20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Mila Zuluaga

    Jan 24, 2019

    The shirt is of good material, the BUSTIER is nice and looks rather expensive compared to what you pay. The lace is very nice no worries or pulling or snags.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sidney

    Sep 22, 2018

    I wear a D and with a bra size that big you, most of the time, get stuck with being uncomfortable. I stumbled across this bra one day && decided to try it. I LOVE it. Its so comfortable and my boyfriend thinks its very sexy. I can wear it at just about an occasion && not be rubbed wrong or wanting to rip it off. I like the custom lift part alot, it really rounds everything out beautifully. I am just all around pleased with these bras

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Marquis Babb

    Jan 26, 2018

    Perfect. Love the hooks in the back. Can be adjusted. A lot of compliments.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By London Glover

    Sep 23, 2017

    Made me feel beautiful, I wore this to an all white party, with white denim and a white blazer, received tons of compliments on my look.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By natara

    Jul 30, 2017

    This product is made with good material, it beautiful and fit so great.The top is just like the picture and I couldn't be more happier by my chose.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Adela salinas

    Jun 09, 2017

    It's perfect!!! I love how it looks and fits. Will be wearing for this weekend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Christian Huerta

    Apr 22, 2017

    Wife loved this top, I purchase it for her birthday she is a 36C,truce to size!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Katherine

    Mar 02, 2017

    Great supoort and nice line and shape when not needing minimizing. Works well beneath tees.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kelly Lemburg

    Jan 20, 2017

    This is the most comfortable and best fitting bra i have ever owned. It is true to size and great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Destiny

    Dec 23, 2016

    these bras look much more adorable in person, sure there no top of the line bra but they're just like your medium wear any day of the week and still hold the girls up, then in the case that at the end of the day u had a reason for showing they'll do for that too because they're totally cute!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Becks

    Aug 22, 2016

    Comfortable and flattering. I got a 36D and found it true to size. It's now one of my favorite bras.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jenn

    Jun 26, 2016

    This is the most comfortable and best fitting style they make. The straps and underwire are comfortable, no digging in. The 3 hook closure and wider sides keep give great support. The modesty lining is perfect and gives a very smooth appearance, especially when worn with a t shirt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Donnette B.

    Jan 11, 2016

    They are very beautiful! They are quite delicate as the band is made mainly from lace, so hand washing may have to be done. But, they fit perfectly and are quite comfortable. I will buy these again when I need bras.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Hell Jumper

    Dec 12, 2015

    very inexpensive but quality was better then expected very well made and fit true to size, bra looks and feels as good as the higher priced brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Anne Drakes

    Oct 31, 2018

    A little tight. May want to order a size up. Super cute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kebbeh Moluwoi

    May 12, 2018

    I love the bra. Fits as expected. It goes perfect under my corset to provide support and coverage.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Push-up Demi Bra Allure Lace Plunge Rhinestone Dark Blue

    US$19.99

    US$19.79

  • Sexy Shining Demi Push-up Bra Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$19.99

    US$19.79

  • Removable Allure Lace Plunge Bra Rhinestone Dark Blue

    US$38.50

    US$38.12

  • Sexy Micro Lace Push-up Demi Bra Shining Rhinestone Romantic Purple Pink

    US$44.00

    US$22.00

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif