20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Misty Franks

    Nov 23, 2018

    Best bra ever! Does not move and covers everything. You will not regret getting this bra. I loved it so much I purchased a second one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Diana DeMoor

    Jul 19, 2018

    Finally a bra that fits. For years I have spent untold thousands of dollars trying to find a bra that fits and is comfortable. Professional fitting failed me several times. As I have gotten older underwires became more annoying. Though this bra has underwires they're barely noticeable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rhiannon

    Feb 08, 2018

    This is the most comfortable bra I have ever owned. The 34C was true to size. I have purchased this item several times and will buy again in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By mcmdd

    Nov 09, 2017

    I loved this bra so much I immediately ordered another!!Perfectly lined so as to give nothing away & NOT the heavy padding. I had trouble finding a good bra that wasn't overly padded till now. This has just enough to give support.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By J Pendleton

    Aug 19, 2017

    I recently lost weight and struggled to find a brand and a size that I liked. I took a guess on the size after trying on several in PPZ but they didn't have my size. Fit's perfect. No bulges or gaps. The underwire doesn't jab me and it's comfortable to wear all day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Alyce

    Apr 08, 2017

    During my pregnancy I found myself in need of a new bra. This fit like a charm, was comfy and very affordable. I typically only buy bras at VS, but I didn’t want to spend too much Incase my size changed again. I’m very happy with this bra it’s been my main bra through most of my pregnancy so far and it’s held up amazing!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By LACIE

    Feb 18, 2017

    Wasn't sure if I would like this, when I purchased it, just because it was over the head. I LOVE this bra! So much more comfortable than some of the other Body bras!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SFRIAN

    Dec 27, 2016

    Comfortable, great fit, no hooks or wires to dig in, just enough thickness to contour w/o smushing. works as everything from low impact sports bra to regular everyday bra with t-back or crew-neck shirts. now if only they would make a non-t-back version!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By LCVSBRA

    Oct 21, 2016

    I bought one of these, had it for a week and ordered 4 more!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By BLONDIEGIRLNY

    Jul 16, 2016

    Finally a bra that you aren't dying to get out of as soon as you walk in the door. Didn't feel like I was wearing a bra all day!I understand why they call it the Lounge Bra because you can literally lounge around it in and be comfortable, yet it's still supportive. Way to go VS!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By NICOLETTE88

    Jan 18, 2016

    This bra is ultra soft and silky... It's so comfy. Wish I had one in ever color

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SHELLS88

    Jan 17, 2016

    Very comfy, I don't even realize I have it on!!! I will definitely be buying at least one more in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By PAWS

    Dec 16, 2015

    This bra is truly so comfortable you can wear it all day! No binding at the sides and no pulling at the straps! I want one in every color!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Budzyn

    Apr 20, 2016

    This bra fits well, lifts, pushes and shapes very nicely. I am a 34C and some push-up bras do just that but create a "not-so-rounded" appearance. This one does it all for me!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Push-up Bandeau Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$46.50

    US$46.04

  • Daily Push-up Demi Bra Rhinestone Micro Flawless Black

    US$44.50

    US$44.06

  • Sexy Bandeau Push-up Bra Shining Rhinestone Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$47.50

    US$47.03

  • Comfortable Sexy Push-up Plunge Bra Micro Cute Pink

    US$43.00

    US$21.50

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif