20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Carolyn

    Sep 20, 2018

    I was so pleased with these brief panty undies! I'm always nervous about ordering clothes online without being able to try them on, but these fit just perfectly. They're so soft and well-made, and cute!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kathy

    Apr 11, 2017

    These fit so well and are extremely comfortable. I have now purchased three pair of these! I would recommend them for any sized woman!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MOMMYKK

    Dec 17, 2016

    Very nice. The new tools on picking a bra are helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sailhaus

    Oct 28, 2016

    These are very comfortable briefs. They provide the moderate support as stated. They are long lasting, and have proven to be a product I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By HOOCHIE

    Jan 19, 2016

    Good. I like how soft they are. They fit well. I would buy them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Schlep

    Dec 20, 2015

    These panties are so so soft and so very comfortable. The waist band is extremely comfortable. The panties fit perfectly and do not cause me to have wedgies at all lol.The panties do not show any pantie lined through my clothing and they fit amazingly. I definitely plan to purchase more of the soft and great fitting panties. I recieved theses panties during a promotional period in trade for my honest review, this review is 100% my own words.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By kim jarrett

    Oct 27, 2015

    Will purchase more. For many years I wore the "Secret" panties. They cost more than I want to spend these days. These are good and the price is good. I don't like all cotton panties. I like a silky or satiny feel. I think these are called microfiber. The price has gone up some. I should have gotten more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Leah Be

    Sep 26, 2015

    These were as described. I ordered these because of others reviews and am happy. They are soft, the lace doesn't itch and they are cute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Shayleen Scantlin

    May 27, 2015

    These are my favorite in the undie drawer. They fit just right, stretch just the right amount, and they're cute for being a more full coverage panty. They wash up nicely, I've washed them many times and they're still bright and cute like when I bought them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jason Reichardo

    Feb 25, 2017

    Fit well, don't seem to ride up. Hoping they don't shrink when washed, as they just fit. Cute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Anita Stars

    Jan 20, 2017

    They feel great, don't ride up, don't slip down, don't dig in. Very comfortable. I like the design I wore PPZ panties in size M. I ordered 2 one is size 6 it's run a little bit bigger,the size 5 just fit me perfect.Definitely recommend!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sheila Brantley

    Sep 15, 2016

    Great fit and very comfortable. I love the material, feels like you have nothing on!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tim McCain

    Jan 02, 2016

    Love this underwear. Feels great on and looks good too. Husband approved. Looks good with the bras that go with them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sexy Mesh Hipster Panty Burgundy Romantic Allover Lace

    US$18.50

    US$9.25

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Low-rise Thong Panties Cotton Elastic Waist

    US$13.00

    US$11.70

  • Women's Classic Brief Bikini Panty Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$16.00

    US$8.00

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif