20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By S Kim

    Apr 23, 2020

    Definitely worth a try if you're looking for the perfect pair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Debbie Foster

    Apr 09, 2020

    Very very soft underwear! It is so light and soft it's almost like wearing nothing. They are 100% cotton, and you can't beat that! There are no tags, so no irritating scratching or having to rip the tag (and the seam along with it) off. They fit me just as I expected, and the elastic is not so tight that it binds. I washed these in the laundry with the rest of my clothes, and dried them in a hot dryer. They did not shrink at all, and suffered no ill effects from the laundering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Impska

    Apr 01, 2020

    It’s breathe-able, and doesn’t cut of circulation or go up you’re butt!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nancyk

    Mar 15, 2020

    It took me a while to find the proper panties, but these are definitely the ones! The colors I received weren't what was pictured, but I actually like them better. These panties wash and wear well and are soft and comfortable. I will never switch brands again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nikki G

    Mar 09, 2020

    They are a perfect fit and very comfortable. Definitely not cute or sexy, but if comfort is what you seek, these are the best in my opinion. No ride up or rolling down!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Pam Gearhart

    Feb 06, 2020

    These are like getting a surprise

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Vanessa

    Jan 25, 2020

    Always nice to have underwear that fit!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By AuntieC

    Jan 04, 2020

    So... I've just given up on having sexy everyday underwear, and life is much more comfortable. These don't shrink either. Claim your independence from marketing and spend your days in comfort.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By DeeNYC

    Dec 26, 2019

    I like the low rise briefs as the waist elastic on regular briefs on most brands tend to be a bit tight for my taste. They also won't show above my pant so I like this cut. These are good basic panties and are comfortable for me. I like the cotton blend over the microfiber or synthetic fabrics. I have wide hips but a flat backside so these are a bit loose on the backside but pretty much most panties do that on me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jeanne R Knudson

    Dec 03, 2019

    It has been a long time since I brought briefs that fit me perfect. Most of them have been too large or too small. This time I took my measurement using the scale provided and had no problem. I don't particularly like silk briefs now that I have gotten older. These don't pinch or move around when you walk and have not shown through my clothing. The other ones I use to wear the material seems to be thicker and not as soft. I will be buying more of these briefs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By R Alexander

    Nov 12, 2019

    This is the first time I have bought panties that are not 100% cotton. I am totally pleased with these. The fit is great, they are soft and do not itch. They completely cover my rear, fit snug around my legs without being too tight and rise to my belly button. So far the quality seems great. I air dry undies, so I don't know how much they shrink in the dryer, but they dry fast. The colors are very nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By fattymoko

    Oct 22, 2019

    They fit perfectly. Don't ride up or slide down. The elastic is just right. No fraying or broken elastic fibers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Denise Trammell

    Oct 18, 2019

    I will be ordering more .Great fit

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By BOOK MAVEN

    Oct 13, 2019

    what can one say about cotton underwear? These are fine but I have lately that most companies making cotton underwear make them too flimsy. They are well made but the fabric is thinner than it used to be.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Caitlyn

    Jul 13, 2019

    Great product, happy with purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Selena

    Jun 16, 2019

    These are 100% cotton which is hard to find. The fit is good, the fabric is very soft, and the elastic at the top and legs is very soft against the skin, not hard and binding like other brands. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By ClothesMinded

    Mar 28, 2019

    Holds up well after frequent washing & drying

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jamie Larsen

    Jan 07, 2019

    Best cotton underwear I've ever owned. Have been looking for comfortable, cotton underwear that look and feel great for a long time- and these have been the best! Looks great and feels comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By R Lee

    Nov 30, 2018

    So comfy!!! Perfect even if you have curves

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Grammarl

    Oct 10, 2018

    These are the right cotton panty for any woman who likes coverage. Doesn't slip or ride up. I am very happy with these. I bought 2 pairs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Low-rise Thong Panties Cotton Elastic Waist

    US$13.00

    US$11.70

  • Women's Cotton Low-rise Bikini Panty

    US$11.00

    US$9.90

  • Women's Comfort Cotton Hiphugger Panty

    US$12.00

    US$10.80

  • Women's Sexy Hipster  Panty Daily  Smooth Flawless Micro Black

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif