20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Michelle Veasey

    Sep 15, 2020

    Usually I don't like wearing these, as they can be uncomfortable for long periods of time... but they are so soft, I forget they're even on. If you're looking for a comfy alternative that won't leave lines in your pants too, these are fantastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Michelle Veasey

    Sep 15, 2020

    Usually I don't like wearing these, as they can be uncomfortable for long periods of time... but they are so soft, I forget they're even on. If you're looking for a comfy alternative that won't leave lines in your pants too, these are fantastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Casey

    Sep 14, 2020

    Super cute fits well and are made well! Loved them soo much I bought them twice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rachael Reagan

    Sep 07, 2020

    Super stretchy and soft thong underwear!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By ReBeL

    Aug 19, 2020

    These are just what I was looking for - good quality, simple thongs.Most comfortable thong!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Vanya

    Jul 28, 2020

    Alright ladies, I am not a thong type person since I find them uncomfortable, but I need these for dresses and for when I wear tight clothes! That being said, I am really picky with how a thong fits on me. However, they fit amazing just the same. Great stitching and fabric!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Shanaz Rahim

    Apr 22, 2020

    WONDERFUL, SMOOTH, STRETCHY, COMFORTABLE & "NO" PINCHING!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Taylors

    Mar 03, 2020

    These panties have just enough softness and stretch. I Like the colors, comfy & cotton, love that. I wear nothing but Victoria Secret thongs & these fit the same a V.S sizes.😊

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Emily

    Jan 22, 2020

    Love these! Very comfy and breathable with a good stretch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kierra Adams

    Nov 28, 2019

    LOVE THESE PANTIES ❤️ Never purchasing expensive, overrated undies again! These underwear fit perfectly. Material is super comfortable. Simple yet sexy!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Zen one

    Nov 19, 2019

    Well made and fits somewhat small. I usually wear size 6-8 medium in clothing and usually purchase small in thong style underwear. I ordered small. The waist band is strong and well made, but fits a little too tight in the size small. I will keep these and just wear them tight, but I will order more at a size Medium. If you usually wear a medium size 6-8, you should order a medium. If you are a size 4-6 then order a small.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Delia

    Nov 07, 2019

    Comfortable and my usual size LARGE was true to fit! Nice breathable cotton

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jocelyn Zellmer

    Oct 23, 2019

    These are the perfect fir and are one of the most comfortable thongs I have every worn. I HIGHLY recommend them :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Chandra L Kofoid

    Oct 10, 2019

    I just wanted a good pair of underwear that would I could comfortably work out in, that wouldn’t show a panty line or give me camel toe and I found it in these thongs! Very attractive, nice looking thongs

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By JDUB

    Sep 13, 2019

    I liked this product they were very comfy and unnoticable. Fit perfect and looked sexy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lisa Burk

    Sep 04, 2019

    Very comfortable and basic underwear, a great deal. Always need more undies in these basic colors. Fits a bit high rise on the sides. Will buy more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sophia

    Aug 08, 2019

    i ordered these a few months ago and they are holding up well with multiple washes. i'm ordering more now, just so that i don't have to worry about matching; i like all black! honestly, have no cons. great price, long lasting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By A Asher

    Jul 31, 2019

    I am a simple gal when it comes to underwear. Other stores have glitter and patterns and writing on them- i just want plain sexy undies. These are perfect and they fit great. Im normally a small in underwear and i got a small in these. The waistband is somewhat stretchy so they are comfyyy. Will continue repurchasing!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By magor

    Jun 18, 2019

    I hate thongs with a fiery passion. Unfortunately, as a sideshow performer, some recent costumes of mine have absolutely required the use of thongs. I bought these just to try them out, but I actually found them very comfortable, and the small at least was true to size. The sides did not cut into my love handles to create weird bumps at all—the fit was perfect, and absolutely what I needed for my costume. I’ll never be a thing convert, but if I were to switch, I’d choose these in a heartbeat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Stracey

    May 15, 2019

    These stretch perfectly. Some of these will only stretch so far. Not these! Lots of stretch and hug you just so. They never leave indentations or make you look like the letter B. They just set on your skin. Are low rise so no cinching down when wearing low ride jeans. Have been buying these for a year. These are my go - to favorite everyday undies. Very sexy too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sexy Hipster  Panty Daily  Smooth Flawless Micro Black

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Classic Brief Bikini Panty Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$16.00

    US$8.00

  • Women's Micro Fiber Fuchsia Thong Panty

    US$12.00

    US$10.80

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif