20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By autumn wicen

    Nov 24, 2019

    Perfect fit, super comfy. I always love microfiber underwear as it is super comfortable. But usually they dont look the best. With these you dont sacrifice comfort for fashion. I feel sexy and comfortable wearing these and I never thought I could ever call a thong "comfortable" before now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By EmGio

    Nov 19, 2019

    These are exactly what a no show / invisible thong panty should be. They fit as expected and are made out of silky, soft material. They are true no show ever under leggings, and they stay up without digging into your hips to do so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Amy Kelly

    Nov 05, 2019

    My first time bought it, i would want to say that is a good try, very soft and comfortable, and sexy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Judy

    Oct 10, 2019

    These seem well made and the fit is just right. I usually size up in because I don't like it when undies squeeze me too tight and create lumps and lines. I wear a XS to S in pants but ordered a S and they fit perfectly--smooth and without lines under clothes-and they seem to breathe well, too. I have worn more expensive brands and find these to be just as good, if not better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kirsten

    Sep 11, 2019

    This underwear is amazing! It fits like a dream and does not show lines through dresses, jeans, leggings, etc. The material is soft and stretchy. The sewn in gusset is a nice touch. I have washed and dried these multiple times and there is no loss of quality or shrinking. I am a size 10/12 and the large fit wonderfully.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lauren

    Sep 03, 2019

    God sent!!! I’ve been searching forever and finally found the perfect thongs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Curtis Kofoed Jr

    Jul 16, 2019

    I am ordering my third set of these super comfortable, flattering, no-show thong panties. I weigh 120 pounds and am 5' 5" tall. These fit no too tight and not too loose. They are just right! My boyfriend really likes them too! Love these colors! Super pretty and feminine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Chezron

    Jun 05, 2019

    I am so incredibly happy with these panties. They are very true to size and the fabric easily allows you to wear them lower on your waist or hike them up higher (I do this with my workout pants). They're seamless with a lot of give in the waist, so no undie lines or muffin top! Will purchase another set of these in the near future to replace my Victoria secret undies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By chardonaynay

    Apr 16, 2019

    Absolutely love these! If you're a sucker for the Victoria's Secret nylon panties, these are very similar for a better price. First time buying underwear online, but will only buy these from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Devon Harris

    Feb 01, 2019

    These were awesome! I needed something to fit throughout my pregnancy with no lines as clothes were getting tighter. They are literally the most comfortable underwear I’ve ever worn.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sarah

    Dec 13, 2018

    I'm actually quite happy with my purchase and might even buy more in the future. For the price, I felt this was a great deal - I like that you get several pairs and the color and the cut are excellent! I specifically bought these to wear under my skin tight workout clothes so that I wouldn't have panty lines and they wouldn't ride up high and show above my waistband. I find them to be super comfortable/not too tight and stay up well; I wear thongs almost every day and this is the most comfortable design I own; I can even sleep in them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lauren Carter

    Nov 15, 2018

    These are fantastic underwear! They’re very inexpensive compared to in the stores & they lay on my body just right, no bulging or muffin top going on! They’re comfortable & have a little bit of give too so they you can stretch them slightly if you find them a hair tight. I’ll be buying these from now on. (I wear size 4 jeans, I normally buy size Medium underwear. I ordered these in Medium. They fit great, I do have to slightly stretch them when they come out of the drier so they sit on my hips more smoothly.)

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Deco

    Oct 13, 2018

    What a pleasant surprise. These look exactly as photographed and are very nicely constructed,and they are as vibrant as they look in the photo. Very soft and comfortable, great fit. I'll be buying these again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mary

    Sep 19, 2018

    I needed some underwear in a larger size that was lightweight and comfortable for my pregnancy and these did the trick. Pre-pregnancy I wore a size S in most bottoms, bought a M in these and they fit great nine months pregnant. I wear them almost everyday.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By BMoore

    Aug 14, 2018

    Love the cotton material, they breath. . I struggle to find cotton underwear and these are great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Erin

    Jul 05, 2018

    Finally! Panties that don't cut into my sides. The full cotton insole for the crotch is perfect. It doesn't bunch up and become uncomfortable like most thongs. These are perfec.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Diane

    Jun 14, 2018

    I really like these! I bought these about a month ago now. They are very soft and fit nice. I was looking for something to wear while hiking extended distances that wouldn’t cause chaffing or uncomfortable rubbing. These were wonderful! I wore them last weekend for a 30 mile hike and had zero running/chaffing! Amazing! I wear them for everyday use also and there are times that I don’t feel them at all!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Katarina

    Apr 27, 2018

    Super comfortable and stretchy! I got a large, I normally wear a large. But I probably could have gotten away with a medium because they really stretch. They’re so light that it doesn’t feel like I’m wearing underwear and certainly no panty lines!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Casey J Wight

    Mar 13, 2018

    I've never been much of a thong wearer because I find them really uncomfortable, but these are great. They're made from a really nice thin fabric that doesn't show through my clothing and these have a flattering cut that doesn't make me look like I'm spilling out anywhere. I purchased these a couple of months ago and they're my new favorite underwear. They've held up well and they're so comfortable that I can barely tell I'm wearing a thong.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kathryn Yee

    Jan 20, 2018

    I absolutely love these- I don’t know how they do it but they really do not show under clothes!! And they fit great - they don’t cut into your legs or roll up like other seamless thongs. The only thing that I could see being an issue is if you get them too large they would fit like 90s thongs that cut above the hips but i read that in other reviews and made sure to order the right size and didn’t have any issues with that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Low-rise Bikini Panty Micro Fiber Fuchsia

    US$2.99

    US$2.69

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    US$15.50

    US$15.35

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Hipster Panty Micro Fiber Fuchsia Bow Front

    US$12.00

    US$10.80

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif