20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Michelle

    Apr 13, 2020

    I love the comfort and simple yet feminine look with the lace. These will be my go to undies from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Peachesmgee

    Apr 09, 2020

    These are amazing! Extremely comfortable, not too tight in any area - I was most concerned about by my legs but the fit was perfect. No muffin top and they don’t sit too high on my waist. I have bought Victoria’s Secret underwear for as long as I can remember and these are 10x more comfortable. Will be buying more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lora

    Mar 25, 2020

    These are so comfy and have no seams on the sides or crotch. They are stretchy but still hold my tummy flab in and smooth my post-baby tummy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Alexandra

    Jan 01, 2020

    Wearing a pair right now. Pleasantly surprised at how well they fit. I am usually a S/M in underwear which means that S is usually too small but M can be too big. The M fits me perfectly. No rolling or sliding down, and they're actually kinda sexy, which is nice! I also like that the crotch liner is black so it doesn't show stains. Will probably buy another set.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Di Marie

    Dec 26, 2019

    Really nice underwear (update: and bought them twice!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By K Palmer

    Nov 19, 2019

    I love these! I don’t know how woman workout in things but I just can’t do it. It is so hard to find anything that stays around your butt while also not sagging and looking like they came from 1920. These...these beautiful bastards stay in place during a run and don’t make me feel like I’ve given up in my 20’s for not wearing butt floss. HELL YES.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ambrosia Ayde

    Sep 18, 2019

    These are super soft and comfortable! The overall style is lovely as they offer full coverage without being "granny panties". They stay in place throughout the day, they do not ride up and the top does not roll down. Overall an excellent purchase and I would definitely recommend these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By DanielleD

    Jul 20, 2019

    I have been searching for underwear that are pretty, but stay in place. Lets face it, no one want to be pulling underwear out of their butt all day. These panties are PERFECT! Extremely comfortable, pretty and most important, they stay in place!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By C France

    Jun 27, 2019

    These are fantastic!! Super comfy and sexy with the lace.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Olivia

    Jun 09, 2019

    Repeat Buyer! Accurately sized and very comfortable

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Amanda M

    Feb 14, 2019

    I LOVE these panties. They cover my bum like a brief but the v-cut front makes them very flattering. I bought the cotton panties and they are SOOOOOO comfortable!! No Muffin Top is the PERFECT name for them. I'm getting rid of all my other panties and replacing them with these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Cold In Wisconsin

    Jan 31, 2019

    I have tons of sexy underwear, that are usually not overly comfortable or smooth under clothing. These are pretty, smooth, figure flattering. No, they aren't thongs or skimpy for that special night with your loved one. But they still are pretty, and flattering. I keep buying and replacing all my uncomfortable and unflattering underwear. No more love handles lumps. I feel sexy in them with out having to constantly adjust and tug. They make all my clothes look better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By VK Livingston

    Dec 26, 2018

    I've come to the age where I take comfort over style when I come so somethings now. I think these are actually kind of cute though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Purplefabu

    Dec 12, 2018

    I really like these. They fit perfectly. I’m normally a medium but to be safe I got a size up, they still fit well just a little loose which I don’t mind. I don’t think you have to size up these are true to size. I would definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Alex

    Dec 04, 2018

    These underwear fit nicely & havent rolled down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Normandy Bernard

    Aug 05, 2018

    I use this underwear’s for work they don’t move at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Carrie C

    Jul 24, 2018

    comfy won't buy anything else

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Juleen

    Jun 09, 2018

    These stay in place and have good booty coverage. The lace at the top is a nice touch, but isn’t itchy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nancee

    Apr 07, 2018

    I could not be happier with these undies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By michelle k

    Jan 19, 2018

    I will never buy a different brand of underwear again! I loved the first set so much I bought 2 more sets and threw out my current inventory!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Low Rise Thong Panty Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$19.00

    US$18.81

  • Women's Sexy Hipster  Panty Daily  Smooth Flawless Micro Black

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    US$15.50

    US$15.35

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif