20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Kristina M

    Apr 16, 2020

    I love the quality, comfort and beautiful design. The lace is thicker and not flimsy, but it has comfortable stretch. The elastic on top is wide and will not pinch the skin, or roll around - it stays flat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nancy Ramos

    Mar 28, 2020

    My wife was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these panties. She thinks they are similar to a Victoria’s Secret type panty. She likes the bold lace material, it is soft and comfortable and has a little stretch to it. The lace is not scratchy and stiff like some lace material can be. The waist is stretchy and gives a comfortable fit. She likes that they are G-String but still have some lace in the back as well. There is also lining in the center that she says is comfortable. She is usually a small or medium but went with medium to me safe, and they give her a comfortable fit without riding up. Overall she is happy with them. She is satisfied with the quality, the material is comfortable and sexy and they are a good fit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Amy Wallace

    Feb 29, 2020

    Epic. So comfortable and just right from someone who is not usually a thong person. Wash and dry fine, no issue yet with any wear, pilling or other. Look and feel great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mira Y

    Feb 05, 2020

    PPZ G string bikini is very cute and so far one of my favorite Lingerie Brand designs. In terms of comfort it's okay though I believe it was designed more for show than much else. It looks beautiful on the body and hugs curves. Very sexy. The material is a little scratchy though I think that's because of the type of lace it is.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Gerbera

    Jan 10, 2020

    I wasn’t sure that I would like these considering the back is more like a string than anything that I would normally consider comfortable (and all I wear is thongs). But I was surprised. These are very comfortable for daily wear. The quality is nice and they fit exactly as I would expect. I love them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sam I Am

    Jan 05, 2020

    So these fit as expected. Comfy and stretchy material. Nicely made and nice intricate design.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Gisell Langelier

    Dec 31, 2019

    Very sexy and fit true to size Very comfortable even during a work out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Anni Robert

    Dec 19, 2019

    I really like these panties the material is thick feels good. The tension is even lace is soft I haven't had any pulling! I have had the worst luck buying thongs/g-string panties im so relieved I found this brand i will be buying more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By naomi hartl

    Nov 06, 2019

    This panties are pretty and the lace and colors looks good. I'm 30" waist and size S fits some small

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mary Fab

    Sep 14, 2019

    No issues with stitching, perfectly pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ashley M

    Aug 05, 2019

    Delicate, yet well made. Gave them as a gift.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Embee

    Jul 09, 2019

    She has told me the are very comfortable, loves the colors and feel of the material.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Fabio

    Jun 17, 2019

    What I wanted and expected

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Flynn

    Jun 01, 2019

    Like them, will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Talia Wagner

    Mar 09, 2019

    Super comfy and cute. Great material! Fits very well according to the size chart.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Britt Britt

    Feb 12, 2019

    These are hard to find and I'm glad I found them! Fit is exactly as expected and they wash beautifully.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Samya

    Aug 11, 2018

    Wife love them, lasted a year, surprised me as I thought they would fall apart being so inexpensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By shivani salim

    Jun 08, 2018

    super super cute. true to size. good color choice too

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Snaggletooth

    May 05, 2018

    Perfect fit. Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Shawna Riley

    Apr 26, 2018

    I’ve bought so many different panties from this company. They hold up so well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Allure Lace Thong Panty Shining Rhinestone Dark Blue

    US$25.00

    US$24.75

  • Women's Sexy Hipster  Panty Daily  Smooth Flawless Micro Black

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

  • Women's Low Rise Thong Panty Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$19.00

    US$18.81

  • Women's Sexy Lace Hipster Thong Panty Micro Fiber Lake Blue

    US$22.50

    US$20.25

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif