE undies you want to buy for the weeks post-baby. Soft, stretchy, & comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By CandorAndCoffee

    Nov 07, 2019

    The most comfortable panties I’ve ever gotten. I’ve bought them twice already and will continue to buy. I’ve always worn Haines, but here lately the material has been crap and so uncomfortable. So I decided to try these after reading the reviews, and I’m so happy I did! The material is soft, and stretchy that sometimes I forget I’m wearing them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kristy B

    Oct 08, 2019

    These are super comfy, fit perfectly, cover all the necessities and because they are thin, don't give me raging panty lines when I wear yoga pants. 1000/10 recommend these and I'll be repurchasing for sure!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Michael Vaughn

    Mar 21, 2018

    Fit as expected, always important for comfort in these type of undergarment!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SMReed

    Jan 20, 2017

    Oh goodness these are so comfortable and cute. I walk a lot at work and don't need things riding up, well these do the job without looking like...well you know. These are great, I will be purchasing them again when the time comes. The best news is that they don't come apart in the wash like some other panties I've purchased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By prisonerhw

    Nov 17, 2016

    So comfy! I love these. The tag being on the side is a great idea, it doesn't bother me at all. They are stretchy and comfortable, I don't know that I can ever wear another kind ever again. I've never had panties this comfortable that are also sexy. These are wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By NIKKI

    Sep 29, 2016

    Found this style at Macy's a couple of years ago and haven't seen them since. Love this panty because it's very comfortable, comes in cute colors and patterns, and doesn't show panty lines at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rosemary Gutierrez

    Jun 03, 2016

    These are my new favorites. Very comfortable for day-to-day wear. It almost feels like you're not wearing them. Even though they're lace, it's soft and airy instead of scratchy and binding. They have full coverage in the back as well as sufficient coverage in the front for even trans women and men. Low rise ensures the top doesn't peak out over the waist of your jeans. They are made well and hold up to washing... no weird seams or defects and they hold up well (so far at least).

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Susan Attanasio

    Feb 29, 2016

    i am in love with these panties! They fit like a glove, and the material is very light and stretchy - you can barely feel you're wearing them! These beat out any of my favorite comfy undies, but the best part is they're really cute! Only complaint is I didn't buy these years ago and also wish they'd let you select more colors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By REGG

    Jan 18, 2016

    I love love these panties. They are so soft and comfortable. I would like to have then in every color.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kacie

    Dec 31, 2015

    Great panties. Perfect string bikini and very comfortable. They don't cut into you at all and wedgies are rare. I love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By cwhetzel

    Oct 28, 2015

    I am extremely impressed with the quality of these panties. They are so pretty and soft. They fit as I expected, for me the sizes were true to size. A great array of bright colors and one black one and one white once. The actual lace panties do give and stretch very nicely. The sticking on the elastic waist is very well done and reinforced very nicely. The crotch area is reinforced with extra material. Very pretty and great quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Phyllis F.

    Oct 24, 2015

    This is pretty panty that is comfortable and stays put. No riding or pinching. The description of light and luxurious is accurate. I will inevitably buy more. It good for day and night wear.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rosary A Molloy

    Oct 24, 2015

    I liked these panties so much that this is my second order and I plan on ordering more. The fit is spot on and I like the colors. I live in Arizona and find that the pretty lace pattern offers some extra cooling, which is always a plus. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sophie babie

    Oct 20, 2015

    Great quality bikini that fits smooth and perfectly under jeans or skirts. Fabric is substantial but not too thick and I believe with careful laundering these will last a long time. Terrific value, especially when compared to the cost of panties sold at lingerie boutiques and mall department stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Okie Girl

    Oct 17, 2015

    Love these underwear ,the fit great .I wear a size 8 in thongs and g-strings.Size 8 large in boy shorts.I got these in a 9.Figure it would fit me .Lucky they did :).Luv, Fruit Of The Loom underwear.I suggest be careful.With these because of the material. Easy snag kind of material.Fast shipping with Prime.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Michael Rose

    Oct 16, 2015

    These are excellent panties. Comfortable, wash well, no lines, sit high on waist and come up high over thighs. Have ordered several pairs and fit is consistent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Classic Brief Bikini Panty Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$16.00

    US$8.00

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Sexy Mesh Hipster Panty Burgundy Romantic Allover Lace

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

  • Women's Sexy G-string Panty Micro Fiber Rhinestone Green

    US$10.00

    US$9.00

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif