20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Auretha

    Dec 05, 2019

    It's very rare that I write a raving review about underwear- but holy smokes, I love these underwear! I purchased two pairs of these purple pink lace thongs for myself and I will definitely be purchasing more in the future. I've worn these for about four months now and I'm loving them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Dawn Dolly Golden

    Dec 02, 2019

    Perfect underwear! Let me start by saying, I hate the feeling most thongs offer. For the first time ever, I have found a pair that are beyond awesome. I hate panty lines under my work out clothes but these panties are not only super comfortable but do not show through.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Flower Power

    Dec 01, 2019

    I bought these to wear under a form-fitting wedding dress and they're perfect. I was hesitant about the one-size-fits-all thing but they fit pretty well. Slightly big but they'll do the trick. They're seamless and invisible under clothing, the material is smooth and comfortable and the waistband is perfect (no side flab or digging in). I would definitely recommend these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Allison

    Nov 27, 2019

    These are by far the most comfortable underwear I've ever purchased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Valerie B

    Nov 08, 2019

    These are so incredibly comfortable and just what I wanted for sleeping in at night. I ordered size large... I am 5'4" and 130lbs, but I have a booty that most often requires large size parties for a comfortable fit.... so these fit as expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rlath

    Oct 09, 2019

    I thought these would be a little bit uncomfortable for a thong bc they seemed to have a lot of fabric (again, for a thong). But they are not at all. In fact, they are super comfortable and cute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By ACPomma

    Sep 13, 2019

    I've been buying these for about 3 years now and love them (although the price keeps going up). Super comfortable and they fit great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tosh

    Aug 22, 2019

    This thong is so comfortable. I wish a lot of undergarments were this comfortable. Heck, I wish all garments were this comfortable. I also found this to be the perfect thong to wear when I had a bit of a shaving burn--the fabric is so soft it did not irritate the skin further.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By HDCass

    Jul 16, 2019

    My search for a comfortable, yet sexy thong is over! I have tried more brands than I care to mention- trying to find a thong that fit my wide hips without rolling after the first few minutes of wear and felt comfortable for day wear, all while not scratching my cooch. This one is it! Your search ends here, ladies...

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By HDCass

    May 21, 2019

    Perfect fit. Good quality PPZ product, has held up after months of wear/washes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By mamato

    Apr 23, 2019

    Most comfy thong I have ever worn! Nice stretchy material! Silky smooth!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Megan Rogerson

    Mar 09, 2019

    Very stretchable but very nice and comfortable. Not cheaply made to where it will fall apart.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jess

    Jan 05, 2017

    Lightweight and effective. Great for everyday use. Minimal panty lines, relatively breathable fabric. I would recommed for light tummy control.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By lisa

    Sep 25, 2016

    All time favorite, very comfortable, great fit and they hold up wash after wash.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SKIRTEDHALOFAN

    Dec 15, 2015

    If you're anything like me and my mother, a thong is best. That said, there are days where a thong just isn't comfortable and on those days, this panty is want you want. It is the perfect marriage good-looking and extra coverage.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Sexy Mesh Hipster Panty Burgundy Romantic Allover Lace

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panty Low Rise Micro Fiber Pink

    US$16.50

    US$8.25

  • Women's Classic Brief Bikini Panty Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$16.00

    US$8.00

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif